Pregnant Kim Kardashian shows off her baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Pregnant Kim Kardashian shows off her baby bump

Kim K who is 5 months pregnant with her 2nd child showed her baby bump as she ran more errands in Paris. The reality star was seen leaving couture fashion designer Alexandre Vautheir’s office in this stylish ensemble. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

1. I love Kim style if covering up she does it totally if goin nude same tin

2. Linda betr news pls. The kardashians are so outdated

3. Seems she's more confortable in those sandals when pregnant. VIA 264D9FB0

4. Kim always look great.I love the outfit

5. This lady is not pregnant. Using surrogacy, yes but carrying it herself. No

1. The bump sure doesn't look right....
      Hmmmm I guess time will tell.

2. Bearer of bad news! U will not carry your own child, Amen! someone else will help u carry yrs, that is if u can afford it!

6. Omg..look at her breast in the 2nd pix

7. All these ladies not go kill us,

8. Linda,what is stylish here?She looks like garri that was left to soak overnight.The way you worship this Kardashian family is no longer funny.

9. Beautiful as ever

10. Beautiful as ever

11. Mhennn ...I have seen more Kim pix this year than any other combined together

12. U and Kim nawa
    B4 it used to be Chris Brown and Rihanna .lol

13. U and Kim nawa
    B4 it used to be Chris Brown and Rihanna .lol

14. Kim is looking so radiant. Women carrying male kids look prettier when pregnant.

15. Ohhh e don dey show ooo...Linda how many months now ?

16. Still pretty and always ready for d camera

LIB addict

17. Kim looks really good wt her bump.. she's so proud of it

MISSVEE

18. Looks fake,wen she will pose naked Linda?Lol

19. She looks beautiful.. Kylie has taken over kims spot on LIB sha..

20. fine girl, beautiful bump. safe!

21. For all the Thomases in the house. Linda take note!

22. She such a beauty to behold.

23. Thats my beautiful Kim K...

24. What's stylish about wat she's wearing, infact I see r wear the same style wit different colour everyday

25. Awwww c dat baby bump. Sexy mama

26. Lindaaaaa go agboju go stand news plenty,liv d kardashians alone oooooo linda

27. Kim stp puttin on high heel abeg....

Love@linda

28. Linda e don do na...haba...Evertym if not Kim K na dia confused papa Bruce/caityln jenner..dis news ain't impotant

29. WETIN STYLISH HERE??/TOMJERRYSWIT

30. Such a very beautiful woman....Most beautiful woman in Hollywood...no competitor!

31. Surprised you didn't say she was stunning with how liberal you are with the word.

32. The bump looks somehow to me.

33. since kim got pregnant all she wears are tight cloths to show her pregnancy or rather to hold on to what shes hiding.

34. since kim got pregnant all she wears are tight cloths to show her pregnancy or rather to hold on to what shes hiding.

35. She's wearing rag. Her dress sense is horrible with her saggy butt

1. Yet u're "anonymous" with no picture
      Take several seats ode

36. Na lie... na Cassava belle be this.

https://plus.google.com/110505899068076243737

37. baby bump all of a sudden....smh I siddon dey look all these drama.

38. Kim is positively glowing but she needs to get a bigger bra!