More photos of Buhari's meeting with US Sec. Gen. John Kerry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

More photos of Buhari's meeting with US Sec. Gen. John Kerry

Photos of Buhari's meeting with US Sec Gen John Kerry. More photos after the cut..

23 comments:

1. Point of order madam, address the C-in-C properly pls. He is President Buhari not Buhari.

2. Amaechi blushing frm afar lol. Buhari president come bc wiv betr head oo

3. How about 'more photos of the bad roads that slow poison buhari promised to transform'? How long are you gonna celebrate his visit to the u.s?

4. When our "so Called" leaders Travel for such visits,I wonder why they still prefer us to remain a 3rd world country,don't they like what they see? #ifIamPresident

5. Good pix. But what happened to john kerry? Why the crushes

6. It's the US Secretary of State John Kerry...not Sec. Gen. Isn't it important to be accurate anymore, or when the money flows in, proofing goes out the window?!!!

7. Na Zobo drink dem give them ni? That's disrespectful yo! Obama wants to use jedi to kill my president...God no go give you do.

8. Amechi still no where in sight. Hope they have not used him for slave trade. We need explanations about my beloved govenor o. Did I just say that? Error! Error! Error!

9. I haven't seen one mention of this visit on American television stations -- local, network, or cable.

1. Oga dat means u r a local yampion dis is what ave been watchin on BBC aljazeera n d rest cable station ok stop speakin from both sides of ya mouf www.iwonpopular.com

10. Rochas don wake up from his slumber. Linda take note!

11. Better man....God bless Nigeria through this man. Saibaba

12. Where is the equivalent of Nigeria Secretary of state?

13. Awwwww...amaechi my boo

14. SHAKE HNDS N DSCUS WEL BUT WE DONT WANT COMPULSORY GAY LEGALITY HERE...TOMJERRYSWIT

15. Amaechi at the last picture tho,One minute Buhari is laughing the next minute,He is frowning as if he bout to spill some blood,Is it because of the innocent blood he spilled thats making him look like a retard?And dont tell me thats Gay Law Buhari is signing off!

16. Buhari the American poodle.