Popular Yoruba actor Ajigijaga dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

Popular Yoruba actor Ajigijaga dies

Popular Yoruba actor, Mufutau Sanni Adio a.k.a Ajigijaga has died. The famed actor died at his residence at Oko-Oba, Agege, Lagos today July 31st following injuries he sustained from a motorcycle (okada) accident two weeks ago. He was aged 60. May his soul rest in peace, amen.

126 comments:

1. Broken Bottle, may his soul rest in peace

2. Rest in peace

3. May his soul rest in peace.

4. Rest in peace ajigijaga,,,,,,may Allah forgive ur sin

1. There's no such thing as forgiveness of sin after death

2. There's no such thing as forgiveness of sin after death

3. There's no such thing as forgiveness of sin after death

4. How blunt you are. Have you died before that you know there is no forgiveness after death. May Allah set forgive all sins. Ameen. Suck it up aches. Learn to respond to comments appropriately or forever zip your trap.

5. How blunt you are. Have you died before that you know there is no forgiveness after death. May Allah set forgive all sins. Ameen. Suck it up aches. Learn to respond to comments appropriately or forever zip your trap.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    RIP to the death.....

6. Eiyah,May his soul rest in perfect peace.....

7. Eiyah,may his soul rest in perfect peace.

8. See him face. Lol. Rip. Engr Emy

9. okada as a means of transportation should be banned. RIP AJIGIJAGA

10. May his soul rest in peace

11. May his soul rest in peace.

12. Ahh.. broken bottle is dead. May his soul RIP.

13. broken bottle.............. ajigijaga i will miss you ooo.

14. Click here for daily lols
    gag247.com

15. Eeyah!The one and only 'broken bottle'. He's one of the pioneers of 'thuggery' acts in Nollywood.
    Sleep on Sir!

16. In peace may his soul rest.

17. In peace may his soul rest.

18. my actor rest in peace............

19. Are u kidding me? Ds man don kpain shaa. Chai!! RIP ajigi.

20. May his soul rest in peace... inna lilahi wainalilahi rajihun

21. 60??? Realey??

22. Awww.

This guy scared d life outta me as a kid.

RIP Ajigijaga

23. Oh! Dear! Would miss him on. TV! RIP! Love is. Acting! All so real! RIP!

FRUITERER/EVENTMANAGER

24. Lord pls grant his family members d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to him.

25. Awwww too sad may his soul peace

26. Rest in peace International Broken Bottle (IBB)

27. May his soul rest in peace.his now free from problem of this evil world.

28. May his soul rest in peace.his now free from problem of this evil world.

29. May His Soul Rest in Peace. God comfort his family

30. Eyah! Broken bottle. May his soul rest in peace.

31. May his soul rest in peace....he's a good actor, I'll miss his razz acting

32. Ajigijaga was a great entertainer in the Yoruba movie industry.He interpreted his roles as a notorious personality laced with so much humour.

33. may his soul rest in peace

34. may his soul rest in peace

35. RIP TO HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

36. RIP u will be greatly missed

37. Replies
    1. Eeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. I didn't know he was dis old. Linda take note!

2. Eeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. I didn't know he was dis old. Linda take note!

3. Eeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. I didn't know he was dis old. Linda take note!

4. Eeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. I didn't know he was dis old. Linda take note!

5. Whoaàa he will b missed kia.RIP.

38. Eyya!...may his soul rest in peace

39. oh my! I remember him in Yoruba movies. Always the head of all the thugs and he smoked and drank for all of Africa...eyah. RIP

40. heya may his soul rest in peace

41. Eeya,rip.and to think the girl just married a fresh blood to rub his old body,chai,the babe don become widow be dat o

42. heya may his soul rest in peace

43. Good night Ajigijaga Jagajigi. Broken bottle. Fear nobody.

44. Awwww may his soul rest in peace

45. Awwn...
    He was such a prolific actor...
    We are definitely gonna miss him...
    May His Soul Rest In Peace

46. Eyya!..... may his soul rest in peace Broken bottle.

47. Eyahh!....rest in peace broken bottle

48. Ajigijaga! Ajagajigi! Broken Bottle! Onxy dem can never knw him. Hehe.

49. Oh my God. Something must kill a man

50. Ajigijaga broken bottle RIP

51. May his soul rest in perfect peace.Amen

52. RIP!!! Ajigijaga

53. Okada accident!, This is another evidence of the neglect of our actors and actresses. The only affluence they enjoy is on TV. They toil and sweat while the marketers and their gangs smile to the banks. God will judge all of you

54. Awwww.....Will miss his gangsta movie roles. RIP Sir

55. May Almighty Allah forgive all ur sins, prevent u from the torment of the grave & grant u Aljana Firdaus- Ameen

56. Eh yeah so pained may his soul rest in perfect peace.

57. Instead of him to go to hospital n get gud treatment, they we be depending on Agbo.yoruba n all these their rubbish herbal medicine.

1. You are a fool of the highest order,what has tribe got to do with some one who just passed,i m so sure he is greater than you both in life and after death.punks ass

58. Linda? Where the hell is my comment? Don't let me get on your case oh.
    *BabyPebbles*

59. may his soul rest in peace

60. May his soul rest in peace.....AJIGIJAGA....Love to watch him den!!!