More photos from the Maiduguri bomb blast scene | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

More photos from the Maiduguri bomb blast scene

About 8 people died this morning when a suicide bomber blew himself up. More photos after the cut

54 comments:

1. only God can save our country

1. It is well with my beloved country. God is on the throne. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

2. It is well with my beloved country. God is on the throne. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

3. It is well with my beloved country. God is on the throne. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

4. Yes oh! It is only God, and if they can locate where they producing the explosive device it'll be good.

5. Seriously is only god dat can save dis country, nigeria, inshort dis world would have bin war free if there were no Muslims bcos all d whole Muslims are capable of bombing bcos det support bombing and fighting in their quran I thank GOD that I'm a CHRISTAIN #PROUD CHRISTAIN.....R.I.P. To d innocents sould dat lost their life.....

6. My brother you're right only God him self

7. If you notice the death toll in Chad and Cameroon has declined since they ban the use of Hijab. But trust Nigeria, na we holy pass.

2. Hmmmm gospel of muhammed is fast growing in northern part of nigeria.
    If the like make them burn than north with there evangelism of muhammed i don't care.
    Nemesis await them and buhari.

buhari should do fast and calm his boys.

3. Still...
    In peace may their souls rest.
    May I not die prematurely amen

4. The sight is really terrible, every-time we here suicide bombing.... ha na wa oooo

5. God help us in this nation

6. am so sad ,RIP young and old .you will always remain in the heart of your love ones .

7. GOD HELP US....TOMJERRYSWIT

8. May their souls rest in peace. Amen
    #Dankwata

9. Its can never be well with dz people, evil souls

it is well

10. Pa Buhari is still gallivanting while Boko Haram is bombing the whole place. 2 months promise during campaign for stopping Boko Haram is already up. The monster Pa Buhari, El Rufai and co used to gain residency permit of Aso Rock is now hydra headed and they are finding it difficult to tame. Maybe another evil northern elite is now using them to campaign for 2019 residency of Aso Rock by making Buhari look daft, slow and incompetent. el Rufai!

11. where is Buhari and what de hell is he doing?

12. Only God can save us almost everyday bombblasts

13. Hmm Lord we need u

14. MY CONTINUAL PRAYER IS THAT GOD WILL MAKE IT POSSIBLE FOR THEM TO BLOW UP THEMSELVES ONLY BEFORE THEY GET TO WHERE OTHER PEOPLE ARE. MAY THE ANGEL OF GOD ALWAYS DETONATE THESE BOMB AS THEY ARE ON THEIR WAY TO FULFILL THEIR EVIL MISSION. IJN

15. Two months gone. No change yet. Is this what Nigerian voted for. God is watching.

16. Jeez! It is well

Kindly click on the link below if you're a parent. Thanks!
    Kids and hi-tech devices. (A must read for parents)

17. Some jobs you cannot pay me enough to do them! I mean I would feel so query doing what these guys are doing.

18. Please God save Nigerians from Evil doers..

19. Eternal Rest Grant unto them O Lord & let your perpetual light shine upon them and may their souls rest in peace. #whenwillitend

20. It is unfortunate that this people continue to wreck havoc on our country unabated in this bizarre manner. Unfortunately our governors in Borno and Yobe are no more seeing this as a fault of the government at the center, apparently they have reaped political capital from the nefarious activities of the insurgents. Too bad, reality may have dawned when this guys have gone nuclear! A stitch in time could have saved nine. May the soul of the departed rest in peace!

21. It is well with Nigeria.

22. God should help put an end to bad people in this country.

23. God heal Nigeria

24. Now Bonario and co are saying 'rest in peace'. In the days of GEJ, not too long ago. For any bomb blast, you come out with long rants on how GEJ is inept, how he has failed, how he can't do anything.
    But atleast then, he comes out to condemn the act and beg the families of the deceased. Now death is so common it doesn't shock anyone again. Nobody comments on bomblasts again. No one calls the govt to act again. We are now too used to death by these tyrants.
    The same Buhari who was insulting GEJ for allying with other countries is doing same. Nobody even thought about the rot the man met and inherited in the system. Nor did he announce his works to the press and do media presidency. Now refineries are working, power has increased. Yet he never complained to the media or blamed Yaradua. Or OBJ. U think he met paradise?
    You Nigerians are blind hypocrites

25. Father take control and save your children

26. Jesus! pls deliver this country from the hands of this wicked world

27. Oh my God when ll dis killings stop. Blood shade is over much. Pls God come down and do something oooooo

28. i know sooner than later the brain behind all this bombers will be exposed....

29. Sweet Holy spirit we need your help!

30. i think it has gotten to the point where Nigeria has to be separated just like Korea, north and south.

31. This ppl should stop it already

32. Aboki is reducing small small,nice job carry on

33. ppl still remain for this state?rip to d dead

34. ask question, na nigeria we dey and dem say change....