Where was arsenal when he was with one of the best academy in England as an under8? But u might want to know his boyhood fan club though. #BlueBlood #family
Ooooo....welcome to my club Cutie.....make sure u work hard cos Chelsea is a club were u work hard to gain 1st eleven or else u will av a seat belt on d bench
Congratulations Fikayo, twld b nice to include me in the list of people that wld benefit from this achievement. Thank u as you consider my humble proposal.
NICE ONE...BUT ARSENAL WLD HV BIN A BETA CHOICE...
ReplyDeleteDAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA
Congratulations bro I love good stories like these and I know one day people will like to hear my own success story
DeleteHe was born in Canada.. That's nice! We go relate very soon. Congrats!!!
DeleteCongratz and welcome to #cfc #cfcfamily
DeleteHandsome u! Wowzaaaaaaa!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him........Welcome to d noise makers club....
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Choi! He will now start earning thousands of dollars weekly!!
ReplyDeleteGud 4 him...
ReplyDeleteY chelsea??will end up lyk omeruo,every season loan.
ReplyDeleteWhy Chelsea, as if u can kick a ball.....
DeleteDunce... What do u know?
DeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew y Chelsea will end up lyk omeruo
DeleteEvry season loan
DeleteGbayi!!!! Confirm
ReplyDelete*Nuelcode
Good luck
ReplyDeleteWow, that's good.....and chelsea signed falcao too.
ReplyDeleteGod's blessings dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteAm happy for him...
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow congrats ooooooo
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. I just hope bad belle José Mourinho won't kill his talent just like he did with Mikel. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMourinho is one of the greatest hopes of black players across the world. Get your facts right
DeleteCongrats to him. I just hope bad belle José Mourinho won't kill his talent just like he did with Mikel. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMikel get talent
DeleteWow! Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteWow! Dis is cool, and great. I hope dis wil help Chelsea to replace those tired but experience legs. Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats boy
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Lucky you, please rep well,
ReplyDeleteOh okay..in the junior team reserve
ReplyDeleteI hope u will do better than mikel did. Congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteWow, congrats!
ReplyDeleteCcongrat
ReplyDeleteGoodluck Fam!
ReplyDeleteMou hates laziness though
Wow! Big congrats 2 him
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to u bro.
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 him
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, new kid in the block
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tomori
ReplyDeleteOkay cool welcome to my club,
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDeleteCongrats man.....
And he's only 17! Big ups man
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Ooooooooh my...!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
Congratulations bro.
ReplyDeleteKudos!
ReplyDeleteWen u are 18 cum naija cum pick one hot model like me marry ooo!! u hear?? LOL
Mikel can now take a chill pill wit all dos him shakaara......Hahaha!u
ReplyDeleteCongratulation bro but Chelsea ain't good destination via ur age Arsenal beta I guess.....
ReplyDeleteNah God win
ReplyDeleteCongratulation bro but Chelsea ain't good destination via ur age Arsenal beta I guess.....
ReplyDeleteWhere was arsenal when he was with one of the best academy in England as an under8? But u might want to know his boyhood fan club though. #BlueBlood #family
DeleteCongrats bro.
ReplyDeleteWishing you the very best.
Do Us Proud!
Nice1
ReplyDeleteAm happy for him and his family..... good contract.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWow congrat young bro
ReplyDeleteAwwww congrats young man
ReplyDeleteYo mama and fam be so proud of you
A big congrat to him
ReplyDeleteOoooo....welcome to my club Cutie.....make sure u work hard cos Chelsea is a club were u work hard to gain 1st eleven or else u will av a seat belt on d bench
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro... Who be dat arsenal mumu,chukwu sunday na u knw wia him suppose be. Prophet oshi
ReplyDeleteWish him the very best! Congrats #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteNever heard of him..congrat 2 him
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI am very proud of Fikayo, and to be a Tomori, even though I only was able to kick an unripe orange on a grassless primary school football field.
ReplyDeleteOyewale Tomori
Congrats bro, dats a big one.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro, dats a big one.
ReplyDeleteAnother Nigerian for Chelsea to ruin.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteGOOD LUCK BRO MOVED FROM THE GRASS TO THE SKY TO FLY AND SHINE
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Fikayo, twld b nice to include me in the list of people that wld benefit from this achievement. Thank u as you consider my humble proposal.
ReplyDeletehe is fine shs
ReplyDeleteIt runs in the Tomori family
DeleteHmmm our latest export. Congratulations!
ReplyDelete"Slow and steady wins d race"
He was never an export, rather hope he chooses Nigeria from the 3 eligible countries he can play for
DeletePls come to Arsenal biko. Too handsome to be in Chelsea.
ReplyDeleteHOL
Congrats Man
ReplyDeleteSecond cousin signed to Chelsea. Wow congrats. Though we have never met. Tolani
ReplyDeleteCongrat to him!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.