Ciara shows off her chic figure in a photoshoot in New York
29 year old singer and mother of 1, Ciara showed off her svelte physique in a sleeveless and backless top with a matching pair of flared trousers in a photoshoot in NYC. More photos after the cut..
Cutie
ReplyDeleteShe's one stunning chick
DeleteFab!
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Yea she fineeee
DeletePretty
DeleteCool, and lovely pics. God bless her.
DeleteBeautiful body
Delete~D great anonymous!
Dis is one Chic I really like her ways. Way to go girl. Linda take note!
DeleteDis is one Chic I really like her ways. Way to go girl. Linda take note!
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDeleteNna see wetin future leave abeg.... She is so beautiful.....
Which figure again abeg? Utangene!
DeleteEdwin, waka was, you are everywhere, commenting on all blogs. You noo go find work do, you be man ooo
DeleteLet's see ur body wil
DeleteAww pretty Cici.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty
ReplyDeleteJesus....... I despise ladies without shape.....where is her boobs or ass......how does a guy enjoy sex with slim ladies
DeleteFirst class mumu na em u b.Ode
DeleteU re an idiot Henry, as bad as u look u still want shapy ladies ? Y didn't u get up & create one, EWU? Dry fish like u
DeletePeople like you just rant for nothing. Dude get a life and stop sexualizing every pix uploaded on dis blog.
DeleteWhite girls in black look dude..
ReplyDeleteOde she is black not white
DeleteJust love this lady always sexy.screw future by the way
ReplyDeleteWhere is the sexy u are talking abt......is this the first girl u are seeing in ur life......u shld be sued for saying she's sexy
DeleteGrow up....Whats that ur age again??
Delete@ anon 12:58. She is sexy. One doesn't need big boobs and big ass to be sexy. Smdh
DeleteOkay cool , I mean really cool
ReplyDeleteMy bae,like her so much
ReplyDeleteI didn't get to see much of her shape with these clothes tho
ReplyDeleteShe didn't get to see it Bcos she got no shape
DeleteNawa 4u o.Stop acting like a bitch
DeletePathetic losers.
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeletewow she is tall
ReplyDeletelovely attires
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
@franklin no be only attire na aso ebi..lolz
DeleteLol.. na danshiki.
DeleteShe is so cute
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Lovely outfit.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty. I lover so so much!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
She is beauuutttttiiifuuullllll....
ReplyDeleteLovely.....
ReplyDeletenwa ahaziri ofuma
ReplyDeleteBae 4 days @ciara... she's always killing it
ReplyDeleteBeautiful #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeletePerfect
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteDry bones
ReplyDeleteHow is ciara now so fair? She used.to be darker.
ReplyDelete@ anonymous 12:04 u r foolish 4 calling her dry bones. The pix r dope. Call me #future ms Durant.
ReplyDeletelook gud
ReplyDeleteCici ure such a pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteOoooooooh my...!
ReplyDeleteCute bt d shape
Lips sealed
Pretty lady dumping Future was one of the best things for her and now she glows. Motherhood and dating a good man really favours her
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteFine
ReplyDeleteNo shape
ReplyDeleteI think she is a better model than singet
ReplyDeleteLinda post my comments ooo
ReplyDeleteMe Likey.....Responsibe guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0
ReplyDeleteDis is one Chic I really like her ways. Way to go girl. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI love her any day
ReplyDeleteHOL
Elegance at its peak
ReplyDeleteFuture see fine girl that you dumped
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman!!!
ReplyDeleteLepa to long