Photo: ISIS releases a video of a child beheading a Syrian army captain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Photo: ISIS releases a video of a child beheading a Syrian army captain

Yesterday, ISIS released a brutal execution video, which shows a child fighter beheading a Syrian army captain in Palmyra. ISIS claimed the army officer was captured near Hir Palace, located in the western countryside of Homs. In the video, a soldier is seen giving a knife to the boy, who does the beheading and puts the head over his lifeless body.

ISIS have started using little children for executions. Just two weeks ago, ISIS released an execution video showing teenagers executing 25 Syrian soldiers by shooting them in the head in Palmyra

64 comments:

1. Aboki, stop pretending. You secretly support them.

2. God please heal all our Land, dis is too much. Linda take note!

3. Dis is tragic, and unacceptable using dis young souls to commit dis ungodly act. May God wipe them out of existence IJN.

As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
      Long live LIB.

4. Ok..so if this little boy can behead a full grown man...what do u think he will do to a classmate who abuses him on the playground?

5. This religion is evil

2. Phew! Never imagined evil greater than Alqaeda will emerge.
    Its time to stop ISIS before it stops humanity.

1. The question is, why children? Putting a gun beside a baby's head, telling kids to behead, is that part of d Islam they believe in too? Does their religion not recognise children? If not Islam, then on what premise are they basing their action? Am sure d poor boy must hv been scared to death but still had to do it. How saddd!!!

3. This muslims are beasts.

1. Don't be ignorant making stupid generalisations.

2. Fk u. Anonymous is right. Stupid bitch

3. Ur father and entire generation are beast

4. Fuck off, it's true.
      Kratos

4. Replies
    1. You are too fine for all this your errors of concord! Beauty without brain!

2. Lukman, are you sure that is her picture?

I don't think so.

5. Please stop giving this people a platform.Its not all about money Linda.Do you part in scorning the actions of these animals!

I say the same to other blogs that I visit.let us stop encouraging them.They are fame seeing murderers!

Please #stopairingterroristvideosandnews.

1. I posted without reading through.
      ##your
      ##seeking

2. Seconded. If they don't get attention from the press, they won't keep on with this. Paying so much attention to them makes them feel too important

COMING SOON!!!
      [Music] LYNDY - MY HERO ( A TRIBUTE TO DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN)

3. What I don't get in your post is, will not airing these sad acts stop d acts? Is it not better for us to know what they r doing than ignoring them, till they gradually knock on your day with a gun one day while u r busy eating ricE? It's just like saying BH should be ignored simply because it hasn't gotten to our area, ppl r dying everyday, don't they deserve help? What these idiots want is world domination, so whether they show ppl or not, they will continue.

6. Heartless people instill wickedness on little children, only God will judge them.

7. How do you explain this madness! These guys called ISiS are just Monsters!

8. Oh God my father is this one of the end time signs? If yes pls save us from this eye sour.

9. Oh God my father is this one of the end time signs? If yes pls save us from this eye sour.

10. Like they're just trying different types of execution s buh these is way too bad

Ubanagum

11. Extreme acts.
    -D great anonymous!

12. I don condemn taya sotey I no know wetin to talk again sef...

13. gosh dis is sick.and i got many muslims friends ooo,ma best pal na muslim sef,bt at times tis fuckers make me tink if muslim is a religion of peace.

14. This blood sucking demons.smh

15. God please send down your Angel to rescue this world, am carring no body see me but you o lord

16. The bad are few unlike the good...but they still harm the good.....give the good weapons and see if this will continue

17. Na Wah #Ladies defend yourselves add 2B08726B to order for a Pepper spray

18. Too bad
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

19. Enough of the madness already. Mtewwwww

20. Jesus is the answer for the world today.If Muslims can accept Christ as their Lord and Saviour,there will be peace all over the world.

21. Replies
    1. Islam is a blood thirsty religion

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That kid need to die.... Rubbish people...

23. May God have mercy.

24. Pls don't be dumb dis people are not Muslims they are just political tools used to create war against religion don't get it twisted Islam is a region of peace

1. Please stop lying, they are Islamic extremists...

2. Please stop lying, they are Islamic extremists...

3. Please stop lying, they are Islamic extremists...

4. Islam is a religion of fighting, killing, raping and blood shed

25. This is very terrible

26. Light will always replace darkness,na una go tire

27. Still with all this endless effort and evil creativity of men, who go by different names eg boko-haram, ISIS etc...torturing and generating fear, hatred, pain in the mind and heart of the world, killing people like animals and breaking children and brainwashing others, still doesn't come close to the horror that awaits one at the end times. God have mercy on Us all.

28. The indeed is coming to an end

29. @Anon, what do u mean by that? or are u supporting them? if she stop airing their stupid and unspeakable deeds, does it then mean that all this killings are justified by ya. And how will good and compassionate citizens condemn their Diabolic act?
    it seems ur one of this Islamic fagots who doesn't see anything wrong with ur violent and heartless religion.
    you should probably speak up n come out of the pretence, join ISIS or even BH that is closer to u....
    Sympathetic fools all over the place.

Linda pls continue the good work and let no one dear stop u from exposing evil at first sight. .

30. Ooooooooh my...!
    Just tired of all these idiot jare

31. I guess there are three dominant kinds of Muslims: the fundamentalists, the moderates and the nominal...
    The fundamentalists (fewer in number), like this little killer and his enablers, are the proper Muslims, i.e. Muslims by letter and spirit of the Islamic word....
    As for the moderates, they seek by their manners to either adapt Islam to civilized conditions or push its acceptability despite the atrocities trailing it...
    And the nominal are automatic Muslims especially by virtue of birth, i.e. Muslims by name or nomenclature, and nothing more...essentially indifferent but Muslims regardless...
    But the interesting point is that while the fundamentalists denounce the moderates and nominal as hypocrites or indeed disbelievers in the ranks of Christians, Jews, pagans, etc, for their infidelity to the spirit and letter of the books; the moderates denounce the fundamentalists as not properly representing Islam to the civilized world...
    Which is why you notice that the fundamentalists brook no compunctions in wielding the sword even against the moderates as much as they wield it against Christians, Jews, etc...
    However, if you've ever taken time to read the sacred books of Islam, i.e. the Qur'an and the Hadith, you can't help but be moved to conclude that the real, correct or proper Muslims are the fundamentalists, which include members of ISIS, AL QAEDA, BOKO HARAM AL SHABAB, AL NUSRA, AL FATAH, etc, and their furtive sponsors many of whom are even the so-called moderates....
    The point is that the so-called moderates are only concerned about the image of Islam, and nothing more...
    They are the PR Voltrons of Islam....
    They are the ones that try to cast Islam as the victim...
    They are the ones, who contrary to Islamic historio-theological facts, parrot the clichesque refrain that Islam is a religion of peace....
    They are the ones that brand you Islamophobic for daring to draw the world's attention to the demon of Islam....
    Whatever be the case, Islam is fundamentally a call to jihad (a holy war against disbelievers at the behest of Allah)...
    Islam is nothing more than a system in which a powerful army is being built over the long haul, whose ultimate goal is totalitarian in the sense of a determined push to obliterate any system (political or religious) other than Islam!!
    And I warn that in a few decades, Christianity, Judaism, Hinduism, Buddhism, Shintoism, Democracy, Capitalism, etc, may all crumble under the weight of Islamic terror!
    Islam is a conquering, supremacist politico-religious system that would continue to sustain the belly-ache and agitation of its adherents until the world is unified under Allah's theocratic license!

32. @Anon, what do u mean by that? or are u supporting them? if she stop airing their stupid and unspeakable deeds, does it then mean that all this killings are justified by ya. And how will good and compassionate citizens condemn their Diabolic act?
    it seems ur one of this Islamic fagots who doesn't see anything wrong with ur violent and heartless religion.
    you should probably speak up n come out of the pretence, join ISIS or even BH that is closer to u....

Linda pls continue the good work and let no one dear stop u from exposing evil at first sight. .

33. @Anon, what do u mean by that? or are u supporting them? if she stop airing their stupid and unspeakable deeds, does it then mean that all this killings are justified by ya. And how will good and compassionate citizens condemn their Diabolic act?

34. God please do something about these ISIS people, let them know you are God