Kylie Jenner's lips getting bigger...now looking more like Kim K | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Kylie Jenner's lips getting bigger...now looking more like Kim K

Screen shots from her latest video on snapchat! Isn't she looking more like her big sister, Kim K?

75 comments:

1. Hummmm linda and dis little rat.

1. Ever seeking attention family dat wil do anytin and everytin to hit d news alwaz living fake lives.

2. That mouth go dey smell......

3. Lindiway and her obsession with Kylie. I'm surprised you didn't mention her age today. Linda take note!

4. Lindiway and her obsession with Kylie. I'm surprised you didn't mention her age today. Linda take note!

5. The lips in d first pix looks like Ayo adesanya's

6. Duh linda, they are sisters.

2. Who she wan resemble again? Abeg leave he

1. Linda I don't understand. Is it wrong for Kylie to look like her elder sister? A times you so dumb, I feel like throwing up. Meanwhile, keep stalking the kid. Olodo

2. Lindiway and her obsession with Kylie. I'm surprised you didn't mention her age today. Linda take note!

3. Kim k no be her sister?na u she for resemble?u too like this girl

4. cant she wait to grow up first b4 labelled as fake?

3. And u're getting drained from jealousy everyday.

4. Woa, younger version of kim, nice

LIB addict

5. Linda y don't u put a side by side picture of her and ur sis Laura? I'm sure we would be able to decide which of d lips is bigger.

1. Hahaha! You are a meanie!!

2. Lmao! DIs one is really mean o

6. The last time I checked,they are sisters so nothing to it if she looks more like her.your sister is toning so much,she's looking less like you.I guess some of us wanna look like our siblings while some of us wanna get far away from any likeness!!!sibling rivalry?

1. Thank you.don't mind linda. Acting like an ode all the time.

2. Better ode. Dey yarn rubbish.

7. She doesn't look like kim k, she looks like Kylie. Deal wit dat

Obsessing over a 17 year old at ur age aint ideal.

8. If she like make the lips big pass Kim butt her sack of KpoKpo madiga!

9. Soon her lips will start looking like that of Diamond of Tanzania.

1. Ghaghaghaghaghaghagha bro u are so mean..i think say na only me notice Diamond big $ fallen lips.

2. Lmfaoooooooo a.k.a Philip

3. And you don't ever stop asslicking. Linda's dog

10. Kylie is taking over kim.. She's young, beautiful... Kim watch out...

1. Nope she isn't. She doesn't really have anything to herself, save her collaborations with Kendall.
      Kim has with her sisters and a lot by herself. Last I checked Kim was the only one that amassed 52 million dollars this past year.

11. Nice kylie,i pray for it not to burst one day cause what goes around comes around.
    #sad indeed#

12. Nice kylie,i pray for it not to burst one day cause what goes around comes around.
    #sad indeed#

13. na igbo dey cause am...You no see as the lips black?

14. She is looking like Kim with each day

15. Not at all, she looks like someone that is drunk or rather someone that just woke up from sleep @swollen eyes

16. LIP ALONE, BT NOT FACIALLY....TOMJERRYSWIT

17. Nevermind it will burst sooner or later

18. Is her sis na, is she meant to look like Laura?

19. They are sisters

20. that girl no just fine @ all, i don't why ppl are so interested at her ugly life style.. 17yr old lad exposing her private parts to public. gashhhhh, so disgusting!!!

21. There's nothing we won't hear from you madam linda. What do we have to do with someone's lips. Na wa o. Pls u ar bigger than this na. Giv us good news mbok

22. na ur biz linda.....hapu nwatakiri oooooo

vien

23. CAPITAL LETTERS23 July 2015 at 10:28

ISN'T SHE SUPPOSED TO LOOK LIKE HER SISTER BEFORE?

24. It can be like POMO, not my business.

25. Na she sabi, plastic little gal. Looking so old, watever rocks her boat # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

26. Dumb Bitch.
    The lil cunt be snortin too much snowflakes.

27. I'm missing home and nsala soup....that's all I care 4 now....

28. I've noticed something, wen it's all about the kardashians, the comments are much but very few comments wen it comes to buhari, the government or church.smh

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe will always be a darling to me though no doubt....

30. dey are sisters. they are mearnt to look alike. leave them alone biko.

31. and so wot if she looks like kim k? aren't they siblings? y not blog intelligent stuff n leave this kid alone.

32. Dis lips Cn suck a dick vrywell, hmm! N d lips go dey smell wela!! Lolz. Ur comment wil b visible after approval.

33. Tyga go don buss all types of nuts on that mouth like that o....Hmmm...smh...bastard boy!

34. I would rather be an original than a copy. Rather be a leader than a follower.. ijs

35. Leave dz girl na

36. not really, she is not.
    linda linda linda, one day pls

37. She's trying to be her sis. Instead of herself

38. That's what u get when u manage a 17 year old