News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Aww all the best, hard work really pays.
That is not Emirates first class ... That's business class, pls davido stopping fake posing haba must we knw!!!!
And what's d big deal.
Gi enter Na! Ewu!
I beggy! You done even see the inside of a plane belente the 1st class cabin? Not ya fault, go pay then you go understand
Balling
Chai..!!...money good...my son go definitely answer OBO
Good for him.
OKAYMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Good for him
O.B.O***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Hahahaahahahha
SEEN
BallingOKORO UPGRADED**
The big boy is rolling in style
Cash speaking
Big guy things
GUD FOR HIM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Did not see the rolex jare,is it rose Gold?Linda stop this hype,we all rock rolly,so it aint new!
Linda, How is this news
Next!
Living the life
Before nkor! Wuld he hv booked anoder flight for d rolex watch?
Pls ask her o...Linda needs to improve on her headlines
Hahaha...Congrats to him on the award.
Oh baby
Good for him. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!
Good for himckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
Ok, cool. Good for him, but Linda why is this news biko???
This is NEWS. Ok o
Living the dream
Bigest boy no time for shit davidoo gbayi
He shldnt loose this one too oh, cos not everyone is a good Samaritan.
Wht am i supposed to do now linda#bbmconfusedface
1st class or not, na d same time everybody for the plane go land
Work hard and enjoy your moni
Davido and his Rolex watch... Hahahahaha
We don see
soooooooooo???/!!!!
so much money
abi oooo...@TMI DA'UYI.
ABI OOOO @ TMI DA'UYI
That's nice
That is emirates business class.
He bought one Rolex watch, is that supposed to be a news. Is normal
What's so special about flying first class with Emirates?
Nothing new having a Rolex , I also have one
Gbogbo big boys
All the best
Aww all the best, hard work really pays.
ReplyDeleteThat is not Emirates first class ... That's business class, pls davido stopping fake posing haba must we knw!!!!
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAnd what's d big deal.
ReplyDeleteGi enter Na! Ewu!
DeleteI beggy! You done even see the inside of a plane belente the 1st class cabin?
DeleteNot ya fault, go pay then you go understand
ReplyDeleteBalling
DeleteChai..!!...money good...my son go definitely answer OBO
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteOKAY
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Good for him
ReplyDeleteO.B.O
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Hahahaahahahha
ReplyDeleteSEEN
ReplyDeleteBalling
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
The big boy is rolling in style
ReplyDeleteCash speaking
ReplyDeleteBig guy things
ReplyDeleteGUD FOR HIM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteDid not see the rolex jare,is it rose Gold?Linda stop this hype,we all rock rolly,so it aint new!
ReplyDeleteLinda, How is this news
ReplyDeleteNext!
ReplyDeleteLiving the life
ReplyDeleteBefore nkor! Wuld he hv booked anoder flight for d rolex watch?
ReplyDeletePls ask her o...Linda needs to improve on her headlines
DeleteHahaha...
DeleteCongrats to him on the award.
Oh baby
ReplyDeleteGood for him. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
Ok, cool. Good for him, but Linda why is this news biko???
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThis is NEWS. Ok o
ReplyDeleteLiving the dream
ReplyDeleteBigest boy no time for shit davidoo gbayi
ReplyDeleteHe shldnt loose this one too oh, cos not everyone is a good Samaritan.
ReplyDeleteWht am i supposed to do now linda#bbmconfusedface
ReplyDelete1st class or not, na d same time everybody for the plane go land
ReplyDeleteWork hard and enjoy your moni
ReplyDeleteDavido and his Rolex watch... Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWe don see
ReplyDeletesoooooooooo???/!!!!
ReplyDeleteso much money
ReplyDeleteabi oooo...@TMI DA'UYI.
ReplyDeleteABI OOOO @ TMI DA'UYI
ReplyDeleteThat's nice
ReplyDeleteThat is emirates business class.
ReplyDeleteHe bought one Rolex watch, is that supposed to be a news. Is normal
ReplyDeleteWhat's so special about flying first class with Emirates?
ReplyDeleteNothing new having a Rolex , I also have one
ReplyDeleteGbogbo big boys
ReplyDeleteAll the best