CNN's Christiane Amanpour to interview President Buhari tonight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

CNN's Christiane Amanpour to interview President Buhari tonight

President Buhari will be interviewed by CNN's Christiane Amanpour by 8pm CET tonight.

68 comments:

1. Okay..i hope I can watch it..

1. I hope she ll understand d English sha. I love my president.

2. So far they have subtitles it's all good.

Mixtape drops soon.

»Laud ChicK«

1. Unserious element. Subtitle for what?

3. Chim ooooo interpreter to d rescue. Nsobu dey!

4. hmmmmmmm.....its alright

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

5. Ok...he must not fall our hand oo

6. Buhari should gear up for some tough questions from Christiane...she doesn't play. Nice one tho

7. Should be interesting to watch

8. Hey hey heyyyyyyyyyy terrorist president buhari is about disgrace nigeria again.were is mallah amaechi and alhaji okorocha the fools should stand behind him please.
    Mr west gemany hmmmmm pls mrs amanpour you should take the vocabulary small small avoid avoid digrace the old insane beggar presidor.
    #sad indeed#

1. U r definitely insane. U idiot. God will punish you.

9. I won't miss it ooo....

...Love@linda

10. ITS A MUST WATCH...TOMJERRYSWIT

11. Hey hey heyyyyyyyyyy terrorist president buhari is about disgrace nigeria again.were is mallah amaechi and alhaji okorocha the fools should stand behind him please.
    Mr west gemany hmmmmm pls mrs amanpour you should take the vocabulary small small avoid avoid digrace the old insane beggar presidor.
    #sad indeed#

1. Useless comment from a useless writer. Shame on you

12. I will watch it.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

13. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

14. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

15. his he right man for the job wow his going that lent for the love he have for his country

16. God let this man don't gbagaun ohh..

17. Ok nice one.....

Frm lindaikeji look alike

18. I am soo watching this

Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale
    Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries

19. I luv this WOMAN.
    Her confidence is DOPE.

20. hrm paul ojeih21 July 2015 at 16:24

I hope buharis media teams and handlers hav coached him well dis gal amanpor disgraced gej she takes on world leaders and pull the rug from under them sai baba has to watch it.i wish him well

21. hrm paul ojeih21 July 2015 at 16:24

I hope buharis media teams and handlers hav coached him well dis gal amanpor disgraced gej she takes on world leaders and pull the rug from under them sai baba has to watch it.i wish him well

22. There is no need to make these things public.I feel that security issues should be handled discreetly.

23. I remember this old movie back then titled "Sleeping with the enemy". Buhari is about to get us in bed with a snake!

24. Nice, he should be careful of wat he says...wish him well

25. This is going to be enlightening and fun...

26. 7 pm Naija time

27. Expecting it

COMING SOON!!!
    [Music] LYNDY - MY HERO ( A TRIBUTE TO DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN)

28. Aba Mega Mall Promo TVC
    Promo!!! Own one 24sqm store at N9.0m or two 12sqm stores at N4.5m and Get a Kia Rio Free! Own one 12sqm Store at N4.5m and get a 10KVA Diesel Generator Free!

29. Fear gripped me immediately I read this. Pls baba prepare yourself I beg u. I knw I dnt like u but I like my country. So dnt go and misyarn. I wish u will have an interpreter too because people all over the world will be watching and they may not understand ur hausa english. All d best sha

30. Interrogate him like you're a military officer....take it from all angle and make sure u get wat u want....

31. This Amanpour will not allow Buhari to leave US without embarrassing him publicly. I pray she gives him the questions before time to enable him rehearse the answers. That man is too dull to be granted live interview.

32. Please, what is 8pm CET in Nigerian time.

33. Okay...we dey wait!

34. Interview no be problem. Na for buhari to hear waitin christiane, go talk and for she to hear buhari responds.......

35. This is misinformation @Christiane Amanpour; the Nigeria President is not in the US to seek help to combat Boko Haram.
    Rather the Nigerian President is visiting the US on the invitation of the US Government. The issue of Boko Haram is just one of the many issues that the representatives of both governments will discuss with each other.

36. Hmmmm,abasi mmi mbok...pmb open mouth talk oo

37. I must listen to this interview. Thanks, Linda

38. I definitely will not miss dis. Dave

39. If he likes he sud go n tell dem d whole plan

40. Thanks for the heads up.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

41. FYI, CET is not operational at this time of the year. It should be CEST instead. There's a one hour difference.

42. Straightforward interview, even though it was hard to pick out a few things said. He was very frank.

1. Thank you.He answered professionally and accurately.

43. we dont know how too.,but lets see,BH Can be defeated if Buhari call them to Order

44. Chai, this is how this people want to embarrass pa.bubu after the rousing welcome...diaris God oo

1. Dummy,his answers were on point and straight forward m

45. It didn't air na. COLD FEET?