Choi! See what rapper The Game posted on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Choi! See what rapper The Game posted on instagram

TF is this? Lol...not sexy, The Game!

67 comments:

1. Thats actually very hot..

1. Onyx first time you imprees me .., there is nothing wrong with that, above.please. give us beta story

2. Hahahahahaahahahahaha

Shittin and rhyming.......cant deal

3. So cool,being himself.This goes to show Music is his life anywer,anytime.

4. What d hell was he thinking when he posted this.not so cool

5. Ara di na udi Na udi, omaka na oka yi akwa? E go soon enter street naked

6. Noticeably high on cocaine.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

7. I just like dis guy naturaly. Doin is tin. D nigga dnt giv a fuck

8. As long as it helps him make a Grammy Award winning song

9. Linda, abegi go and sit down.
    You no dey shit? Lol

10. At least he no form say he no dey shit. Linda take note!

11. Childish!!! Guy try actin matured, u too old 4 dis shit.

12. Lol. The shit is real!

13. If u are surprised @ this,then u know not the power of drug.

14. I hope the album is worth the hype..shit just got real.lol.

15. Lol.....really working hard.

16. That is where inspirations come....

17. Linda it's only not sexy cos u nor c eggplant!

1. Hahahahahahah @Delia ure so on point, choi my Linda likes eggplant with passion

That vuvuzela P guy

18. Mtchheww
    Must you share it?

19. Ofcos his high with some stuffs.

20. Choi... Reminds me of my boifrnd.

21. Luks like a toilet for disabled pple,sometimes I'm in2 all dat scat fetish

22. Ara di in different form and shapes. Nt cool at al. Me no likey mbok

23. All join,is a free world ,Lol

24. Hian!!!...TeeBillz sef don pose,snap pics as e dey shit bfor too...dats d new trend in town I guess...Nonsense...

25. So why post it on your blog then??! Kmt!

26. Funny enough every body shits including you Linda so stop forming lol

27. His an attention seeker!!!

28. Lol everybody takes a shit. Real nigger!

29. make hin dey record shit na... afterall toilet go buy am

30. This guy no go tamba? Wey water to tamba?

31. Linda free d guy jor dats where he get his inspiration

32. Give him more crack to take, his getting closer to being mad, ask DMX thats how it normally starts.

33. This guy is on high spirit, I feel u oooo

34. Game is a beast,Studio Gangster And Real life Gangster too!

35. Game is a beast,Studio Gangster And Real life Gangster too!

36. Ma nigga be dropping Real SHIT

37. That's gangsta.....oya come record a track for my face me I face u toilet the game u go run...mad lol www.iwonpopular.com

38. Fucking asswipe taking a dump and posting it.... Goofy lickin mo'fucker!