Check out this photo of comedian Basketmouth in 1993 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Check out this photo of comedian Basketmouth in 1993

Basketmouth (in glasses far right) as a teenager 22 years ago with his classmates at United Christian Secondary School.

106 comments:

1. They look like prison inmates..lol.

2. Basket Mouth is the one with glasses now

3. See where God has placed him now.. your head desires shall be Met this year in Jesus name. John 14:6

4. Replies
    1. Am not sure if my dad don marry my mum then

2. You must be a very small boy Henry

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    He was an handsome dude compare to nw shah..... My realiest comdian no doubt.

6. Lool, it's been a long time coming.

7. 22 n still in secondary school!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Nop... 22 years ago, tru to shine yh eye wella...

2. Mumu....22 years ago.....smh

3. They said 22years AGO!!! He was a teanager then

8. Nawao! No resemblance with his current self.
    He looked innocent and cuter then.

9. He looked more cute then than now.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

10. FINE BOYOYO...SEE HIS GLASSES..
    WAS LOOKIN LYK AJEBUTTER IN THE PIC O
    DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

1. The eye glass is stil in style till date.lol

11. Linda! Basket mouth is the little one wearing the glasses. Why did you cut the pic of the other guy?

12. Isn't he d one one classes???

13. This should be tagged, flashback from the past. Interesting
    http://techtipsguru.com/

14. the present uniform is white now, but i follow wear that blue with basketmouth. LOL

15. Choi! "Neck of Life". His Suru don Lere now. Happy for him. Linda take note!

16. Choi! "Neck of Life". His Suru don Lere now. Happy for him. Linda take note!

17. Choi! "Neck of Life". His Suru don Lere now. Happy for him. Linda take note!

18. Ladies, for ur trendy shoes, add 2BB28C51 on bbm. We deliver nationwide. Thank u

19. Choi! "Neck of Life". His Suru don Lere now. Happy for him. Linda take note!

20. Actually Linda that is his elder brother, Basketmouth is the one in sunglasses. Surprised you would make that mistake.

21. HAHAHAHA, I NO FIT LAFF OOH...TOMJERRYSWIT

22. And many of you on this blog were not born....lol

23. Basketmouth craze no start today o

24. from grass to grace for real

25. Money indeed changes an individual. His suru has eventually paid off.

26. Doesn't look like him tho. How can a fine teen grow into an ugly man?

27. 2nd pix no be basket mouth na

28. Linda, Basket mouth is the one in glasses. The one you projected is his brother.

29. The dude in goggles looks more like him

Meenah_wakil on instagram

30. But the guy on glasses look more like Basket mouth than the tall slim guy.

31. we all went to the same school and funny enough he was on the quiet side o cos I was the social prefect. then we had a vice principal known as 'MAJOR' and a tough maths teacher 'mr akin bobola'.
    Anyways, we Thank God for God's blessings upon his life.
    Greetings to all united Christian secondary school, Liverpool road apapa alumin

32. the guy on glasses looks more like basketmouth

33. Epic throwback!!!

34. The cropped one is not basket now...basketmouth is the short guy on spectacles

35. if he had told all dos dudes standing with him dia dat he wud be dis BIG todae...dey wuda laffed...buh Man nor be God afterall...

36. Linda you got it all wrong. The guy u highlighted is not Basketmouth, the young dude with sunglasses is . Correct yourself

37. No be today nyash don de back o.guyman

38. Would have thought he was the one with glasses..

39. But the one in glasses looks more like BasketMouth.

40. I coulda sworn he the guy at the right extreme end....Since it isn't him, who knows his name though....I like!

41. The young shall grow! Omutara etufula!!

A.K.A LIB'ier

42. The guy fine as a small boy. How e come wowo now?

43. The young shall grow! Omutara etufula!

A.K.A LIB'ier

44. That's not basket mouth,he's d one wearing the shade.

45. basketmouth please stop talking because you have not even given back to the society that made you what you are today
    Go and check out the secondary school that you graduated from you cant even buy them books or repair a particular portion like flavour did in his school in Enugu now you tell PDP that they where for 6yrs they could not deliver let me remind you that during election period you were busy making arrangement of your show abroad instead of you to be a role model by urging the youth to vote for their conscience and vote for the right person but no! (na ur your show betta pass Nigerian election abi)B.M please you have no moral justification to judge the pdp or D'banj because you never participated in the election or the way the musical award nominees does so please kindly face your comedy business okay

46. Looks to me like he's the one wearing glasses Miss I too know Linda..

47. BASKET MOUTH IS D ONE ON GLASSES OH...D ODA U TINK IS HIM IS HIS BRODA...LINDA TK NOTE

48. Basketmouth is the one on glasses joor

49. BASKET MOUTH HAS ALWAYS BIN AN UGLY DUDE. HE IS STILL UGLY TILL DATE... SCARY PIC

50. United Christian? Apapa? Off roundabout? Close to Randle high school?

51. @Linda: the person you highlighted is not Basketmouth. the person i believe is Basketmouth is the guy on the far right. Take a look again

52. see his designer belt and punk hairstyle. later he will tell us dat he was poor. hahahaha

53. Linda, I think Basketmouth is the one with an eyeglass.

54. basket is the one in glasses//

55. The guy with the specs looks more like basketmouth.
    Just saying though.

56. His agboro life no even start today.

57. And so what? Who him help? Abegi shift joor!! Arrogant pretender!

58. Basketmouth no be small boy oh........

59. Abeg who's this black guy beside basket mouth? The guy look funny.

60. He's not the one u croped o......he's the one with the sun glasses.....

61. @Basket mouth no even attend better school...lol that's to show how supreme God is, if he wants to lift you up no matter who you are and how wrecked your background is nobody can stop him...

62. Way way way back

63. Awww,he lookd hungry den...well tnk God for money

64. Basket u small for here oo. U can fit inside a small bag

65. it don tail when you like guy o boy, but that your wide mouth no change

66. awww...so cute

67. na ajegunle school baskemouth even go and u dey form porsche.

ex tolu boy

68. so every one is basket mouth abi

69. The tallest in the group but shapeless, look like aboki,

70. Are you sure that is him cos Basketmouth was born ugly on default!!!

71. d uniform looks like prisoners clothes. cheers!

72. No be today yansh don dey back o. He had it coming

73. 1993 I have finished service and was working in a private company in Lagos but I have not achieved half of what BM has achieved