Brand new video: Iyanya - Applaudise | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

Brand new video: Iyanya - Applaudise

Brand new video from Iyanya for Applaudise directed by AJE Filmworks and featuring cameo appearances from Banky W, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Seyi Law, Timi Dakolo, Shaydee, Ubi Franklin, IK Ogbonna and more. Enjoy...

52 comments:

1. Same ol' stuff!!!! Dear Nigerian musicians, we love you guys and think you are doing a good job representing us but please can you all look for inspiration outside of the love/marriage/girls box!

2. this is my belove Efik kingdom..calabar 4 real.. efik edi mmakara..

3. I loveeeeeeee the costume! Nice

4. So much for the hype. Shior

5. wow i lov d video
    why dem dey stand chop fr d begginin plus mama forming fly lik she was nt goin to get set fr d marriage nix one::::

6. I didn't get d meaning of d music

7. Nice one from Iyanya.

Here's a story you guys should read - A TRUE ACCOUNT OF HOW I TRIED TO KILL MYSELF
    Avoid depression!!!

8. I no dey ever enjoy Iyanya but I think he did a good job with dis video. Linda take note!

9. I no dey ever enjoy Iyanya but I think he did a good job with dis video. Linda take note!

10. It's okay but was expecting more than this........there are lot of things missing in the video, it's not funny, can't even feel the chemistry between the lovers only the bride's mum presence is felt

11. We've heard, he mentioned Linda in it. Nice video tho!

12. that is my fine efik kingdom attire... display it brother..much love!!

13. What a lovelllllllllllly video. Sweet song. I'm so happy there were no semi nude girls shaking their dirty asses here. Different and unique.

14. Nothing special about the song....just there

15. Nothing WOW!...just full of people from d industry ...shokenan....

16. Bonario's baby mama13 July 2015 at 19:25

Parents of bride refuses engagement to Iyanya? Are these people for real? What happened to proofreading before posting?

17. Lovely

www.acikyphoenix.blogspot.com

18. lol before we know they go put us for linda, i heard that one. hahaha linda ikeji

19. Men cant someone give us inspirational songs, than this love love thing, there is alot happening around the world, that you guy need to touch. I am ur fan and i have to say this, iyanyan this song didnt go well base on your level in music industry; i remain ur fan, couhaza from south Afica

1. A million likes for your comment!!! My thoughts exactly...

2. For mind can u act a drama? Talkles of composing songs next time u learn how to appreciate

20. No link to download it. ~see me~

21. No link to download it. ~see me~

22. Nice. Lotta eye candy in the clip. You never announce beforehand when LIB makes a cameo in a video, Linda. Haha.

23. wooow, what a beautiful costume ooooo...
    Blade4chrsit

24. Lol! Nice vid.

25. Lol! Nice vid.

26. jokes, these musicians are so scared of you to the extent that they sing about in their song. Ride on linda !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

27. Nice vid Sha buh he is not mah favorite though

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen.....

29. Awesome tune! Crisp visuals!!

30. Awesome tune! Crisp visuals!!

31. "Before you know dey go put us for linda"...did anyone hear that in the first verse.

32. Iyanya reping linda all the way @ ...before we know dem go put us for linda... #Lindaobserve

33. Wow dis is awesome lovely video i love dis

34. lovelyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..this i truly love