Today July 10th makes it exactly three years that front line Islamic programme presenter on NTA, Alhaji Rasaq Gawat, went missing. The married father left home in his car in 2012 and was never heard from again. His car was later found on Apongbon bridge-Lagos.
OMG
ReplyDeleteAllah!
Delete3yrs n still missing? Dis is terrible
Delete3 Years........haaaaa........Thats serious
ReplyDelete'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Nawao! I pray he'll be found hale and hearty soon.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Bonario, it is true what they say about you. You are not a very smart person. Your comments sound contrived and pedestrian.
DeleteHmmmm the family must surely want closure
ReplyDeleteHmm May God take absolute control and do something real fast about him
ReplyDeleteVery sad
ReplyDeleteYes ooooo....God have mercy. May God be with him wherever he may be now.
ReplyDeleteHmmn home is fine wherever he is
ReplyDeleteI hope he is still alive?
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Hmmmmmm 3yrs????
ReplyDeleteTwo things are involved. Either is a slave for is captors or his up there with the father almighty. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. He just vanished like that! I doubt if he's still alive. Only God knows.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteNLY GOD KNWS WAT APEND TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteSo sad, we all miss him such a nice man. Jubril and co God will keep answering ur secret prayers
ReplyDeleteWhere is Oby Ezekwesili? Why did she not start "bring back our Alhaji Rasak " campaign? Hypocritic woman. Licking asses since she was born.
ReplyDeleteEntered comment... Chai na wa o!
ReplyDeleteIts well wit him any place he is. God bless him, and bring him home to his family members.
ReplyDeleteThey hv killed him, forget about the word 'missing', 3yrs is a Longtime
ReplyDeleteMaybe he committed sucide.
DeleteOgaooo, not even his Dead body was found
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Na wa oh!
ReplyDeleteSo so touching...
ReplyDeleteGeeeezz,continue 2 rest in peace where eva u are bro
ReplyDeleteStill a big mystery. ... ALLAHU AKBAR'
ReplyDeleteLord knows best
ReplyDeleteCheck the lagoon
ReplyDeleteI feel 4 his family though
ReplyDeleteHe might be dead already na
ReplyDeleteHmm i pray he's found in one piece not in pieced
ReplyDeleteMay God find you http://www.toridey.com/don-jazzy-again-see-him-eating-semovita-with-plantain/
ReplyDeleteEither he joined ISIS or he's dead, 3yrs is not 3days
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Him don die b dat na 3yrz na today
ReplyDeleteLib freak
God Knows best.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Hey guys, Join this BBM channel, C004D9564. For Updates, Entertaining Write-ups and Mind blowing Informations.. Thank me later!
ReplyDeleteI heard his wife is responsible for his death,they said he was pushed inside 3rd mainland bridge lagoon by some guys employed by his wife,she did this bcos he wants to take a new wife.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in Peace.what a wicked world we are living Hmmmmm it's well.
ReplyDeleteU know Linda I can't believe this guy is still missing....well i know he's dead already...May Allah make his killers never know peace...Amin
ReplyDeleteSo pathetic.
ReplyDeleteGod knows best
ReplyDeleteit is well
did he jump
ReplyDeleteProbably dead
ReplyDeleteI hope hez still alive.
ReplyDeleteNigeria it is well
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
I hope he is found....
Nawa o
ReplyDeleteIt is well. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIts possible he's no more. Wicked people everywhere
ReplyDeleteWow so this man has not been found. I remember reading this story here
ReplyDeleteReally feels bad about his situation but Allah knows the best. I visited Saudi Arabia for the first time ever courtesy of his show. I will live to remember him and pray for him.
ReplyDeleteso-so sad.may d peace n blessing of Allah continues 2 b wit him where ever he is.may Allah cums 2 d need of d family @ all time.amin.Albarka Jumah.
ReplyDeleteEyaaaaa it's been long sha
ReplyDeletechincobee.blogspot.com
Speechless.
ReplyDeleteIbrahim Subair
Must have been buried somewhere.
ReplyDeleteThat's a terrible thing.
ReplyDeleteChai!!! God please do something
ReplyDeleteAlso heard that his wife made confessions dat she hired some pple to kill him by drowning him in the Lagoon after he attempted marrying second wife. May his soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteOrder for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteThey must have killed him. God will judge their generations