These are the kind of people we ought to be celebrating, brave people like this young lady/girl and not some confused or mentally unstable 65 year old grandfather abi na grandmother (Bruce Jenner). I can't call him Catilyn Jenner. Mba! Who da f**k is Catilyn Jenner???
You deserve the ESPY courage award and not some sick old man(Jenner) that doesn't want to accept reality that he's insane and check into the hospital for treatment..
Congratulations dear. Some plenty fools on LIB will not comment on this miracle only on Travia issues of transgender and Gani Kayode and othe meaningless things.
Wow!!!! D grace of God is really on her; anoda tin is that she had that Zeal,courage,& determination to live,she never gave up,and dats my advice to ppl passing thru dis same situation. Neva give up.
Oya take night bus and start coming back o! since you went to Paris the rate of update on your site is more like a drama or thriller as opposed to your usual action film pace that I am already accustomed to. I know you still want to see the sights being your first visit and all...thats easy, just sit by the window.
Please stop ascribing the glory to her like luck or she is a strong girl. Gosh! This is just grace of God at work in her life. Who have done this? God, so all glory to God Almighty. It s not by her strength na Baba God ooooo #landlady
Thus says the Lord 'i will uphold you with my victorious highness'. . .my dear little angel, i look at you and i see every reason to praise the Lord. You are really a true born daughter and his love is already manifested in you and poeple shall look at you and glorify the Lord for your sake. . .You are a very strong and pretty girl so always give God your best owk. . .happie survival. . .
Aww this is inspiring. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWow! Dis is miracle,. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.
DeleteWow! God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her. Congrats!
DeleteThumbs up to her, ad more power to her elbows. Its well wit her soul.
Is not easy at all.
DeleteGirl, you tried!
Keep up the fight.
God bless you darling.
ReplyDelete~album drops 8th June~
Dude act right! You have a name here why all this notice'me act!!! ***far too kind***
DeleteWooow
ReplyDeleteThank God for her
ReplyDeleteAwww! I'm so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.
God is good.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord be praised... You are such a strong gurl . happy 4 ya
ReplyDeleteShe should be thankful to God alone & not praise herself like it was her making
ReplyDeleteAll this anonymous people be the problem we dy get for this blog
Delete@IK I swear down!
DeleteMercyOf da most HIGH
ReplyDeleteEiya, thank God she's still alive
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
God is indeed great.
ReplyDeleteWOW!!!
ReplyDeleteBae is tenacious with a strong will level to live/survive..
Don't know the Dame bt am proud of Her.
Aww! She's pretty, thank God for her life
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed Great !!
ReplyDeleteLuck has danced on her doorstep.
ReplyDeleteU are a warrior my dear, God bless u greatly
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteI thank God for giving her d strength to carry on
ReplyDeleteI'm impressed!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteMy Lord keeps doing eet
My dear, you name na Godwin. Congrats to you. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMy dear, you name na Godwin. Congrats to you. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteindeed God is Great
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful. I pray the healing shall be permanent in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHE IS A GREAT GOD INDEED
ReplyDeleteSoo inspiring.
ReplyDeleteWow! God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her. Congrats!
ReplyDeleteSo inspiring!
ReplyDeleteSoo inspiring.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteIndeed! #God Is So Great!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her!!! Godwin!
ReplyDeleteMadam dear its a miracle wen u gt it nobodi can stop u jare,
ReplyDeleteGOD IS INDEED AWESOME,...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThnk God 4 ur life
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep her
ReplyDeleteShe's a living testimony. Bless u sis.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Go and give praise and thanksgiving to God almighty Who spared your life
ReplyDeleteEya....d Lord is ur muscle!!! Jst eat well so u add up a lil hun** u ae a strong child....
ReplyDeleteGod keep you honey. Congrats. He already paid the prize on the cross for you
ReplyDeleteThank God for her
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
congregates and may God keep strengthening u
ReplyDeleteThank God for her life.
ReplyDeleteare you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature....
ReplyDeleteInspiring!....
ReplyDeleteMy dear it's God's grace not by ur power......I thank God for her.
ReplyDeleteeya, such a beauty! God will continue to help you.
ReplyDeleteAnd nobody better try@cant nobody tell you nothing!
ReplyDeleteYou are blessed forever and you have earned bragging rights through our LORD JESUS CHRIST!!!
Na God-win! 7c112097
ReplyDeletePraise God for ur life..it shall be well with you always!!
ReplyDeleteShe is d true definition of Courage and shud b given dat AA award not dat agbaya...
ReplyDeleteCongrat dear. Na Godwin
ReplyDelete#naGodWin
ReplyDeleteCongrats Survivor!!! it is well with you IJN. Amen!
ReplyDeleteThese are the kind of people we ought to be celebrating, brave people like this young lady/girl and not some confused or mentally unstable 65 year old grandfather abi na grandmother (Bruce Jenner).
ReplyDeleteI can't call him Catilyn Jenner.
Mba! Who da f**k is Catilyn Jenner???
Wow....thanking God for her
ReplyDeleteGOD IS REALLY GREAT INDEED! WOW!
ReplyDeleteThank God for you.
ReplyDeleteAn inspiring story, dats so amazing,
ReplyDeleteThank God for her...
ReplyDeleteDavidos driver you are an idiot for taking so much space. O de.
ReplyDeleteThank God for her...
ReplyDeleteThat's the spirit. #cancerisabitch
ReplyDeleteYou deserve the ESPY courage award and not some sick old man(Jenner) that doesn't want to accept reality that he's insane and check into the hospital for treatment..
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her
ReplyDeleteU try o
ReplyDeleteAm dedicating #Godwin for you, You are blessed.
ReplyDeleteAwwww... dats nice
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm thank goodness
ReplyDeleteI rejoice with you, you are one out of millions who escaped it twice. Congratulations.I am happy for you.
ReplyDeleteMay you b healed completely
ReplyDeleteGOD is always faithful........God bless you dear....Live strong
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Miracles still exist. Thank God for her.
ReplyDeleteOh dear, thank God 4 his mercies......
ReplyDeleteAlhamdullilah.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear, the Lord is ur strength, u will continue win in Jesus name, Amen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and Thank God for your Life... health and fitness tips
ReplyDeleteThank GOD ALMIGHTY
ReplyDeleteAwesome God , him with whom nothing is impossible .Glory to his most high name amen
ReplyDeleteWaoh!dtz so amazing
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear. Some plenty fools on LIB will not comment on this miracle only on Travia issues of transgender and Gani Kayode and othe meaningless things.
ReplyDeleteNow dat is wat I call bravery
ReplyDeleteGod sustain her cause her life is in His hands
ReplyDeleteYou go girl...God is good!
ReplyDeleteYou give the word 'strength' a new meaning
ReplyDeletedtz gr8
ReplyDeleteGod is great!
ReplyDeleteGod is really great!
ReplyDelete#Contact 08112782076 for quality and affordable graphics designs#
God is rili great
ReplyDeleteChaiii, thank God
ReplyDeleteWow! Happy 4 r
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! D grace of God is really on her; anoda tin is that she had that Zeal,courage,& determination to live,she never gave up,and dats my advice to ppl passing thru dis same situation. Neva give up.
ReplyDeleteLinda's P.A. /event planner
Such a brave hrt $ pretty too
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her God is really great
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to u honey
ReplyDeleteGreat God!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
nice to know
ReplyDeleteYes my dear! U are indeed a strong woman. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteWe thank God for your life
ReplyDeleteYou will still conquer it and achieve your goals in Jesus name'AMEN'
ReplyDeleteJesus is alive
ReplyDeleteNa God win. Ride on girl!
ReplyDelete#naGodwin
ReplyDeleteGod is great
ReplyDeleteShe has tried indeed, and lost so much weight. You go Girl
ReplyDeleteAmazing!! God is truly great.
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed great and i am happy for you.
ReplyDeletegood girl
ReplyDeleteShe tried. Thank God for her.
ReplyDeleteWow, its very rare to see ppl so strong. Im happy for her, continue to grow strong.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Aaaaaw
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is ur strength dear
Thank God for her life.
ReplyDeleteWell done dear
ReplyDeleteStrong lady.
ReplyDeleteWow. Inspiring
ReplyDeleteI admire ur kinda person swt,kudos to u
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God
ReplyDeleteBless God
ReplyDeleteMy dear, u are lucky.
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteWhat new car is the sentry? Check www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Ooh Thank Lord
ReplyDeleteAwesome stuff hon!!! God's awesome.
ReplyDelete***Awesome Moments - click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Dear Linda,
ReplyDeleteOya take night bus and start coming back o!
since you went to Paris the rate of update on your site is more like a drama or thriller as opposed to your usual action film pace that I am already accustomed to.
I know you still want to see the sights being your first visit and all...thats easy, just sit by the window.
God bless
I celebrate her! Thank God for her life! I pray God grants her long life! Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God for her. If I were her, I'd be eating anywhere at anytime
ReplyDeleteThank God for her life,God is really great and awesome
ReplyDeleteAm proud of her, more grease to her elbow
ReplyDeleteCongratulation
ReplyDeleteGod is truely great dearie....He never fails.
ReplyDeletecongrat
ReplyDeletePlease stop ascribing the glory to her like luck or she is a strong girl. Gosh! This is just grace of God at work in her life. Who have done this? God, so all glory to God Almighty. It s not by her strength na Baba God ooooo #landlady
ReplyDeleteGod is with you my dear. His hands of healing is upon you always. It is finished to cancer in your body.
ReplyDeleteAnon 1 17pm shut up dat your smelly mouth.
ReplyDeleteMiracle still works. I'm inspired.
ReplyDeleteIt's all abt God....He'll surely perfect that.
ReplyDeleteOur God is a merciful God. He simply loves you. May cancer never come close to you again.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
I thank God for you! Live long and prosper. We all rejoice with you
ReplyDeleteThank God Dear!
ReplyDeleteThus says the Lord 'i will uphold you with my victorious highness'. . .my dear little angel, i look at you and i see every reason to praise the Lord. You are really a true born daughter and his love is already manifested in you and poeple shall look at you and glorify the Lord for your sake. . .You are a very strong and pretty girl so always give God your best owk. . .happie survival. . .
ReplyDeleteYour healing is perfect and complete in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteEvery thing written about you lord is Great
ReplyDeleteJesus did it, the great physician, the mighty healer
ReplyDeleteshe is cute tho
ReplyDeleteHappy for her.