Tyga raps about statutory rape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Tyga raps about statutory rape

Rapper Tyga, who is dating an underage girl shamelessly raps about catching a felony over his lover..

On a new single he dropped this week called Pleazer ft. Boosie Badass Tyga raps;
I changed the lingo/gave her dangle/bury the dang ho/I'm f**kin' faster/I'm gettin' stronger/I hit her, she backwards/ lickin' her a**hole/My d**k is the password/T nasty 'bout to catch a felony for it/ Vagina juice like orange juice in the morning'...
OK, Tyga!

85 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I'm sure by now,Linda can tell and smell the fart of this supposed underage girl (Kyle's) in a crowded place.

3. Hiss! Who cares??? Biko let him park well, and shift one corner.

4. At aboki, em help kyle Jenner....make boko haram help Una for north....

Omo see lyrics this nigga pure give us, v.....juice like orange juice for morning, that one pure die.....as v -juice is to man, eggplant is to linda!

If u like no public am, ya sista there....
      The gods are wise
      Gab2shoessaysso

5. Tyga is such a stupid kid!!!

6. @Natasha....lol, very true. Linda has really overflogged the issue of Tyga and Kylie. Let them be dear. That's how they live their lives in developed world.

2. Loser attitude. And please, money and gross gold teeth don't make you a winner.

3. Kris must be so sad.Raising kids especially at this age even in Nigeria is Gods grace.Talk less of abroad where there are so many laws in a minors favor.

4. Heheheh make una free this dude o. The babe sha no complain

5. He can rap whatever he like, nt my biz. Ginger ur swagger wit guinessmalt and peakmilk. Lolo1

1. youngest Winch17 June 2015 at 19:51

Like for real? That mixture dey prolong lash?

6. What else do you expect from someone who's an animal, a tiger? He'll always talk and act like one.

7. How can I even take orange juice again with a straight face?

8. He can rap whatever he like, nt my biz. Ginger ur swagger wit guinessmalt and peakmilk. Lolo1

9. Lindodod leave dis couple alone ooooooooooooooo

10. ...and it enters my right ear going out thru the left!

11. till it happens....fine bobo

12. Stupid and empty words. Most of these new generation rappers just spit shit! And Tyga is one of them. Msheeeew!

1. But u gat tiger on ur pic?! Guess he's ur role model

2. Don't be stupid please. Don't be STUPID!!

13. This is just the height! To be frank u r irritatingly obsessed with these people who don't know u or even have an idea u exist! It's not like it's your original story, so y u bothered? Feed us better news and if u don't have u can lay low, no one is gon crucify u! Again as I said, don't let Wat Paris guy wrote seem lame!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

1. You are a very stupid boy for this your comment. did anyone force u to read and comment? Ewu merije

2. Come out of anonymous leader of the Ewu clan, so I know u ain't a coward, all these stupid myopic children licking ass bcos of giveaway, awon oloriburuku

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

14. What rubbish! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

15. Who listen to dis type of music if not people dat fllock wit them. Biko he should park well.

16. Hahahahahaha.... dirty lyrics objectifying her... he s fucking faster n she's backward... can't blame him though

17. I think dat kylie is the one that is obsessed here.... Maybe Tyga raped her and she is using it against him,so he has no choice than stick with her. My opinion though!

18. But which kyn yéyé be dis?

19. Rubbish he shud jst shatap der.

20. Kylie must have heard it. And she'll think its cool! Let's see how long this 2lasts. Tsheww

21. Linda, leave dis people biko......

22. All na over rated pussy...ask future and whiz khalifa

23. your sorry ass is gonna get dumped soon

24. May God have mercy on him. What a world!

OREO GRANDE

25. So every Tyga's verse about sex is about Kylie now?
    Com'on man! Listen to his songs from years before Kylie, that's all he ever raps about.
    Dear online detectives and investigators please get a job.
    Anyway Kontinu.(man I'm missing 9ja's one and only dame patience o)

26. Both of them look corny? Attention seekers

27. Enough of this fiasco, she should turn 18 already.

28. Wao too much information!!!! No body wants to know how you conquered the pussy.

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude is trying to gain attention nothing else.....

30. Oh!
    Please... Next gist Abeg!!!

31. It means Kylie jenner is lost. The rap lyrics sounded like that of a perverted soul. Oma se o

32. If they like, they shld nt take it serious, nigga obviously after somethn

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

33. Meaningless rubbish..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

34. I was became a tnager in the early 90s, d era of dr. Dre, snoop, tupac, naughty by nature, even 2 live crew. These kids these days are listening to absolute rubbish musically. I mean, what kind of meaningless lyrics are these (tygas). They dont even rhyme. Only good thing many of these modern rappers have going as far as im concerned is good computerized beats, And I'm out @babashegi.

35. Pls linda leave Kylie jenner alone she is not the first underage to start dating

36. Lol indeed! Ewu

37. Many people had sex at 17 na! Even some commenters

38. Linda leave this people oooo... biko

39. He's rapping about his life.

40. Linda..pple don't always mean what they say in raps..its just for d rhythm Nd money..don't start a smoke so dat u can blog about a fire 2mao..dis ur way can cause break up in a family cos u always want to find fault in pple,dia relationships Nd dia homes..its bad..do unto others.....I rest my case

41. Pussy whipped.

42. This Tyga guy though.hmmmmm

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

43. Small girl wey miss road. When she turns 25yrs she will sing that popular song, "if I had know..."