Photos: Pregnant Kim K and Kanye West shop for baby clothes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Photos: Pregnant Kim K and Kanye West shop for baby clothes

After happy mum Kim Kardashian announced that she was pregnant with her 2nd child yesterday, she was spotted with her husband Kanye West shopping for baby clothes. More photos after the cut..

Oh, and I just landed in Paris...:-). I will blog a little and go rest and come back to face y'all...:-)

Photo credit: Vantagenews.co.uk

146 comments:

1. just the enjoy the head of ur life linda.

1. I can imagine how happy she is

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

2. Madam Linlib tk loads of pics nd I pray u find love in Paris ooo cos cupid is already waiting 4 u.lol congrats kim

3. Chai! I'm so happy for them. Linda enjoy yourself, nothing do you. Linda take note!

4. I cant wait to start shopping for baby clothes with my hubby.......#when he decides to leave paper chasing for just a week and come look for me.#yawns

5. Congratulations 2 dem n u linda, enjoy ur stay in paris, it's a fun place 2 b

6. Ehyah. I bet they r soooo happy!

7. Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.

Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.

Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.

8. Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.

Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.

Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.

9. Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.

10. Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.

2. Linda ure lucky o 😩😢. Enjoy very well

3. Im happy for this two.Not many thought their marriage will last this long.But look @ em.They're still together,producing babies & growing strong.
    BTW noted Linda.Enjoy your stay in paris!

1. Lindodo sooo u went to paris wit ur bf ba?am watching u ooooo........

2. Lindiway hav fun.....and oh! I seriously jealous you....lol...share some pics when u can......

3. Time waits for no man or woman beta look for something important to do with ur life instead of commenting abt De kardishians dis early morning...A word is enough for De wise

4. Exactly.We are a judgmental lot especially in Africa.We that are virgins and perfect,where are we and what are our husbands up to.He loves her and that's what all women pray for.Whether for a day or a zillion days,she's happy now.
      Even if they don't work out tomorrow because the truth is one really can't say with this marriage business,she has her kids to show for it.
      One year of good loving over ten years of constant beating and indiscretions.!

4. Dis is wht I call d earlier d better. I wish them d very best thereof, and thumbs up to them.

1. Seems u wake up, bathe, eat and sleep in dis blog..u r still young beta go Nd get something doing time waits for no man..A word is enough for the wise

2. U arr sooo annoying...I wonder who lives with u

5. Balling linda. I wanna be like u wen I grow up o

6. Wow! I can see the joy in their faces. Congrats to them!

7. D name of d second baby will be. West Coas congrat to them

8. Enjoy ur trip dear
    Remember to share pix

9. Awww
    Have fuuuuuunnnn and enjoy your money ojare

Aramide

10. Congrats to them. I think its a boy. Welcome to France Linda. We need to see pictures abeg.

11. Awww hapi for dem n she looks gus wivout makeup

12. Meet u Paris soon linda, on my way. Traffic is heavy

13. LINDA DID YOU ALSO GO BABY SHOPPING ? ABI HUSBAND SHOPPING ? TRY USING SOME OF YOUR MONEY FOR CHARITY WORK NOW ? THINK OF IT, AREN'T YOU ALREADY TIRED OF YOUR DESIGNER BAGS YOU BOUGHT LAST YEAR ALREADY? NOW YOU BUY MORE THAT WILL EXPIRE BEFORE THIS YEAR END..GOD BLESS YOU LINDA!!

14. Linda when are you going to tell us that Kanye Weast is interested in buying Michael Jackson's ranch for Kim.

15. Enjoy your trip. Have a lovely day.

16. Nice1.....I love them together

17. Linda chopping money ikeji. God has blessed u.

18. NO WONDER@ LINDA WAS BEGINNIN TO WONDER...THNK GOD FOR SAFE LANDIN...GUDLUK TO D NORTH,EAST AND SOUTH WEST DAT DEY ARE XPECTING....TOMJERRYSWIT

19. Am happy 4 them. Enjoy ur stay in Paris Linda.

20. Wow,so happy for them..

Kindly visit www.Oluwamitosinblog.com for more news..cheers

21. Awww.... Whoever thought they would last this long? I'm so happy for them! Congrats Kimye! We're joyfully awaiting da arrival of baby no. 2!!!

22. linda enjoy ur life joor...

23. Linda abeg block us for germany ooooo

24. Wow linda enjoyment plenty ooo bring tins cmbk ooo abeg.

25. awwww!! all the best Kim, Kanye, and of cos Aunt Linda!!

26. How romantic..that's cool..

27. Thought as much...ball more Linda...

28. Waoh congrat to them,I wish her well#@linda pls cum and take me along with you to paris o#lol

29. Waoh congrat to them,I wish her well#@linda pls cum and take me along with you to paris o#lol

30. Linda u living d life come see me na

31. Looking like its a boy already..healthy baby I pray

32. Lovely family

33. Oh wow! Finally...Thank God for them. Have fun Linda
    #Clove

34. Congrats to them. And a happy stay in Paris Linda.

35. You forget your padlock there?

36. Happy for them, Linda enjoy ur stay in Paris and pls bring goodies for us o.

37. Bt wait. She isn't due 4 delivery. Y rush?

38. Hmmmm, im so happy for her. Linda buy something for me o

39. Congratulations to them linda I have spoken

40. Nice buh does that mean she knows the sex of her baby already? #jes saying #

41. Nice one....
    Buy me Chocomilo on ur way back........Enjoy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

42. tell d whole world thru ivf u picked a boy plssss noise go work hard and stop feeding off publicity

43. Dey shud wait small nah...2 early joor..anyway,am happy 4 her..congrats

44. Lol...ok. That explains the unwarranted delay of comments yesterday. Enjoy your life

I'm sure that you're gonna shove Kim's pregnancy news down our throats for the next nine months. Don't care about her...she's too vain

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Linda the baller.... I hope ur french is gud b4 person do yu 419.

46. Is it not too early? ThankGod technology has not reduced d normal 9months of pregnancy if not d rich would hv had babies at will

47. Am so happy for them
    Buh does that mean she already knows the sex of her baby?
    #jes saying #

48. Enjoy ur stay in paris

49. Good for them. Enjoy your stay Lili,and please get some souvenirs for me oh. Thanks in anticipation,Uju. lol...

50. Am happy for them.But Linda will u take us through the ante-natal process with her?she's on this blog everyday and will it get worse now that she is preggy?

51. I jst love kim k..her face is epic...

52. Wow, so so happy for them. There is this thing i have come to understand that when something is meant to stay, things begin to work out on its own without much struggles.

53. How cute.
    Can't wait to have mine.
    Have fun Linda, bring back something nice for me.*wink*

54. Hmmmmmm...dis couple.....wow....wish them d best

55. Linda pls buy Paris something for me

56. Hmmmmmmmmm, Linda chopping money Ikeji.....enjoy my sis, na God give you....congrats 2 dis two

57. Linda since u r in paris, if u want to eat eba with any soup , take the metro 4 at the GARE LE NORD , stop at marcader which is about five stops from the train station , then you ask of the Nigerian restaurant , am the chef there

58. All d best to dem plus Linda enjoy ur stay in paris

59. Kanye is a real dude...*far too kind*

60. Kim is probably overjoyed, have long waited for this opportunity after Norry... Wish them d best o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

61. I'm happy for them :)...now, who go be my boo?

A.K.A LIB'ier

62. Linda chopping life nwa Ikeji

Nne enjoy yourself jare. O chi gi nyere gi ya.

63. Linda, wetin u go do for Paris na?!?

Show us photos o!

64. Linda, wetin u go do for Paris na?!?

Show us photos o!

65. eku enjoyment linda,dis couple looks truely in luv

66. M appy 4 dem both...Linda how was ur flight?,was worried when I didn't c update quickly diz morning

67. Shopping so soon btw Linda enjoy yourself se na oyibo man land the lucky man dey ni

68. Lindodo enjoy your stay over there.

69. Lindodo enjoy your stay over there.

70. she so much anticipated this baby.
    Congratz Kim.

71. Okay o! Enjoy urself Linda dear!

72. Paris though...did you go to find your own love ;) Make sure you post pictures xxx

73. The Belle never even grow una de shop

74. Enjoy your stay in Paris hun!

75. I'm happy for them, I knew they would last for a good time. Kim is lucky she's with Kanye, he's a traditional man that got a decent training from he's mum. He knows the values of marriage and maintains them. They r happy and contented because they respect each others space, finances and choices. As well as, support each other by all means, no imposition or command. Body languge never lies, these 2 r happy and in love. That's one good thing i admire them for, better than the Carters. Goodluck to them on their baby boy.

76. Good for them..linda enjoy yourself in Paris.

77. Happy for Kimye , I pray deir love last 4ever.

78. Awwwww they're growing strong........ Nice

79. Isn't it rather too early to shop for babe's wear?

80. Enjoy ur stay Linda... love u plenri

81. How many months old is d preggy weh dem don dey buy baby clothes now...congrats anyway

82. See as kanye west de smile anyhow him wey no dey smile before lol

83. Good for her

My Year Of Linda's 100k

84. Happy for them.... Shop while it is still morning, for when the night comment that no one see...

Oh, plenty of kisses to you Linda.
    From Nigeria :-)

85. HmmmmmmmmHmmmmmmmm, Linda, that is the city of love biko come bk with your own love o.so we can start your baby shopping after the sperm enter

86. ultimate attention seekers! abeg dis foetus don reach one month so?

87. Lily oooo, enjoy well well and keep us updated with every ooo. And don't forget to buy something's for LIBers here. #I'dratherbeselfmade

88. Let them shop as many as their want. Linda enjoy ur stay in paris

89. Shopping alredi, love is swt wen u re wit d right person...pregnancy is alredi showing on her face...safe delivery in advance..

90. Am so happy for dem, at least North will have a younger one

91. I just hope it's a boy this time.

92. Dis is quite early oooooo!! Shopping already. lol
    Love dese two! Stay together guys!!

93. So happy 4 dem..who would have Thot they will last this long

94. so happy for them.. they re in love..

95. Enjoy ur stay Linda. Enjoy ur pregnancy kim.

96. Until i see you post where these two have sex on your blog, then i will know you are actually crazy with the Kardashians

97. just landed aba im tired sef. will comment later..

jide jide

98. Linda has a new bf or Mf in paris. I think so. ****wink wink****

99. Pregnancy that was just confirmed yesterday, they have already started shopping .... Money is good though

100. Baby shopping? This morning?

101. Na so dem just dey go buy baby clothes? Or as dem know say dem wan go buy baby clothes na im dem announce am? Shuo!

102. Attention seekers...hiss
    Order for your clean 9 today..shed that weight in 9days..whatsapp or call07066681022

103. Baby boy this time I pray.. .....congrats