Photos: Blac Chyna puts her hot bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

Photos: Blac Chyna puts her hot bikini body on display

As shared by the mother of one on instagram a few minutes ago...

64 comments:

1. Same old nothing new

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

1. God help, and save dis ur lovely daughter frm all dis tatoo's on her body.

2. Overdo. Mcheeeeeeew! Whatever rocks her boat sha. Linda take note!

3. Can you not put so much space after you comment dear child? Linda, you might as well not post it. It's becoming annoying.

4. Dumb idiot.......everything is new....hv u ever see a girl as pretty and hot as she is

5. What's sexy about that map of ancient Sodom and Gomorrah on her body?.. That tattoo is disgusting mehnnnn!!!.. She better hide it and save me from puking..

6. Biko, is dis all she does for a living?

7. @nnenna she don't know u, she don't even read this blog keep ur dead ass opinion to urself. It's ugly mofos like u that rant the most bish

8. Davidos Goat, you will continue to be a wanna be and an errand boy. Linda, you have you give this goat a warning or stop approving "its" comment.
      Your opinion isn't needed on this platform.
      Get a life.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

9. Nice body

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

2. Replies
    1. Why is the bikini pant looking like wetin Obioma sew???

2. Glad you can spell sew and not sow as aboki

3. Been long we heard from maheeda. Lindaobserve

4. Replies
    1. Onyx how far?

2. If them combine all the babes for ur generation, una never reach half

3. Anon u daft like cray

5. Anything to get attention.

6. Not a new thing again...

7. The belle sef no look like person wey don born child. If to say na nigerian girls naw, the belle go big like person wey get another belle

8. Just there noni, not that hot.

9. Just there noni, not that hot.

10. Aunt Linda pls what's hot 'bout this body! Tattered nonsense!

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This babe gat a body of a goddess i swear.. She is so hot.....

12. Her body looks like a canvass, a beautiful canvass.

13. Am sorry buh did she put implants on her legs too..she too get yam legs

14. That girl is a serial killer, see body.......lord have mercy

15. Wetin she dey smell 4 her armpit? Shey she get body odour? Ladies Add up=271F58FD If You Lyk my comment Tnk me later.

16. D tattoo is 2 much it mk her luk kind of trashy.

17. Surely endtime signs

18. OK hot sexy etc how does this improves the Nigerian economy?

19. On display to who please? Linda, are you now her advertising agency? See what Instagram has done to this world. A person will go and wear only pant, take photograph, and then put it "on display". In the old days, na craze be dat o. I'm just saying. On display ko, on display ni.

20. Dat tattoo though! Don't even like tatto atall. Ginger ur swagger wit guinessmalt and peak milk. Lolo1

21. That's all she know how to do mtewww!!!

22. Too much tattoo...me no like o

23. How on earth did she manage to sit still for all those tattoos? The pain ehn!

24. I wud patiently wait till those flower tatts she has finally turn to ugu stem bfor i comment my reserve

My Year Of Linda's 100k

25. WHY ARE INTERESTED IN THIS SHIT !! she is advertising herself for potential business and we are here quarreling over it. Meanwhile she has light , water, good roads , no BH wherever she is. Nigerian youth are not getting their priorities right . Rubbish !!!

26. Seeing hersandals only
    fine Sandals