M.I puts up photo of man allegedly contracted to kill him by a girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

M.I puts up photo of man allegedly contracted to kill him by a girl

So a guy contacted MI Abaga and claimed he's been contracted by a girl to kill him. According to the guy, he's currently dating the girl who wants to deal with MI who has said he's going to file a police report tomorrow. More of the chat and a picture of the guy threatening MI after the cut.

59 comments:

1. I call dis too good to b true, and his cup of tea.

2. Like seriously??? Linda take note!

3. Dt guy is a mumu. Girl that wil still leave u cuz that kind of girl is crazy.

4. But some Nigerian youths of today can be very stupid n foolish, they have lost every atom of sense. They just think they can do or chat shit to any body just cos they got a smart phone. Just look at this dumbass talking about killing someone with a dp showing his face ( thats if its truly his pic). So many of them display their stupidity on this blog aswell... Can you imagine this idiot?

5. Really? Y this naive thinking?

2. Hmm this life. Pls be safe for us.lindaobserve

3. This guy just sign him jail term

1. Nobody is trying to kill MI ...Abegi .....If follow d chat well ,u'll notice the guy as bin trying to chat wit Mr Uncredible since Tuesday April 28 with no response ,Until saturday May 23 when d desperate guy sent Mr Chairman the threatning Msg ,without wasting time Oga sharply reply .....I'm sure MI know its a false threat ,he only av to do wot he av to do .....As a sharp boi

2. Anon 11:39, I notice that too.
      The guy just wanted attention from MI, and he got it.

4. What if that's not the guy on the profile pic? Sense?

1. asin eehn**i reason am too o...

5. He shld tk d threat serz cos tinz lyk ds shld nt b joked wit. Mi is scared sha I don't blame him fa.

6. The guy should go charge his phone.

7. Stupid boy don put himself for trouble

8. He prolly was joking and dis isn't his pic I know....amin who does that?

9. Fake stories from hungry people.

10. Wat an expensive joke. I hope he is kidding thou

11. Wetin e wan gain by killing you? How much is your blood worth? Lol.Well sha still report to our naija policemen. Be safe

12. MI should go and ask all the girls he has been deceiving and fucking their toto skin to skin for forgiveness. Hell have no furry like a woman scorned.

1. ooh pls do me a favour...gerraaaaa raaa hereee.....which girl will mi date that will date ths... hungry looking guy....

13. It's a made up story, If anyone wants to kill you shorty the don't fire a warning shot, nor text you. MI is just seeking attention....

UK Tog

14. M.I go ask all d gals u de flex wt na...... Abeg Linda next##

15. Replies
    1. Lola if we both know this guy then I guess u should also know his name is Godwin or just a look alike. Plssss tell me he ain't the one

16. I'm not sure it's his real photo...MI should be careful sha

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I will say for a fact this is a joke abeg...

18. LOL the guy probably thought this was a cool prank bit by the time Nigerian Police finishes with him, he will never want to use WhatsApp again! NEVER LOL.

19. If he was messing around. Gobe is his new last name. Expensive joke

20. The guy needs money, he wanted to scam you. But it didn't work for him, abeg follow up with police

21. I guess dat was just a joke sha

22. Dis one na long story..that's hw one guy called me n threatend to kill me n that I shouldn't tell any1.me jejely went to army officers mess.d guy didn't expect what he received till 2mao he nor knw who set am up..going public is kinda dangerous that's if that guy z 4 real +who threatens with visible No..

23. He should act as fast as possible as he has said... that dude might be saying the truth tho but God go shame all of dem!

24. Nobody is trying to kill MI ...Abegi .....If u follow d chat wit a sharp brain ,u'll notice the guy as bin trying to chat wit Mr Incredible since Tuesday April 28 with no response ,Until saturday May 23 when d desperate guy sent Mr Chairman the threatning Msg ,without wasting time Oga sharply reply .....I'm sure MI know its a false threat ,he only av to do wot he av to do .....As a sharp boi

25. Wtf!!!! If I am not mistaken I think I know that dude, his name is Godwin obatitor. And the last I heard of him he was out in SA. Wait a minute maybe I am seeing double

26. M. I., abeg try and charge your phone once NEPA brings light.

27. Na wa. All these cultists who have murdered their way through school and now think they can just be contracted with pussy to take lives. All you people testing toto out there, be kiaful. Not all sweet toto is worth the invetment anymore. Most are like the gateway to hell and an early grave.

28. Watin be the boy name? Abi nobody know the boy name niiii

29. I can't believe dat d person in dt pic is d reall guy! Mi be wise pls. Lolo1

30. Mtcheew.....Attention seeker.

31. a threat to life shouldn't be taken lightly. report to the police and seek for forgiveness.

32. That's an expensive joke....

33. That's an expensive joke....