Photo: Nassarawa gov adopts 6 years old disabled boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

Photo: Nassarawa gov adopts 6 years old disabled boy

Nassarawa state governor, Umaru Tanko Al-Makura yesterday June 7th adopted a 6yr old physically challenged boy named Samaila Dantani, promising to sponsor the young boy from primary to tertiary institution. The governor came across the boy during his inspection of a flooded area along Jos road in Lafia, the Nassarawa state capital. Young Samila was living in the Akurba area with his parents who are taking refuge there following communal clash in their village, Ashangwa.

53 comments:

1. God bless u..Kind man..

Sorry for d space.

2. Man with a good heart

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

1. Your madness dey scale.. Mumu driver

3. Eiyaah, thank u Mr Umaru Almakura.

4. Nice of him. I hope it's fir real not just for camera purpose.

5. Wow! what a caring governor and may God give the resources to take care of the child even after service to his people

6. Ooh my God,linda I swear down am so touch.tanks so much sir.
    ......mama jesse says so.......

7. Chaiii
    Touching
    May God bless him
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

8. May Allah reward you abundantly

9. Wow! Dis is so gracious of him, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

10. Is it possible to adopt a child while the parents are still alive..hmmmm...seeking attention in my own opinion.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Am sure many crippled kid will be by his front door tomorrow or there about.... Lolx...

12. good for him. destiny can be delayed but not denied. get a life @ self proclaimed davido's driver.

13. Eyaaa...that's very kind of the Governor

14. NICE OF HIM,LINDA PLS LET MY COMMENT BE VISIBLE

15. Am happy he is adopting the boy but can he please enlighten his citizens that POLIO VACCINATION is free and not harmful. It would have stopped what this boy and many other children are going through.

16. Nice Gesture!!

PLS sign up at WWW.FURSCONPROPERTIES.COM to list your properties and view all listed properties. IT'S FREE OF CHARGES. PLUS celebrity real estate investment news update

17. BETTER OPEN A PLACE FOR DEM AND CARTER FOR DEM CUZ DEY ARE MNY DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT

18. That's so nice of the Governor. Hope he keeps to his promise
    www.alabekee.blogspot.com

19. Better life surely. A big heart there

20. When he says adopt- is he taking care of this boy out of his own pocket or out of state funds. If it is out of state funds, then they should just say the state has taken over the care of the boy!

21. Dats really very thoughtful of him. Leadership by example. God bless him. Linda take note!

22. Dats really very thoughtful of him. Leadership by example. God bless him. Linda take note!

23. God bless you sir!

24. Dat good of u sir keep it up

25. That is very good, kee it up. I hope others learn from him

26. What an amazing philanthropic act
    God bless him

27. His lucky Day! God bless the governor

28. Wow dt's vry gud of him example of a gud leader "wink" God bless u real gud.

29. See grace of God .if u are destined to be great no matter de situation his grace will always locate u

30. Na today he begin see disabled boy? Abi na only da boy dey dia?

31. For ritual purpose.

*Linda's best friend*

32. Very good gesture. Thank u Sir

33. God bless you sir, your reward is in heaven

34. Awwwww how thoughtful. GBH

35. A man with a golden heart, God bless u.