Photo: Dayo Okeniyi & JLo on set of Shades of Blue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Photo: Dayo Okeniyi & JLo on set of Shades of Blue

Dayo is a Nigerian born Hollywood actor

48 comments:

1. Duno him

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

2. Nice one Nigerians going places

3. Nice, Nigeria all the way!!!

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl9 June 2015 at 17:42

Claimers club. If he was pushing dirt or drugs or scrubbing floors at a diner, you all won't have him on this blog or even add Nigeria to his description.
      Rubbish

2. @ gov girl??? So what's your point. Stating the obvious. Why aren't U been reported on? That's true for the +ve and -ve.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Bigger yu i pray bro....

5. That's epic, keep representing Us, very proud of you.

6. That's good to hear

7. J Lo, always ageless and beautiful

8. Naija peeps going place nd he is sweetly handsome NYC

9. Jlo........Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

10. Good for them, and I wish them well. Thumbs up to them.

11. Handsome.....

‎‎
    Royal Priesthood...fake liber commneter(stop acting religious.. Nah bishop Dammy holy pass).. Davido Shld pls employ (Lib Davido Driver... I doubt it if he even knows Davido) ‎

12. Kkk....wil watch wen it cmes awt

13. GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

14. Nice shots..... Buh what's wif the "Shades of ..." Trend?

15. U guys should watch out for my shades of darkness.

16. J lo wit this her turkey legs sef

17. Hmm! I have a strong feeling J Lo is going to start dating this Dayo guy after this movie. She is like Madonna...always looking for fresh blood to stay youthful.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

18. Oh no...this guy is actually chilling out with ma crush..

19. Wow! Nice one, can't wait to see the movie.

20. Awww dats cool,so ds guy is a nigerian

21. Yoruba, remaining the image of the age of images.
    Loved by all, envied by those who cannot decipher us.

22. Its a good thing. Linda take note!

23. Its a good thing. Linda take note!

24. His cute...jlo is always hot *far too kind*

25. Jlo d pretty woman

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

26. JLO is a pretty lady sha. Age didn't diminish her beauty.

27. Way to go! He was an arse in everlasting love lol

28. The man says he is half-Nigerian, half-Kenyan. His mom is from Kenya.