NFL player reveals club fines him for passing gas during meetings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 June 2015

NFL player reveals club fines him for passing gas during meetings

Professional athletes get fined a lot for their actions, such as showing up to work late or celebrating after a touchdown. Fining players is a way for a league or team to try to break bad habits. But what's happening to Denver Broncos defensive star Von Miller is a bit hilarious. He revealed on social media that he gets fined a lot by his team for passing gas during meetings...lol.

65 comments:

1. He should send dis msg to those authority in charge so dat they wil consider his plea's.

2. Then he should control his bowel & save money. Linda take note!

3. Lol....very funny. Its nature now, he can't help it.

4. Lol him face sef be like mess Lol. @ davido's driver what happened? U didn't put the album date thing lol why? Did u forget? Smh

That vuvuzela P guy

5. He should cut down his lactose and protein intake before meetings na.

6. I like that, that's disrespectful who wants to smell ur sticking gas...he should be suspended without pay then they all will learn

2. lol...... na wa for dis oyibo people..... ordinary mess?

3. Lool they should leave the poor man alone, its not his fault that he has to fart during meetings, its nature call and you can do anything about it.

4. HE CUDNT CHEAT NATURE AND DS PPLE FINE HIM...PELE...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Hehehehhehhehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe. Wetin we nogo see!!! So he dey "mess" all d time .sowi I 4get d right English na "gas" but abeg linda you 4 bracket "yaso" so dat we go understnd.

6. They should fine him some more. It's rude to impose your stinky gas on innocent people. Especially in a meeting. Nasty guy!

1. Very nasty indeed, that's just gross and disrespectful

7. lwkmd! dont dey pass gas too

8. Lolz, its a very rude now....

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

1. Madam Ngene watch it o, "Lol its a very rude now..." oyibOoo supu

That vuvuzela P guy

9. Lolz, dis pple can't b serious

10. Lolz, dis pple can't b serious

11. Lmfao!dis lik mess pass pitch*lol

I love Suppy maggie

12. Lol!
    Why will they fine me now, is normal with everybody.
    But he should have gone outside to do it since they fine him for it.

13. Hmmmmm good for him, and I wish him well.

14. WHEN YOU EAT A COMBINATION OF PEPPERED FUFU WITH PALMWINE AND SCRAMBLED AKAMU WITH ROASTED MOI MOI AND FERMENTED EM...EM...INFACT FERMENTED ANYTHING

15. Why in d world should u fart in a meeting or where people are in the first place? Uncouth n absolutely rude!!! He deserves d fine!

16. hahhahahaahha. Oyibo no go kill me oh. Linda i sight you.

17. Hahahaha...very funny.that was wrong of him but e no reach to fine am now...

18. Hahahahaha! Onye nyuru ihe na esi? Ori mai mai,ona aga ona esi isi..sorry bruv! Abeg make dem free d man oh

19. Hahahaha...very funny.that was wrong of him but e no reach to fine am now...

20. Hahahaha...very funny.that was wrong of him but e no reach to fine am now...

21. Lmfao....its normal to pass gas but not normal when it's done too much. buh anyways....i understand your situation

22. Lolz !!! Buh it shouldn't be, it's nature's call, and he shouldn't be fined for it..most people pass gas A lot...

1. Courtesy demands that U don't do it where people re gathered my dear
      Ubanagum

23. Lolz.....now that's very funny.

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lolx... Learn to say excuse and go outside and do what is needed then.....

25. Mess nor get toilet ooo. Make them leave am alone.

26. Hahahahahahahahaha…O boy you should have controlled yourself nah! lol.

27. That must be one hell of some Smelly Gas.

28. LOL, my brother its not healthy to hold it in. you try well well. Oya go pay the fine.

29. If u check am very well u go find out say na yoruba man. Na so dem dey mess anyhow. I'm so sure he expects dem to tell him kpele!

30. stop taking your regular milk and switch to lactofree milk and you will see the difference in no time.

31. I bet he has just set himself up for another set of fines by his club for revealing and publicizing the issue on social media.

32. E face be like who go dey mess well well ooo 😀

33. my der free yourself abeg whether them like fine you. anytime you want to fart please do.

34. Hahhahhhhahahahhahha, very funny indeed

35. Ok, ds is a funny one. Being fined for passing gas

36. Ugly man with dirty habit,pay d fine nd excuse ur self next time.

37. This is so funny. Farting is kinda reflex action which sometimes incontrollable.. Lol

38. hmmm! dat's simply an act of indiscipline

39. stop eating the shit you are eating

40. Mesmerizing things