A LIB reader sent this in from Anambra state. Read below...
The event happened yesterday, 1st June 2015. Two people (a boy and a girl) apparently ANSU
students were found lifeless in their room in Diamond Lodge (Back of
Gift lodge, opposite Chidinma Lodge Igbariam campus). As at the time of report The guy is still breathing but appears lifeless
and has been rushed to the hospital with an ambulance with the company
of the Nigerian Police…while the girl on the other hand has been
pronounced dead. Their death is a total mystery to everyone as no one can even fathom the cause of death." - Graphic pic after the cut...
Some say it was as a result of generator fumes, other said food
poisoning while some others said drug overdose, but all still remain
speculations nonetheless. The Nigerian Police are already on scene as
the case might likely turn into a homicide case (hopefully not). But
till now the death is still an absolute mystery to everyone.
The guy is said to be a 200l student from the dept of Pub Admin while the girl 200L Entrepreneur
it is well oh
ReplyDelete9jahub.com
Amen ooo
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
May their souls RIP....
God help, and save us frm tragic accidents mostly untimely deaths.
ReplyDeleteHBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him all d best.
Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.
Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.
Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader's. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.
Sad news....RIP to the dead.
ReplyDeleteHm
ReplyDeletethere is nothing we will not see in this world.
Rip.
If they were found dead in their room, wat then is the body doing outside on the bare floor? Story doesn't add up, hoping it's fake
ReplyDeleteFound lifeless in their room...@Anon 11:05, I concur wit ur comment.
DeleteLinda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.
Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.
Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader's. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.
True talk
DeleteRIP 2 dem o
DeleteMay their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
DeleteThey carried them out of the room.
DeleteLifeless in their room and they had to lay him naked on the ground like this? Not nice....may their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteCan't believe you can be a bit sensible like this. Must be a one off.
DeleteThat's how they found them
DeleteYea... We are all confused about their death. We have been hearing funny stories, we are waiting for the real story about the cause of their death.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteWhat is happening??? May their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteCould it be the yoruba juju Magum, at work here?
ReplyDeleteYes o u have a point there
DeleteEwwwwww...
ReplyDeleteMay God take control. Sad news
ReplyDeleteWhy lay her out like thrash like that in such indecent condition?!
ReplyDeleteNah wah ooooo. Rip to dem sha
ReplyDeleteIgbo ritualist don come again oooo. Smh
ReplyDeleteWhy lay her out like thrash like that in such indecent condition?!
ReplyDeleteAnd why didn't they cover d corpse up because bringing it out? Naija police and their stupidly! Mtscheww....rip to the dead and I pray the guy survives it to safe naija police from their nightmare
ReplyDeletebad news everywhere
ReplyDeleterip
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
ReplyDelete***adult content***
Shio, they've sworn in this politicians and death everywhere... Nigerian I greet una o
Wonders shall never cease...may their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Haba kai! But why are they naked? May their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteI have a question? Why do Nigerians always expose the nakedness of the dead or dying? Can the dead be respected even in death by leaving them with the dignity of having their clothes still on? I don't get it. Do ppl steal their clothes ? Why are dead/dying ppl sometimes rendered or pictured naked?
ReplyDeleteI have always wondered too myself. It is so disrespectful. We will all die one day and I'm sure we all want to be treated with dignity even in death.
DeleteNawaoo! May their souls RIP
ReplyDeleteMay God have mercy!
ReplyDelete<< LIB Addict >>
God help your children
ReplyDeleteI think the cause might be carbonmonoxid.
ReplyDeleteWhy is his body stripped?
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteHmmm na wa oo
ReplyDeleteBlood Of God!!!
DeleteWEDNESDAY Jokes
In Akpos’ class, the Mathematics teacher is teaching and she sees that Akpos isn’t paying attention, so she asks him, “If there are three ducks sitting on a fence, and you shoot one, how many are left?”
Akpos says, “None.” The teacher asks, “Why?” Akpos says, “Because the shot scared them all off.” The teacher says, “No, two, but I like how you’re thinking.”
Akpos asks the teacher, “If you see
three women walking out of an ice cream shop, one is licking her ice cream, one is sucking her ice cream, and one is biting her ice cream,
Continue...
May their soul rest in peace. Linda change the word 'phantom' to 'fathom'.
DeleteGet the gist and every other campus gist on www.thebugcampus.com
ReplyDeleteWat could have happened to dos two? Mystery unsolved
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Omg!!! End tym tins
ReplyDeleteOmg!!.. This is a sad news for the family
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteWhy is she in a state of undress if it's fumes, poisoning or drugs?
ReplyDeleteChaii, God ve mercy
ReplyDeleteRosie Said.......This is probably carbon monoxide poisoning.........How sad
ReplyDeleteI pray it's not drugs,d rate students consume cocaine,weed n codeine in campuses now is alarming..girls r taking d lead...
ReplyDeletePathetic and a very painful death...
ReplyDeletePathetic, what a painful death...
ReplyDeleteMay her so rest in peace....buh is not fair showing showing her naked..
ReplyDeleteI suspect generator fumes that thing is a silent killer the victim doesn't even struggle for life just die in slp
ReplyDeleteIts quite a pity,sad news RIP
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace! Amen!
ReplyDeleteNne jee nke oma....
ReplyDeletewhat a pity, after all the stress your parents went through to bring you to this level...
RIP DEAR.....
ReplyDeletePainful may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteThat's serious.... RIP
ReplyDeleteBad news everywer
ReplyDeleteMay their soul rest in peace. But how does this generator fumes kill people? Am yet to understand it.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeletesomeone died and they decided to expose her nakedness for the world to see. Foolish people.
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteboth where naked when they were found. it appears they slept together but the cause of the death is still unknown.
ReplyDeleteLord av mercy!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP to the Dead
My Year Of Linda's 100k
They could have covered her nakedness....may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteso why is the corpse naked???
ReplyDeleteRIP
It's really sad. For update visit www.ansuencore.com