"They're saying that they could possibly be using a surrogate from Thailand who's allegedly living in Kanye's Manhattan Beach home, and they're also alleging that Kim will buy prosthetics to baby up for every month."Kim didn't find that funny and blasted Wendy Williams. See her reaction on Twitter after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
But is she not? Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteKim do pray??
DeleteKim is acting like she doesn't know who she is! For goodness sake. She doesn't owe anybody an explanation! It's her life! Her pregnancy! Her surrogate! Her prothesis! She doesn't owe anybody any explanation! She should just shut up! And Wendy Williams just endorsed keeks, more money for keeks. And y'all know that Wendy Williams won't say this if it weren't true. Linda ikeji can stalk?! Ahhhh! Leave this blogging small Abeg. Hand it over to someone you trust and Live! Pick a specific time of day that u blog not every min your posting. Leave this blog small.
DeleteBut it can be painful sometimes, when people say shit
DeleteAnonymous, I agree with you. Linda biko go out and enjoy your life. I thought you went to Paris to relax & unwind??? Please do just dat, not just sitting in your hotel room blogging. Too much of everything is bad. All the best to you. Linda take note!
DeletePlease why is people giving this cursed family so much attention. I don't see their positive contribution to the society, an they ain't even super rich self. What is it with this family that always comes online. I hate everything about the Kardashian
DeleteU r d one who's cursed Frank... D fact dat U don't like a person shudnt mke U tag dem "Cursed "
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Excellent. Comment!
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
This Wendy like to talk shit all in d name of bn outspoken. She doesn't just know when not to cross d line. Very annoying old thing.
DeleteIt might b true oo ...never say never
DeleteIdiot! Must you use the f word? You smelly opportunist
ReplyDeleteExactly y u re davido's driver, actin lyk ur innocent abou using d f word #stinkeye
Delete...dis big mouth Wendy...I feel Kim's pain..bn trying so hard to have a baby now u gt a chance n som1 somewhere is cooking up false stories! Painful mehn
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteshez been caught so she blabbs...trash can
DeleteWhtever! Their cup of tea, and personal business.
ReplyDeleteLinda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.
Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.
Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader's. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.
Fuck u dis guy, shut d helll up with ur dry lame comments. Fuckin hypocrite. Royal priest fool. Pls linda. Help us block Mr thumbs up. He's overshadowing!
Delete@anonymous-June3@12:55 Pls d't over react, I think the guy Is hitting on Linda. But I adv him chk whether Lady Ly is avail, lest he b disappointed!!
DeleteWendy and her big mouth'dont like dat woman.
ReplyDeleteDat understand dis her fuckup english#addictedtolinda'sblog
ReplyDeleteTo Kim in big Sean's voice; u sound dumb,i aiint fuckn wit u
DeleteAnd yours is fuckdown english I guess.
DeleteNa their cup of tea
ReplyDeleteLol..i love you wendy
ReplyDeleteThis one is "white people wahala"
ReplyDeleteShe is so pained seems it's true
ReplyDeleteDats my kim
ReplyDeleteThis one is "white people wahala"
ReplyDeleteKim I understand u;hv a cup of warm milk n go to bed(don'tmesswitapregnantwoman)
ReplyDeleteShe no need react na
ReplyDeleteWhich 30 businesses she dey run?
ReplyDeleteGeorge Soros, the business mogul.
Porn,nudity,opportunism n d like
DeleteIts amazing how dim witted a lot of you are.One leaked sex tape has become porn in your dictionary.I guess we can then say that little thing that you took in primary school that didn't belong to you can now be categorized as you been an armed rovber.
DeleteInteresting how its ok to spew gibberish when all you know and will most probably ever know is the half baked stories that Linda copies and pastes here.
@1:24am,You sound stupid though.opportunism?of who?or what?that's why you are broke.you have no business sense.
DeleteWhat do you think Lindas business thrives on?her traffic is generated by blogging about the success or failures of others.you see an opening,you take it.her familys success rides on the platform created by Linda.what do you think that is?her family in turn will create platforms for others and on and on it goes.
Dummy,that's how businesses thrive.
ReplyDelete.
Babe is really angry but wendy as usual is just doing her job.....
If she like she can use a delegate as long as there's a "gate" at the end word.. I really don't give a F**k about this mad family..
ReplyDeleteWats r biz if she do surrogate? Gud 4 r, Kim shd blast d hell out of r rubbish
ReplyDeleteIf she like she can use a delegate as long as there's a "gate" at the end word.. I really don't give a F**k about this mad family..
ReplyDeleteU don't give a F**k about them, yet u take time to read about them and care enough to comment too.
DeleteWats r biz if she do surrogate? Gud 4 r, Kim shd blast d hell out of r rubbish
ReplyDeleteMy love for kim though
ReplyDeleteShe sure knows how to deal with
trash like this
Wendy should go take a hike
And leave Kim K
Wendy is a very stupid woman,thats why most celebrities hate her..thats how she had a fight with whiney houston before she died..last week she say taylor swift and harris relationship would not last now its kim....annoying bustty woman..you no go dey human being but brest full everywhere..foolish
ReplyDeleteAt times one should not keep quiet.that is how the ugly horse looking Wendy and a host of others claimed Kim wasn't pregnant the first time presumably because she didn't want to spoil her shape.no be for our front the belle grow?
ReplyDeleteWendy sure talks too much. She is such a shapeless ape with two left feet. To think that she calls Kanye a mad man is so disrespectful and enough to make kim flip. Yes kim check her and put her in her place! Btw kim did u just write Bloop!!!! Am sure nene must be very proud of u
ReplyDeleteUseless ugly Wendy,wont u leave kim alone? U are fighting with all d reality stars cuz u cant get ur groove together. Shamless old woman wit adultrated boobs and ugly nose and eyes. Smhhh
ReplyDeleteDrama Ta dah!
ReplyDeleteThis chic made it clear onvl their show that she wants more babies.she says they will try everything from natural to ivf to surrogate.
ReplyDeleteIf she decides to go with it,she will,say.
Pregnant with north,Kim wore bikinis etc.
This family have shown us most things.I doubt they will hide it.there's nothing wrong with it so why make a deal of it .wendy be ugly for years no wonder she's jealous
Ntoooor GI...fire on wendy
ReplyDelete..
ReplyDelete...
Wendy why.???
Y would u say what u are not sure, are u looking for popularity?
It really pain Kim. I feel her, nothing as painfull as false accuastion,
They are humans after all..
ReplyDelete...
Wendy why.???
Y would u say what u are not sure, are u looking for popularity?
It really pain Kim. I feel her, nothing as painfull as false accuastion,
They are humans after all..
Sharrap blondie!!
ReplyDeleteThis really got to kim o, she hardly responds to criticism. But there can some truth in wendy's words, after all kim said doctors told her to use a surrogate, since she's at risk giving birth normally.
ReplyDeleteFoolish transgender Wendy.
ReplyDeleteWendy and her big mouth......
ReplyDeleteWendy talks too much, I don't lik her show
ReplyDeleteseems Kim can't handle reality! Shocking, given that her life has being lived on TV for most of her adult life. She should be used to negative publicity by now.
ReplyDeleteWendy is an old fool, always saying shitty things about people #smh
ReplyDeleteWendy's own is too much sef. That hag needs to learn to shut up. I'm standing with kim on this one.
ReplyDeleteNa wah for some kind people, wetin concern you wendy
ReplyDeleteWho b Wendy sef?? NA that one supposed 2 b a guy & then was a girl or woman or something?? Oh that Alawa aghara, Lol. NA Yeye full I'm pocket oo.
DeleteMrs IRUKA has a point.....Kim announced with her
ReplyDeleteown mouth that the doctors told her the story she shared to the world and just few weeks later
she's preggy?.....nay don't really buy that but
I wish her all the best though.
Uh!!! That's their f**king biz...
ReplyDeleteWendy and her loud mouth!
ReplyDeleteHonestly,i know dat I have issues with d whole Kardashian clan,but dis Wendy lady went 2 far dis time. She needs 2 mind d things she says.
ReplyDeleteWho cares again?
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Watevrr rocks der canoe..Next plz.
ReplyDeleteHehehe. Wendy hit below the belt. But her reaction is so unlike her it actually sounds true.
ReplyDeleteOk o.No vex madam.
ReplyDeleteVery soon now mummy/daddy Kaitlyn would get pregnant.
Attention seeking family. Oye ki won po soda je fun gbogbo yin ni.
Ok o.No vex madam.
ReplyDeleteVery soon now mummy/daddy Kaitlyn would get pregnant.
Attention seeking family. Oye ki won po soda je fun gbogbo yin ni.
Wendy outed her.
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
ReplyDelete***adult content***
Lol the thing pain her
Pele tie...
ReplyDeleteWendy should get a life and maybe a better job, so she can mind her business
ReplyDeleteWhat's your business Wendy?
ReplyDeleteThis Wendy mouth can run so fast a times! Kimye always on point
ReplyDeleteLmao @ twitter had to contact her to verify that her account wasn't hacked. Some days are like that sha #pregnancyHormones
ReplyDelete<< LIB Addict >>
Na dam sabi oooooo
ReplyDeleteKim, This English bad o.
ReplyDeleteI don't get the interpretation of this story.
Can someone please explain.
Kim, This English bad o.
ReplyDeleteI don't get the interpretation of this story.
Can someone please explain.
Whats Wendy's biz wit Kim's preg? Is she Jealous cuz she cldnt have more kids of her own? She shld shut up dat her ugly plastic surgery mouth,breast and body infact. Thats how she started quarelling with Nene.
ReplyDeleteI jst luv kim
ReplyDeleteKim please roll along... Wendy is up for this shit, kadarshain/jenner can't deal!! *suspicious tho u guys used 2b frds wtf happened?
ReplyDeletena wa!!!
ReplyDeleteget a BA degree in 3years for sure admission in south cyprus contact jbsenterpriseedu@gmail.com or call +35797684414 for more info.
Wendy Williams usually tnks her smartass remarks about ppl's lives is smtyn to joke wf on her useless show. Sayin shitty things lyk she has neva done worse dan lie, hypocrite
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Does that fool have a womb. Mtcheww
ReplyDeleteWhatever,its no one's business
ReplyDeleteWeda truth or nah,wateva rocks her boat abeg
ReplyDeleteleave kim alone
ReplyDeleteNa so
ReplyDeleteI Rem Wendy will I'm sid the same thing about Beyonce when she was pregnant. Wendy made all the fuss that B's pregnancy was fake. But finally B had her baby and Wendy was dumb founded. She better get her facts right bf she open her wide mouth
ReplyDeleteRosie Said........Wendy Enough already!!!!!!!! That was the same story she spinned when Beyonce was pregnant with Blue; In fact she described in detail how Bee,Jay and Beyonce's mom will deliver the baby,they were all in on the scam. She equally spinned the lie that Bee wore prosthetic belly.In all of that Beyonce and co did not even dignify her with an answer......Meet Kim k West,she will fight with claws and pull you by your fake wig.
ReplyDeleteWendy is just a frustrated loud mouth! Advice people not to get married before 30, condemned Karruche, accuse Beyonce of serrogate, disrespected Oprah and now Kim! Must she make her money from other people's pain and what baffles me most is that she just feels she is always right.
ReplyDeleteMost black people are so dumb they can,t hide their jealousy. Kim and Kanye are in love.That should be appreciated by all
ReplyDeleteThis Wendy iron body woman doesn't know when to shut her mouth. Is not like her life is any better. Just because they say she's blunt, she feels she can talk anyhow.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Already, ugly manly Wendy leave Kim alone and shut the fuck up she needs to take several seats back. I don't blame Kim for reacting the way she did,she only knows the pain she went through before she finally fell pregnant.
ReplyDeleteI just like this Kim. No matter what anybody think or says. I like her. Wendy should get some rest biko.
ReplyDeleteWouldn't blame her reaction coz this isn't the first time Wendy has said something unfair. Watever being said though the woman still makes her cash whether surrogate or natural birth, all that matters is that Kiki is gonna be a second time mother afterall people have gone through such process or even more for a child
ReplyDeleteRead romantic sex stories here
ReplyDeleteNicki Minaj sex video here
there problem not mine
ReplyDeleteWendy has always been an Idoit, I soo much hate dat bi***.
ReplyDeleteI have 30 businesses 2 run...That's my gurl anyday anytime!!! Even if she's using surrogate so fuck what!!! Wendy biko take a chill pill n sit ur old ass down!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteThis lady "wendy" can have a very bad mouth sometimes!
Well it serves her right!!
Lol.
ReplyDeleteThis lady "wendy" can have a very bad mouth sometimes!
Well it serves her right!!
Hehe! If I catch this lady called Wendy 4 making me Kim this angry en.
ReplyDeleteoh please. Kim K is a tv star, if she was going to use a surrogate, she will inform the world herself and even carry a camera crew to view her surrogacy interviews and insertions etc. The kardashians lives are like that, nothing is hidden. I can understand beyonce and some stars hididng from such publicity but not kim.
ReplyDeleteKim K, Rihanna and Madonna are 3 stars that are unapologetic of who they are and want the world to know it. You accept them as they are. Living life to the fullest no matter how weird the rest of the world think they are cos thats what brings money to their bank accounts
Wendy is so right! Very on point! Kim is not preggers,we ve been seing her in d media all of a sudden she has a bump.LoL. Gullible people.
ReplyDeleteall you people chating shit about Kim yet you still know what her name is, what she does, where she is at and that she is pregnant! if you dont like her why not justskip over her news? as for that stupid wendy, all she does is sit there and chat shit with that her ugly man face and fry pan yansh! its not her fault! when her mate is one of the richest women in the world i.e Oprah she is there scrambling chicken change! mumu woman! mstew
ReplyDeleteLinda pls why can't I see pics on my linda app on my phone....
ReplyDeleteHmmm. It's all for the camera. They are all in on it.
ReplyDeleteWhat's she trying to sound like gangster or what
ReplyDeleteShe can't spell shit rite
What's she trying to sound like gangster or what
ReplyDeleteShe can't spell shit rite
wendy is so disgusting... ist time i am seeing kim get so angry...............
ReplyDeleteWendy big mouth can be so annoying,Kim can't always be quiet to their negative talks...
ReplyDeleteWeda true or not true,,,,,, pikin must come out f***k haters
ReplyDeletedunno y ppl derive joy drinking tylenol for another's head ache..eeeishhh 9months go soon reach. belle no b secret nau.
ReplyDeletewhoose business if she surrogate or not, she is living her life.
ReplyDeleteWhat is wendy's business, if she does.
People should learn how to mind their businesses.
This Wendy lady talk too much n talks rubbish
ReplyDeletemadam wendy, why d rubbish talk now
ReplyDeleteUn personnel medical nombreux a ete forme ici. http://lenitsky.com/novyiy-singl-obnimi-menya/ Notamment s agissant des extraits vegetaux.