In a new photo shoot for Mane Addicts, owned by her friends hairstylist Kim Kimble and celebrity
makeup artist
Rokael Lizama, the 34 year old mother of one transformed into gorgeous divas known for their hairstyles including Diana Rose, Shade Adu, Bianca Jagger and more. Kelly styled as Diana Ross above. See more pics after the cut
Kelly styled as Sade
Kelly styled as Bianca Jagger
Kelly styled as French 80's/90's supermodel Farida Khelfa Goude.
Am loving this woman everyday.. She's not an attention seeker. Carry go Kelly👍
ReplyDeleteChoi! Am so loving the photos. The Photographer is a pro no doubt. Linda take note!
DeleteBeautiful love every whoaaaà cute.
DeleteDis is cool, and lovely. Thumbs up to her for dis, and I wish her well.
DeleteYeah she isn't an attention seeker like you telephone without wire!
DeleteWat a beauty
DeleteU said my mind... bae ain't no attention seeker she be slaying every act!
DeleteU can say dat again,me lve her too
DeleteExactly! Beautiful woman.
DeleteThis is my type of woman
DeleteNew Job Vacancy At NairaBET
Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/06/new-job-vacancy-at-nairabet.html
I love this woman
ReplyDeleteProud of you for no more adding unnecessary space to your comments.
DeleteNneka the pretty serpent. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteLol ode boy
DeleteNice one Kelly.
ReplyDeleteLowest prices on Fashion, mobile phone & computer accessories, Smart TVs and more Click here to get yours
Wosshh! Kelly is a Bea. I so adore her kind of beauty just like that of ciara.
ReplyDelete#Dope, lovely pictures.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hian na so u take style turn white woman? Jisike
ReplyDeletePretty woman.
ReplyDeleteSlayage!!!! Go kelly, looking fantaboulous
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Stunning
ReplyDeleteAwesome transformation there, me likey
ReplyDeleteAwe cute
ReplyDeletewow stunning.love it
ReplyDeleteaittyfinest xyz
So lovely
ReplyDeleteThis Kelly is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty,black is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe looks glamorous in all...lovely pics
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty,black is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe is awesome
ReplyDeleteThe Americana Naija actress Bryce Bassey and Kelly look so much alike swear down. When I saw her Jara I did a double take
ReplyDeleteShe really looks good and not in the news everyday for the wrong reasons...
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteShe look's so sweet, luvin u every second honey K.
ReplyDeleteBlack is Always Beautiful
ReplyDeleteMade of Black
Made of true Beauty
Love me Some Kelly Rolland
ReplyDeletegorgeous
ReplyDeleteI jst love her,nt always in d news
ReplyDeleteSo much love for Kelly.....sexy mami!
ReplyDeleteRinda, I am surprised you did not carry this sweet story http://nytlive.nytimes.com/womenintheworld/2015/06/10/chibok-kidnapping-survivors-now-in-oregon-boarding-school-share-their-stories/
ReplyDeleteWoo love that sade's
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteGo Kelly! Go Kelly!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteVery calm lady.
ReplyDeleteWow she look fab
ReplyDeleteDis is beauty!kiss#
ReplyDeleteToo pretty
ReplyDeleteCute lady doin her thang....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photos.love u to pieces
ReplyDeleteThis woman is just stunning.
ReplyDeleteDavido's Driver thank God u have repented
ReplyDeleteNice....
ReplyDeleteKelly is really beautiful 💕
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. But linda, you are losing your mojo. These pictures have been on the net for 3 days now
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteKelly Rowland... uhmm...Nne di sweet abeg.
ReplyDeleteThe beauty on her is breath-taking
ReplyDeleteLove Kelly
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteCutey kelly
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteNice one grl
ReplyDeleteThat's my baby girl! Beautiful and people actually do think I look like her.
ReplyDeleteBlack is rily beautiful..@least she dint bleached her skin like her friend
ReplyDeleteBeautiful black woman.
ReplyDeleteBrycee Bassey reminds me of Kelly Roland. They kind of look alike
ReplyDeletei love this woman so much...she'Z BEAUTIFUL!!! Black girls rock
ReplyDeletebeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteAlways flawlwsss
ReplyDeleteShe looks Divine