Introducing one of Gov. Fayose's handsome sons, Nigba Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 June 2015

Introducing one of Gov. Fayose's handsome sons, Nigba Fayose

Introducing one of the Ekiti State Governor - Ayo Fayose's handsome sons, Nigba Fayose. More pictures after the cut...

162 comments:

1. Ha! Handsome?? This one wer carry face like something wer truck jam,belle like who swallow Ogoro(Frog). Make I see road jorrr.

2. + he looks lousy like his father.

3. Linda, Wats ur own definition of handsome pls? Even Sayenri fine pass him 100%

4. They look cool, and great. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to d Governor.

5. No wonder d Governor is alwaz shoulder's high wit dis handsome sons he got. God bless him abundantly.

6. He looks so much like his dad. And he is nowhere close to being handsome. Just that he's polished 'cos there's money to 'toosh' up.

2. Good looking but not handsome... handsome pocket yeahhh.

1. All I see is his beards! Lik his pic in d brown native

3. Replies
    1. Linda did u just say 'handsome'?......am yet to find dat yet on any of the pix......

4. He is not as handsome as Yusuf... He is just there

5. Ok, seen

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

6. Is he single n ready 2 share "our money"?

7. WE DON SEE AM...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Only in Nigeria...Where we celebrate people that are sucking us dry.

Do You Have a Problem Lasting Long in Bed?

9. lol..Linda since u want us to yab am no problem. He looks like a fox at night time.

1. Looooool! U not nice...he looks like a yetti

10. The boy Na boko haram?

11. Looking very good! That bulge in d first pic tho. Linda didn't spot d eggplant this time? Interesting

1. Linda didn't see it yet you did and you're supposed to be a man like him right? Tomorrow you will start speaking all those your effeminate english!

12. May be handsome got another meaning.

13. Looks lousy too!

14. Looting continues.....

BTW the policeman is urgently needed on the street

15. Handsome correct dudes just like my fay fay

16. Wetin mk m handsome,he b like every other street boy,abi bcos his papa na gov...Abeg next

17. Choi......!!!!!!, handsome dude........Me love black Guys...purely Africans...,not d ones dt bleach der life out...Love u Nigba...as in plainly oooooooo......kisses.

18. Hot la boy I like

19. And d papa go dey fly okada dey deceive himself. .. wit all diz plenty ride for him house

20. I thought Fayose was poor and a man of the people lol

21. Oooook e try buh I fyne pass am

22. Mehn, I must make it in ds life. Amen.
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

23. Frosh. Ekiti your money don gooo on ride, houses and women. Engr Emy

24. Ok seen..life a turn by turn

25. Linda u need ur eyes checked. Is this your idea of handsome

26. Frosh. Ekiti una money don gooo on ride, houses and women. Engr Emy

27. See soft dude Oooo...... Linda pls how can I get his contact ??

28. Dis boi isn't handsome jare! Linda u no sabi pesin wey fine?

29. Hope he has a career tho.... #JustAsking

udieblessing@yahoo.com

30. Dats nigba and Joju , still gat 2more sons Rogba and Bolu . They all Look like their Father .

31. I still dey look for the handsomeness. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

32. Looking good

33. What's handsome here!

34. And what is the public supposed to do with this information? Power is transient, in only a matter of time, your father's tenure will be over. Hope you are doing something relevant and useful with your life so you can be independent and successful.

35. Why does he have a security detail?!

36. Whats handsome here now Linda .He looks very local trying too hard

37. A time will come that Nigeria will have humble leaders with desciplined children at every level. A governors son with all this is doing nothing good than creating more problem for his Dad. #Believe if u like#

38. This man no send o

39. mopol dey follow u denge pose , chop money

40. Looks like a thug in d second pic,no swag,see posture ,Lol

41. Introducing u mean? Was the product for?

42. Efcc will soon come for you

43. Walahi my bobo fine pass am.

44. Handsome bobo. He obviously got his looks from his handsome dad.

45. Linda did u say handsome????????

46. The guy is not cute @ all but money make am look fine.

47. Wow! He is so cool, and lovely. Carbon copy of his dad. I call dis lik father lik son. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.

48. Linda please what is fine in this short Boy abeg!see his mouth sef...

49. Hey dis not handsome biko.....dos cars handsome pass am sef...mtcheew....

50. Notin spectacular about him or his looks linda. Next? jacksoninem@yahoo.com

51. Chai, see that policeman for the first pic almost wan lie down for the boy.

52. Are u aware that yo dad is nuisance? yes you knew.

53. Are u aware that yo dad is nuisance? yes you knew.

54. Abeg linda what's the meaning of all this ?

55. Chai! See d old man wey be bodyguard. Good life tho

56. Introduction plus identification. And I still can't recognise him.

57. Governor son na work???? Better go and get a life and stop living on your fathers glory that wont even last..E don achieve abi linda??? Making yeye calls like he has something good to say.Nigba abi wetin dem call you Abeg help me marry Linda.Biko.

58. There's nothing handsome about this dude. He looks like a toad

59. I hope they have better brains than heir father..

60. This one Nooo follow for handsome ooooooo
    Linda Ikeji this guy is not handsome please
    His just there
    Not handsome, not ugly
    Just there

61. Like only d ist pix.swagger ya dere ji nkata nkuru mmiri

62. I know the house seen him severally...cool guy

63. Tufia would allow my relatives marry this kind of family, their father is cursed, the sins of the father

64. Royal families..

..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

65. Greedy son don't go and get a life you think business is as usual.

66. Hello Nigba, are you single?
    Let's hook up 0806770235*

<< LIB Addict >>

67. He's just cool.

68. So his son can take pictures in that Government house: tot I read that fayemi wasted Ekiti people's money dere. Fayose and Lere smh for u.
    Nigeria politics sha

69. The only handsome I see is his money....#winks

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

70. Money doesn't buy class.looks like a tout

71. So he also has a military personal attached to him. I'm not surprised if our policemen could help ordinary Chinese citizens carry their shopping basket then,Nigba is handsome tho

72. u dont know what handsome means pls.if u call dis guy handsome,then what happens to ebuka obi uchendu(the love locker)

73. As deadly as his father!

*Linda's best friend*

74. no worries ur papa cup go soon full,so pose all you can now

75. Handsome??, what makes him special? The money, the controversial father, Hmmm? He isn't handsome Linda

76. Nufing special.

77. Please he is just there. have you seen Trey songz? now that's a handsome dude. This nigga is a learner.

78. Nufing special.

79. Seriously Linda! We're you paid to show the sons of a thief?????

80. Handsome? lol

81. I saw this dude at Dolapo Ayoade's wedding last weekend. Sitting right opposite my table. Never knew he was Fayose's son. nice.

1. Yea I was there too. He's friend with Dolapo's bro Leke.

82. Who cares biko let him park well mtewww!!!

83. So those are the people causing trouble in my state

84. i hope he is proud of the father

85. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Is that soldier for him or his dad.....??

86. Linda, seriously? Na wa to u o

87. He looks like a tout in the second pic. But the others look cool. Money is good

88. Hmmm money is sweet,linda abeg dey try get their contacts send,is also necessary

89. Hmmm money is sweet,linda abeg dey try get their contacts send,is also necessary

90. Dis kin person fit wound me.. not interested

91. Make all of them they chop money anyhow oh!!

92. So ds man has grown up kids like ds n he's behaving lik a fetus....smh

93. I know this stupid boy. He just fucks my friends and doesn't call back. Oloshi

94. Okay seen
    NEXTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

95. If I hear sey him handsome

96. See beef here and there....leave the guy alone! Like most gurls on here won't start adding him on facebook,fake ass bitches forming I don't care.

97. Money talking....I will get there

98. EVEN PRINCE GEORGE no get security wen dey were snapping him

99. Na by force make una comment negatively? afterall this guy be dey try live im own life like every other dude, bone the fact that his dad is a governor, no be im sha create himself and no be every dude go fine like Uti or Alex ekubor. Besides, he no pay Linda make she lost im pic. Some of the girl wey dey yearn dust here una BF no even fine reach the guy beard!!!
    Please make una live and lets live and to those guys wey dey talk sick mk una live the guy and im papa, shay e easy mk person become governor and doz una governor wey no be tout we see wetin dem do for una, Na some of dem dey owe una parents 7years salary sorry 7month and Na here una dey dey talk wetin no get meaning. Even person wey no be governor dey get G wagon, Porsche even ferrari. Na common lexus jeep and honda accord wey dey dia wey una dey see person wey dey form!!! naija people sha, if Na okada or keke marwa d guy pose with Na una go first talk say upon all the money wey im papa get.
    We go see how una go do if una become minister and governor.

100. I hope he does not take after his lousy father, because he has nothing to give except empty brain. No apology.

101. The one in the second picture looks like a weight lifter. They look rough and local not handsome but not urgly either

102. The one in the second picture looks like a weight lifter. They look rough and local not handsome but not urgly either

103. He lacks self confidence. Doesn't look smart at all!!!!!!

104. Linda y u dey do lik dis na? Wats handsome abt these boys?

105. See the house of the man of the people, see the car in his garage, Ekiti people, by the time you will wake up from your sleep, you will look for tears and you will not see, mark my words.

106. http://surveydouble.com/?ref=1133474

107. Insult him and his father na una know bad belle, at least his father is not as disgracefull as Gov of Osun State, who still opens his mouth and gives himself a pass mark for owing workers seven months salary, when he should just get out of the seat, if it was that ones son you would open your mouth andpraise double standards, that is why we would always remain were we are as a country.

108. ok, so what is his profile like, occupation- governors son? stupid Nigerians