Adorable photos: Kate Middleton plays with her son, Prince George | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 June 2015

Adorable photos: Kate Middleton plays with her son, Prince George

23-months old Prince and his mum Kate Middleton were spotted having a fun time yesterday during a family outing to the Festival of Polo at the Beaufort Polo Club in Gloucestershire. His father Prince William, uncle Prince Harry and grandfather Prince Charles were also all there.

Kate Middleton, who gave birth just six weeks ago, was seen happily running after Prince George, who attempted to run up the hill. See the adorable photos after the cut...

Then his dad later joined him...

He's so cute!

74 comments:

1. Cute is under statement. He is adorable, and lovely. God bless him abundantly, and I wish them well.

2. Cute is under statement. He is adorable, and lovely. God bless him abundantly, and I wish them well.

3. Wow....really lovely pix.

2. So? Make I start to dey dance makossa ne???abegiiii

1. Stop hating on a lil boy! He is so Adorbs

3. JST LUV DS FAMILY....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Awww! Lovely sights.
    Kate so in shape even after two kids,
    #WifeGoal

5. Awww cute

6. Kai! Who doesnt play with her son?

7. Nice!!! I love the simple life of these Royal Family. If they were Nigerians, or even Americans, we no go hear word.

Are You A One Minute Man?

8. Cute isunder statement. He is adorable, and lovely. God bless him abundantly, and I wish them well.

9. Lovely family and happy baby

10. You can't be famous and anonymous, your life is always in the news even for a simple things as a family outing.

11. Can you see how simply dressed they are?if it's Naija now u go see 3 Akpobi men stand by their side as body guards ...or dem fit wear all the royal clothes for Africa...chai..simplicity is key tho

12. Awwwwwwww
    So lovely, now I wanna have a baby

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

13. Royal fun time activated.......

*******dat nunku corper*******

14. Nice sometin

15. Is anybody going to talk about how her body snapped back awfully quickly after this latest pregnancy? If she were Beyonce, they'd say she wore a prosthesis belly throughout the past months, hence why she's looking so slim and trim so soon after giving birth.

16. I love and admire this family. Very cute. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

17. Fuckofff linda

18. Beautiful family. Good they are living a normal wonderful life.

19. So cute.. Children are God's heritage and always fun to be with. Can't wait to have mine.

20. It's expected of every mother to place their children first in all dey do. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

21. White pple and deir flas ass. Lol! Madam start doin squats abeg.. let ya hubby see wot to hold wen digging it. Flat tummy tho, n dats impressive.

22. BeautifulPeople

udieblessing@yahoo.com

23. C her small yansh

24. She looks really good...nice fam!

25. Hmm. D joy of motherhood! :)

26. He so so cute, abeg how do dey loose all that weight, Kate is alrdy looking so skinny

27. He so so cute, abeg how do dey loose all that weight, Kate is alrdy looking so skinny

28. They all look good
    Ubanagum

29. Lovely family

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
    20 inches =16k,
    16 inches =14k,
    10 inches =10k.
    Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
    Pin: 33578C1D

30. Awwww so cute...but when money yakata family go sweet na lol

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Beautifull people no doubt.....

32. Family time is the best, she looks so casual no entourage or numerous body guards

33. davido"s driver is an imposter, lib take note

34. Aww awesome... so adorable

35. this woman's genes are off the hook. dont blame those women and their surrogacy theory.

36. They should be on royal dresses at all times, that's their punishment

37. That little prince go like play play.

38. LOVE LOVE LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS FAMILY

39. if you notice, Kate has never really been one to go madly fat when pregnant. she stays slim, even during pregnancy so her getting back in shape will never really be an issue.