WT? Man breaks his eggplant during rough sex & posts the pic on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 May 2015

WT? Man breaks his eggplant during rough sex & posts the pic on social media

Looks like there's absolutely no limit to what people share online. A man claimed he broke his eggplant during rough sex with his girlfriend and shared a photo of his broken eggplant on his instagram page for his followers to see. Of course Instagram took it down but not before someone else grabbed it and shared it somewhere else. It's graphic and not suitable for office viewing! See it Here

133 comments:

1. My goodness disgusting! Bia linda dis na sickness o,i don't believe is breakage of eggplant!

1. Linda Shey ur d one always looking for eggplant. Ahahahaha

2. Lol, bad market for him! Lol

3. I con dey imagine the kind style the guy do

4. I con dey imagine the style wey the guy do

5. Lmao... his di*k must b a banana den.. Lmao
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

6. Ewwwww.....disgusting!!! That looks more like cancer to me.

2. Nawa oooooo, for dis oyibo, I tire for Una, irritating mtchewwwwweeeee

3. Can someone's dick break?!!.... me I don't know ooooo.... that must have been some really really rough and wild sex

4. This is really disgusting..some people dobt have boundary sha

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

5. Noting wey prsn no go see... ewwww

6. Damn!!!!!!! That guy should see a doctor Asap..... WT!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. That must be very painful

8. YekpA...the babe was definitely the one on top banging..that method is medically not advised

9. Haba Linda please stop posting pix like this all in the name of news please it's so disgusting

1. Lol! But she didn't post it, she only shared the link even with a warning so you didn't have to open.

10. Really? that s-x must be really rough. surprised

11. Hehehe instagram go fear fear... People r funny, bt yeah that's one of the things that makes the world fun

12. What kind of a rough sex is that?! Was he having sex with an horse or some inanimate object?! I need to know how someone will be having sex to the extent of breaking his penis without knowing when to stop!

1. Dennis Rodman broke his the same way.it happens, the human body is not a machine, any part of it can break/damage.

13. OMG... sorry for him

14. This is gross ! Linda Ikeji, you and this eggplant obsession sha !!!

15. Dis tin looks like maggot

16. WT? Dis is stupid! Wat amount of sex can do dis? D guy is really rough!

17. The thing sef too small, no wonder it broke.

18. Lmao! Very small & dirty. He should be ashamed.

19. Na wa oh,as e egg plant don break,make we clap 4 am.

Miss indomie says so.

20. I wish I could unsee that.

1. Story story @ Chioma and Jane. Na people like una dey carry eggplant for mouth dey do acrobatics. Stop the forming joor...durh

21. Well, no office today. Lmaoooooooo.

22. Wait a minute! So it can break?? Choi.. I'm rolling. Ain't viewing netin mehn.. about to have breakfast. Bye. lol

23. It's not only unsuitable in the office, it's unsuitable to post things like this on your blog. Very inappropriate!

24. Ouch...must have hurt like hell...but thats one tiny eeerrrmmm ok bye

25. Dis will be so painful oh! Chai

26. Ewwwww! harder,harder,harder,baby don't stop...see wetin e don cause? lol!

1. Lmao
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

27. Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!! Gross! Dirty! See as d prick small sef...mtchwww

28. money dey sweet money dey kill pussy dey sweet pussy dey kill Team@seybyth

29. Disqusting,maybe the girlfriend has slept with a ritualist

30. Hahahahah too much man power ..... Go wrong

31. Obviously it's only a white man dat will share something like dis. And apart from dat, the pix looks somehow, how many person are on d pix. It's confusing sort off. Whose egg plant is broken is different from the two legs am seeing

32. Wtf!... Where is Davidos driver?

33. Wtf! Where is Davidos driver?

34. Lol. Graphic post with a warning!. I honestly can't think of any possible way it(eggplant) would have suffered such a mishap. Poor guy, I hope his girlfriend feels bad about it tho.

35. Hehehehehehe. He did not even shave his pubic hair.

36. It's called penile fracture, will need to see a urologist for surgery, mw no penetrative sex for him for another 4-6 months

37. Hian! Fear don dey catch me o! At least he would get a good medical care in his country, what if it happens to a naija man, how he go do??? Linda take note!

38. Dats. Not true...he has a medical condition. probably used d photo of smone else's penis taken by a doctor in d hosp

39. Kia sorry oh next tym do small small make u no damage dis ur small pencil stick oh

40. No work today, Lindodo! WORKERS' DAY! This really looks disgusting! He should better hurry to the hospital and I pray it will be fixed o!

41. Choice, lindokoko. U like eggplant seriously. I just wish for u say u fit manage am wella

42. What rubbish is dis...open d site n it was disgustin...na wa oò

43. Penile fracture is on the increase, it's caused by aggressive sex and vigorous masturbation. Fellas easy the pussy won't run away.

44. Lol....I find this hilarious.
    Sorry man.

45. Ouch.....d pain wld ve been unimaginable

46. Nawa oooo dis egg plant deo, anyway...

47. OMG I hope it still work again! And hope men learn from this o!

48. Think he's got a disease

49. That is the world we live in! America cried foul when they accused their government of spying on their phone calls. Those same Americans now share intimate details of their lives on social media and the likes, that then is the difference?

1. Part of enjoyment so he v 2 endure d pain

50. Who will seperate linda and egg plant for us o. Abeg a handsome reward awaits you

51. This stubby thing reminds me of the bubonic plague...

52. Na only you de see the eggplant linda

1. So he still had d nerve to take pictures. Must hv bn painful! Some people have no chill sha.

53. almost puke ! thank u Linda

54. Choi omg..looks scary and painful sorry..

55. Choi omg..looks scary and painful sorry..

56. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Go do surgery man.....

57. This new born has air around the pubic region

58. Kai na wa o,and its really sore,kpele o..next time dont do rough!

59. It looks bad.
    God speaks in different ways.

60. Good for him.Sex na fight?
    By de way,his thing is 2 short.

61. My lord n my God!
    Look @d tin sef !
    Pple r sooo DUMB !

62. Na wah o...!
    Take it easy, unu aju.
    Oya see am now.
    #Smh....

63. This comment has been removed by the author.

64. This comment has been removed by the author.

65. What a heck is this! Wonded eggplant,help no!!!

66. What a heck is this! Wonded eggplant,hell no!!!

67. So it can break? Who knew...

68. Lots more seen on "sex sent me to the ER". It happens all the time, this looks bad though

69. No Office today here in Nigeria lindodo.

70. The thing ona agbaji agbaji?? Hehehe. Amaghi kwa muo. Nke ndi ocha nwereike igbaji mana nke ndi ala anyi enweghi igbaji! Hehehe bido riwe akpu oh nna

1. Yes o! Akpu ezigbo nri n'enye ahu isi ike

71. This should have been a what's wrong with this picture because I don't see the egg or plant in this sea of blue. Lol.

72. omo water don pass the guy garri....take note

73. pidgin mistress1 May 2015 at 11:26

What is this na Linda

74. Doesn't make sense! must be some very very dry pussy.

1. Lmao @very very dry pussy, dude be fucking a transgender smh

75. Good 4 u, pussy dey run, sumtin u go do small small..anyways #sipshenny

76. This happens most times when the woman is on top.

77. IT IS CAUSED BY WOMAN ON TOP SEX POSITION ESPECIALLY THOSE WITH HEAVY IKEBE LANDING ON A WRONG ANGLE

78. Hahahahaha,funny so funny.

79. Oh my my!!! I hope it can be fix...

80. For this my small life, nothing way I never see.

81. hmmmm nawa oooo nothing way person eye no go see, buh it looks painful sha

82. Linda,easy now ! you know children also visit your blog......

83. Linda?????????? #neveragain

84. Oh gosh!

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

85. Oh gosh!

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1