Woman dies during sex with boyfriend after parked car rolls into river | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 May 2015

Woman dies during sex with boyfriend after parked car rolls into river

According to a report from Russia, a woman drowned while having sex with her boyfriend in a car which rolled into a river. The unidentified woman and her boyfriend had been having a picnic and drinking by the River Kuban in Russia when they decided they wanted to make love. They went to their car which was parked near the and began having sex. Unfortunately the car handbrake wasn't in place and the vehicle rolled into the river. (scene from the incident above)

According to LifeNews.ru, the man was able to escape by kicking in a window, but the woman unfortunately drowned. (the river above)

A police officer told the news channel:
"It's possible the man could not help the woman in time because of alcohol. A large number of bottles were found at the scene."
The car has now been pulled from the water as investigations continue.

85 comments:

1. I wonder what they'll tell God when they get to heaven

1. Not they, people like u dont read before posting

2. Not "they"... If u read d post u wouldn't hav used "they". Only d babe died.

3. Short cut to d other side of d world beyond. Wht a shame.

4. No need for RIP frm me bcos her destination is one way to where we all know. Wht a shame.

5. Thanks driver....u just saved me the stress of correctin him

6. I wonder what she will tell God killed her.

7. Wonders dey say shall never end

8. Look oga driver u and I know u don't read the posts most time too. Anyways that's why its good to get a room less hazards

9. Oh my! This explains why too much of everything is bad.

10. Hummmmmm......sad. RIP!

2. Poor woman.....

For your (LG Toners), building accessories,well glazed polished tiles simply spanish and italian tiles,granite tiles,security doors,flush doors, pls add me up 2640A331

3. Na waohhh. Dey no get house!

4. Replies
    1. There is a brutal danger

2. I like this pipo @nigerdeltababe & @sir_eugene...best comments for a post like this..you don't know much, you don't say much.

5. Eeya...die for love

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    So she just die in sex scene..... Serious matter....

7. What they loved killed them, unfortunately only one person made it. Rip to her.

8. Dis story sounds lik Nigeria home video. All d same, I wil advice couple to desist frm sex b4 marriage.

9. The vehicle rolled into the car abi?

10. Don't worry woman,go let God judge u,I pray for mercy thou,RIP

11. Wonder wetin she go tell God

12. Ok her nxt life she go rest..goat!

*LIB's Namesake*

13. lol...what a way to die

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

14. Hmmmm, Ona wetin she wan go tell God say kill her na

15. Phew! Poor lady, may her soul rest in peace.

16. lol...what a way to die

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

17. Na wa. As e dey hot before now death. RIP

18. Hia! Odikwa egwu atu oyi. Hw can one rate dis story nah? From having premarital sex t hell fire. Ewo!

19. Chai! Dis na highway to hell. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

20. Chai! Dis na highway to hell. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

21. Wawoo! Sex gone wrong. RIP to her

22. Unfortunately he escaped without the lady?
    Wonder when ladies will learn....RIP.

23. But i tot all whites can swear........and they are equipped with all this self defense and first aid shit.......how come she was not able to escape......... Them never talk true

24. Ah hah ha! The vehicle rolled into the car! Were they doing a rolling style?

25. But i tot all whites can swear........and they are equipped with all this self defense and first aid shit.......how come she was not able to escape......... Them never talk true

26. That's sad.. How a beautiful thing led to this tragedy. RIP to her.
    The man needs questioning tho.

27. Wetin sex dey cause... May her soul RIP.

28. Hahaha this one is straight to hell..

29. Too bad for her, Rip to her #onelovefromsnow#

30. Choi! Enjoyment gone bad...

31. Foolishness, in the end they didn't even Cum.

1. Lol!!!! U re so naught 😁 😁 😁 😁

32. What is she going to tell papa God dat she is doing she dead ontop sin

33. how did the car flip and secondly wetin that girl wan go heaven tell God.

34. The Vechicle rolled into the Car? Haba!!! Linda pls correct that sentence.

35. From paradise to paradise...we hope..#LibAddict

36. Hmmmmmm ..... Na so d things reach???

37. Good 4her.. happy meeting lucifer in hell ode

1. So you think you will go to heaven with this type of comment? Clap for yourself.

2. Dont ever condem anybody.nobody is perfect...anything can happen to anybody at any time.sometimes people do things at d wrong time in d wrong places.

38. hmmmmm.....Reserve comment

39. Linda check your post the vehicle rolled into the river nt car

Love don die.

40. Original gobe @ Fred Obi

41. "...and the vehicle rolled into the car" Linda! This line in your news make a lot of sense and funny! Lol!

Enjoyment has really sent a lot of people to the world beyond. I don't think the guy really love the girl! He would have saved the girl even in his drunken state or drown with her!!!

42. Na Wetin love making dey cause

43. Jeeeez wetin she go tell d angels?

44. Lol. I shud nt be laffin buh d hell if d devil don't drag dia asses along with him to hell
    #*Karlishah*

45. She went out with a Bang!

46. Wat will they tell their creator wen they get there,so so bad

47. enjoyment gone horribly wrong.RIP.

48. Them? So people like you read and understand before commenting yeah? After attacking the first to comment for using 'they'.. one would expect to see 'her' not 'them' in your comment!

49. Sex that went so horrible

50. i bet sony max would like this story. a thousand ways to die