Photos: Patoranking gives a fan his Louis Vuitton jacket & shoes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 May 2015

Photos: Patoranking gives a fan his Louis Vuitton jacket & shoes

Reggae-dancehall act, Patoranking shocked many this past Saturday while performing at the finale of MTV ‘On Tour With Shuga’ which held at the Indoor Sports hall, University of Lagos.

The 24-year-old visibly overwhelmed at the love shown him by students present, stripped himself off his Louis Vuitton Jacket and shoes (left) and gave it out to one of the screaming fans.

The lucky winner, Austin Anyansi, a 200 level student of Sociology, could not believe his good luck as he kept smiling for the cameras and posing with his latest wardrobe upgrade.

69 comments:

1. Who your oga don help ?

2. So nice of him. Thumbs up to him, and more power to their elbows.

3. He help Africa with good music. :)

4. Fake??? At least he gave it out of love...how will this country move forward with people like u

5. Lol... This boy go hang am as portrait, no wearing.

6. davido driver ,u no wan get sense abi.

7. He had better not sell it o....lol. Nice one Patoranking.

2. Nice one pato, u dun dey help people. Lindaobserve

3. How big boys roll

4. Ok him try

*LIB's Namesake*

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    If na me be this guy i go carry those stuff go sell bcos i go need the money pass the dress abeg.....

6. Good for him, and I wish him well.

7. Na God do am for him...God bless me too to bless others. Amen

8. Woooooooow! Dats so good & very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

1. Very thoughtful of him, for giving out cloth he has been wearing......is unilag a motherless baby/ less privileged home, that he gives out used cloths

2. @Henry y are u lyk dis? Always insultive and criticising ...y?

9. Linda could not recognize a Louis Vuitton jacket and shoe to save her life.Those are definitely not LV's , they are supposed to be Versaces! I say supposed cos they are replicas lmao.

1. Mumu hw many u buy.....chairman Ndi okirika (OK)

2. Omo I was wondering the branch of LV that produced those. Do they have a new pattern? I must have carried last oh

3. I hear u Mr kno all, Hw many original shii do u hv, Loool non I suppose, bad belle admire d act nd shut up, I am sure u can't even give sum1 d smalllest fin u own

10. Woooooooow! Dats so good & very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

11. Lmao, are u sure patoranking wasn't high when he dropped d Jacket nd Shoe.

12. Nice one.

13. So kind of him,Jah bless u Partoranking

14. Lol. Good for them #onelovefromsnow#

15. Lol. Good for him, Pato has a big heart.

16. DaTS KND OF HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

17. Linda u wicked o...."with his latst wadrope upgrade"?

18. It could be replica Hmmmm jes minding my business abeg

19. Aaaaaaaw.....highest.

20. his wardrobe just got upgraded to 10 over night.

21. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

That's was very nice of him
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

22. Eiya more blessings

23. Nice guy, talented artist, rock on, stay kind. I'm a fan. Ice prince does this too

24. Why fake? How much is LV when he gets paid 5m for 30 mins appearance. These boys are making good money beyond your comprehension.

25. Make them check that thing well
    ...NA ZO

1. Mumu Naomi. I am sure none of ur family don sight any lv product asides those made inn aba u rock in skool. Ii know u so well nd ur 2k m&k bag you bring to class. Mumu. If u see fake u know am when original sef u never see. Patoranking big ups bro.

26. Brave! From a boy who once sold rat poison to the man who gives away a set of LV. Papa I Look to you too oo

27. Pato, I like De boy, he got too much swag

28. U try but ur leg is not fine

29. Dem no born am well !!! Ebu lomo!

30. Wow dat is beutiful, I dnt knw y africans hate a lot..its simple cus d get jealous often..

31. What of the guy who painted Patoranking on stage upside down in less than 4 minutes!