Throwback pic of Buhari when he was decorated as a Major General | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Throwback pic of Buhari when he was decorated as a Major General

Here's a throwback photo of president-elect, Gen. Buhari being decorated as a Major General back in the 70s.

41 comments:

1. Frm Head of state to becoming President of Nigeria. God bless him, and I wish him well.

2. History lesson. Linda take note!

3. Soon 2 b decorated again

2. We are the leaders of tomorrow... Who said that again?

1. Hahah... ask me make I ask you.

3. Buhari should be the be the most searched Google name presently. Ma7:16

4. Post my comments oh Linda biko nu, nt funny anymore naw haba

5. Seen blood loving man. Engr Emy

6. Handsome man

7. Replies
    1. Don't even go there! U too skinny to compare ya self with handsome buhari na, you nor get eyes?

2. Don't even compare ur ugly skinny fag body to dat of buhari

3. Pidgin mistress. Eyaaah e nor good oo, see shading abeg. You funny shaa, and Yesssss let's give it to the Gen. He is handsome.

8. Sai Baba may your days belong to rule Nigeria in jesus name. Amen!!!!!!

9. SaiBuhari! God bless my President.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sai buhari...

11. The real general. #saibuhari

12. Dis is history@our door steps. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

13. Sai Baba!
    Change is here!

14. And soon he will be decorated the President the FRN

15. Stolen title through the barrel of gun.

16. Seen, but am not interested

1. Who solicited for yr interest

17. i c...tomjerryswit

18. These guys made history in their early 30s. I wonder what's happening to the youths of 21st century.

19. Ok we have seen,next nothn is special abt dis news:leaders of yesterday still leaders of today n forever

20. some people are born great

21. Like ive always sais,FEAR NORTH!the bible says it 365 times FEAR NORTH!NORTHERNERS will decimate Tinubu's empire and rubbish the south,lets watch the drama unfold! I am not afraid but FEAR NORTH!!!

22. Buhari is a PIOUS Man.
    He refused 2 promote himself General after being made the Head of State by IBB n Co.
    They later removed him cos he refused to allow them pilfer the Nation's treasure vault despite sacrificing their lives in executing the Shagari Coup of which Buhari's hands are still clean.