This naked family before & now photo will leave you in stitches | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

This naked family before & now photo will leave you in stitches

Some people don't know what to do with their time sha...lol. These siblings recreated a childhood pic that was cute when they were young but cringe-worthy as adults. Check on it after the cut

Lol. If this doesn't make you laugh, then it will weird you out. Siblings recreated a childhood photo

86 comments:

1. Lol.. all this Oyibo enhance! Smh

1. Dis is display of foolishness, and stupidity@its peak.

2. Hahaha oyibo wahala

3. Oyinbo people and their weird ways. Linda take note!

4. Juliet where u from? You the most ignorant and local chick here...with ur boring Linda take note line

5. We are not Americans, so why judge them? What ever makes them happy.

6. Lol! This is hilarious.

2. Replies
    1. Men! I trip 4 Onyibo o,they are very creative,see the background is still thesame,I love it just the naked aspect of it is Weird

3. Holy shit,wat d heck......stupidity at nudity...

4. Replies
    1. It is their business not urs sir

2. U r a bigger fool. Ewu

3. Why r dey fools? I see nothing wrong here. Nigerians and der holy holy. Loosen up guys it's a very innocent thing to do. Sibling undress in front of each other so wats d biggie? Smh

5. people really have lots of free time at hand.not funny

6. Weird.... Oyinbo pple dey craze.... Stupid creativity

7. Things we see online this days thO

8. Come on!they were just playing around

1. Plz onyx plz send Linda ur nude pics...den I will know u r really playing around Wei..

9. As kids they were holding their
    pee sticks so tight.
    Now as adults they just can't
    let it loose.
    That's not fair lol.

10. For crying out loud wht d essence of them doing dis? Wht a shame dat man kind has turned to sth else.

11. Funny, they all looked like boys in the childhood photo

12. real proof of having too much time with nothing to do

13. NIce photo. will do same with my siblings...

14. Okay now people will soon start copying now.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

15. Yeah its not cute now... Its bizzare lol

16. well i see a flip side... the bond that was there as children is still there as adults. No hidden agenda just pure philio love

17. emmanuel onuoha12 May 2015 at 15:04

Well no comment

18. Awe...the youngest now the tallest

19. Wierd and funny

20. Shiiiiiddd dis is crazy kmsl

21. i think the pic could have been photoshop...if u check very well

22. Linda, the This Condom wey full everywere for ur blog is really making me think of u ooo, wont believe i havent had sex in 6 month. please contact me Galaxyincome@gmail.com

23. Don't even know what 2 say.

24. It's a bit creative in an oyinbo way sha

25. Lmao!!!!! Oibo dey crase oh! Lol

26. This is desplay of madness....na lack of work cause am...lolzzzzzz...sell your products for free,click here

27. Display of foolishness indeed

28. Wif dere breast wey don fall flat pass slippers

29. It's all fun amongst siblings....nigerians can be so uptight, where has our seriousness taken us to mtchewww!!

30. We should be the racists.........White people are the dumbest set of people that ever lived

31. Mad people for family......
    What on earth is possessing them?

32. Madam we share different mentality to oyinbo,they not thinking about their nxt meal like u or what year someone's car was made.note

33. That man when dey back make am creepy. As boy, e good.

34. Wait...... Why do they not have protruding/ bulging stomachs as adults? Why do I have a protruding abdomen ooooo

35. lol..very funny but cool as long as it makes dem happy.

36. WTF! Why must they be nude? This is not creative, this is so stupid and I won't be surprised if they are sleeping with each other.

37. Pls leave them alone. Naija always like to insult. Watin concern u with their breast wey u dey call flat. They're being creative and u are being local and bush. Na poverty mentality dey worry una. At least them no use their time plan evil like smuggling drugs. Learn to appreciate people and stop insults. It is only insults that come out of a typical Naija's mouth. Smtcheew

38. CRAZY WHITE PEOPLE.

39. All I see is madness

40. Crazy though, but looking beyond this craziness you can see that the smallest became the tallest.

41. lolzz,very funny,,crazy people

42. All this oyinbo people sha, i can't blame em cuz they got no problem and life seems to easy for em.

43. NOT LAUGHING
    ALSO DONT FIND IT WEIRD
    ......JUST INTERESTING

44. LMAO, the guy behind tho

MISSVEE

45. LMAO, the guy behind tho

MISSVEE

46. Nigerians never appreciate the fun and humour in such things as this. All they do is criticize and curse.. There you guys are always stressed up trying to survive or make millions... Nice masterpiece!

47. Lol!, it was'nt perfect. D guy behind did not fall in well as he did when her was a kid. He just stood straight. Lwkm