I'm shaking........................................................................................................................................................................but for him.
U ppl shud sharap abeg if he dosent want bloggers or paparazzi on his case then he shouldn't hav struggled so hard to be a celebrity. He's an attention seeker
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Already posting this has already make him more famous so mr noise maker pls shush with that ur frog voice.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Wow. This is serious. Why the threat? Not good at all if u ask me, even though bloggers sometimes gets on celebrities nerves wish is really sometimes annoying, but that threat is really not cool. Just my view
Hi Christie. I have been seeing your comments on LIB, and I think I like you. Could you please add me up on Facebook, as I've searched for you and can't find. My ID is Nnaemeka Okoro. I'd love to know you.
Burna Boy really trying to threaten folks. lol last we checked Home boy Checked you and you can't even go to his hood anymore... burn boy aint got the liver for that
This kinda threats should be taken seriously. This is 2015. The blogs have taken over, pple will talk n write about you,now it's ur job as a celebrity to deal with it maturedly
well I dont know where his mind is right now but he was not very sane or normal in UK, he'll pass easily for one of those you are not suppose to mess with, shocked he has even gone soft
Does this Lil brat think he's still in the UK? Burna, u better keep disrespecting your mama at home and don't bring it out the street. Be warned! #punchonureyesburna
Childish dou if U ask me..d trut is if U don't want D atention, stay outa D limelight. Wen U do or say odd tins trust me Social media wud strt buzzin in criticisms of it..#26247c63
Funny that Burna Boy is sounding off today. I came across a few throwback pictures of him in secondary school - year 10 and also as a graduating student.
SMH, burna nah bad boy from day 1. He is a confirmed nutcase, true gangsta. Him gangsta CV no bi play play. I'll advise bloggers to beef up their security, man nah bad. #harold hill #london #RIP GAMBO
Lol...burna man...when will u stop calling ursef burna boy, cuz I think it's the name that is affecting you dats why u talking like a Lil boy. Biko Gerrar of hia...in igbo...siebapu.
Bloggers example..linda Ikeji have u guys heard him *eyesrolling*
ReplyDeleteMcheeeeeeew! Burna Boy be talking like a fool. Grow up already. Linda take note!
DeleteHe is still growing up, and his other name is Young Shal Grow.
DeleteI dislike d guy wt passion
DeleteOdiegwu! Wetin ds one fit do? Oshisco! #democracyyo#
DeleteBurna child catch me if you can
DeleteI'm shaking........................................................................................................................................................................but for him.
Delete#Yawwwnnnnnnn#.......next abeg!!!
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Burna pls sit down
ReplyDeleteAttention seeking soul looking for where to earn his cheap attentions.
DeleteHis ok. So why burna gonna seek attentions? This pple don't like bloggers stalking on there private life..
DeleteAt least he has earned it, and earned a career . Oga royal what have you earned?
DeleteLol linda n u sef
DeleteI concur my burna.....anyone wey u see, woze am slap! Buhahahaha
DeleteU ppl shud sharap abeg if he dosent want bloggers or paparazzi on his case then he shouldn't hav struggled so hard to be a celebrity. He's an attention seeker
DeleteAnd u r not a blogger? Lindaobsv
ReplyDeleteIncluding you Linda. Be really scared. LOl
ReplyDeleteWhat do u expect, ?? He is still high on d weed he had yesterday bob Marley day. Mteww yeye dey smell! Threaten na water!
DeleteI no knw why,i like dis dude
ReplyDeleteThis boy is arrogant sha the weed is he smoking is affecting his medulla oblongata
ReplyDeleteBurna boy pls shut ur trap with ur oversize head,,,,derz never anything to talk about u sef
ReplyDeleteOversize head.. Lol
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Lmao. Were! #NWord
DeleteTruth hurts.... thug hurting. I know it's Ecetera's article that provoked you
ReplyDeleteWon ti provoke baba...lol
ReplyDeleteOk na. Lol, u will teach them lesson that they'll never forget in their life.
ReplyDeleteU in particular Linda...lolz
ReplyDeleteWow.This is really serious
ReplyDeleteHe has always been very arrogant...
ReplyDeletesame way he had a hand in a murder case in UK
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the omo ale
DeleteHahaha IkejiLinda Number1, but I Love u so much @ Linda, I dnt No Hw Possible it is but I Dream Abt U 2dy
ReplyDeleteBurna Boi papa!!! He's a small boi i swear, him no reach. wwww.justdelce.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteVery agberocious
ReplyDeleteLindo do u self. Better go learn Boxing #lmao. I dey Like dis Guy.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Already posting this has already make him more famous so mr noise maker pls shush with that ur frog voice....
Lindicoco u shud b scared to ur marrows hehehehe
ReplyDeleteIMAGINE ONLY IN NAIJA YOU SEND OUT THREATS. COME AND MURK BLOGGERS IN THE UK. NA JAIL YOU GO WRITE YOUR NEXT SONG! BLOODCLAAAT!
ReplyDeleteLinda pls be careful to avoid being attacked by him
ReplyDeleteWow. This is serious. Why the threat? Not good at all if u ask me, even though bloggers sometimes gets on celebrities nerves wish is really sometimes annoying, but that threat is really not cool. Just my view
ReplyDeleteSomeone pls arrest burna
DeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteMy darling ETC biko watch ur back o lolzzz
DeleteLinda take note.....
ReplyDeleteJust quit working for the devil! God's work is more convenient and glory giving. Psalm 100
ReplyDeleteSo Linda working for the Devil u meant
DeleteHe should gerarahere.! But wht has bloggers done to him now?lol
ReplyDeleteWhy is this not working am tired
ReplyDeleteEtcetera should take note , even though he is not a blogger
ReplyDeleteLinda beware oioooooo
ReplyDeleteLol....Who is he again??
ReplyDeleteHi Christie. I have been seeing your comments on LIB, and I think I like you. Could you please add me up on Facebook, as I've searched for you and can't find. My ID is Nnaemeka Okoro. I'd love to know you.
DeleteLover boy, see your bicycle seat cap. Lol
DeleteHehehe see toasting on top LIB. Ok now *linda take note*
DeleteDis pikin, go slp joo
ReplyDeleteLool he's stupid, I live in Ikorodu, he should come there. I blog @ Naijanewsrave.com
ReplyDeleteWe don't know u abayomi, sorry.
DeleteBurna Boy really trying to threaten folks. lol last we checked Home boy Checked you and you can't even go to his hood anymore... burn boy aint got the liver for that
ReplyDeleteHis cup of tea, and personal business. Empty threat frm a brainless muron lik himsef.
ReplyDeleteThis kinda threats should be taken seriously. This is 2015. The blogs have taken over, pple will talk n write about you,now it's ur job as a celebrity to deal with it maturedly
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDeleteBcos of his baby mama gist!
ReplyDeleteWho is this one again?
ReplyDeletewell I dont know where his mind is right now but he was not very sane or normal in UK, he'll pass easily for one of those you are not suppose to mess with, shocked he has even gone soft
ReplyDeleteAh! Linda verify Burna stories b4 u carry em....I don't want to visit u in the hospital! Rotfl! Dude is dang pissed!!
ReplyDeleteDoes this Lil brat think he's still in the UK? Burna, u better keep disrespecting your mama at home and don't bring it out the street. Be warned! #punchonureyesburna
ReplyDeleteAnd dat includes u Linda
ReplyDeleteSee threat oo
ReplyDeleteBuy from tripleclicks and hv it delivered to u anywhere in the world. http//www.tripleclicks.com/15673478 wow shopping made easier.
Lol Linda he will come for you first.
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
hahahaha.... Linda, you had better be scared. lol. Yeye boy
ReplyDeleteLinda you are the queen of bloggers, so you beware! LOL
ReplyDeletelinda run for ur life.........lol
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
linda run for ur life.........lol
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
am not among of those.
ReplyDeleteam not among
ReplyDeleteEmpty bluffffff.. for where him wan die?
ReplyDeleteI just dislike dis burna nonsense guy. Try any shit wit d bloggers and see what'll happen to all those ur rubbish tattoo... dee
ReplyDeleteLol .... Linda in case U need the service of a bouncer, I have a friend who is huge! U might need one cos #BewareOfBurna
ReplyDeleteLol...
DeleteSeriously Linda you need it
Childish dou if U ask me..d trut is if U don't want D atention, stay outa D limelight. Wen U do or say odd tins trust me Social media wud strt buzzin in criticisms of it..#26247c63
ReplyDeleteEmpty vessel makes d loudest noise
ReplyDeleteSee this big baby Ooo. E be like dem never pummel u before.
ReplyDeleteI stay in lagos n am a blogger, he shd com for me. www.samadebayo.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteLindicoco u shud b scared to ur marrows hehehehe
ReplyDeletePlease, the years he has spent in limelight will not be up to 0.009% of the years he will be in jail
ReplyDeleteH e has said his own......if he catches anyone in a corner...sorry ooooooo
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Linda what's your email I have a hot gist for you
ReplyDeleteFunny that Burna Boy is sounding off today. I came across a few throwback pictures of him in secondary school - year 10 and also as a graduating student.
ReplyDeleteDude feeling so Gangsta.
ReplyDeleteOga Bum boi, y u dey vex na? Loool
ReplyDeletesmall boy!
ReplyDeleteMonkey dey talk
ReplyDeleteLol...Burna please calm down...
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz.Linda u hear am?...sell your products for free,click here
ReplyDeleteLinda hope u ar not among them
ReplyDeleteHe is a bad boy u no not like all this whizzy busy boys .....my boy is from South he ll burst ur lips Linda no joke ....not funny
ReplyDeleteWho is he again?
ReplyDeletescared of what again mbok?
ReplyDeleteWho the hell is this retarded nig Burna Boy. People be acting like they tough or G, until sht hits the fan.
ReplyDeleteYou are not even happy my Lily is publicizing you. Who cares..mchtw.. Not a fan.
ReplyDeleteSMH, burna nah bad boy from day 1. He is a confirmed nutcase, true gangsta. Him gangsta CV no bi play play. I'll advise bloggers to beef up their security, man nah bad. #harold hill #london #RIP GAMBO
ReplyDeleteDis guy is really high on cheap drugs,dnt blame u,do am near lindodo naa na Laura go treat ur fuckup#Linda'sgal
ReplyDeleteDnt touch our Linda o....or else all LIB readers gonna sue u....Linda u too bcareful o,lol.
ReplyDeleteHe is a tout.
ReplyDeleteHe won't do shit
ReplyDeleteBurna boy shud concentrate more on his dwindling career instead of seeking for cheap attention on social media. Why the struggle to stay relevant tho?
ReplyDeleteDis burna boy wey b like armed robber..oloshi jatijati..him to one to feel like celeb abii
ReplyDeleteThat noisy guy should keep quite biko
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Lol...burna man...when will u stop calling ursef burna boy, cuz I think it's the name that is affecting you dats why u talking like a Lil boy. Biko Gerrar of hia...in igbo...siebapu.
ReplyDeleteIt is a good alexa ranking website which means content of this website is very useful o people including me
ReplyDeleteSHAREit for windows pc
this was the best website and it has great uality of content .shareit for pc
ReplyDeletebest app here we find showbox app download
ReplyDeletethank you shareit
ReplyDeleteGood job, Keep it up
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the Stunning HD Wallpapers For PC and smart phones from our site
HD Wallpaper Wide
Megatron Transformers The Last Knight Wallpapers
short mothers day sayings from daughter
ReplyDeletemiracle is an awesome player happy mothers day short mothers day sayings from daughter
ReplyDeletethis post is awesome one to download and enjoy app File share for pcs