Stop the press! J. Lo's curvaceuos body is banging (Photos)
45 year old Jennifer Lopez poured her hourglass curves into a very tight, flesh-hued mini-dress featuring a stitchwork pattern down the long sleeves and sides, and around the waist. More photos after the cut.
When you are screwing a 20+ guy,you have to keep your body tight.And as Gabrielle union said in an interview,the secret of looking good is dipping into the kiddie bank.
So now, Linda why should they stop the press? Did J'Lo tell you she was complaining on her looks? Did she not use the mirror before leaving the house? Pls leave her alone for me. From the way she walks, she is very comfortable with what she is wearing.
Boobam!
ReplyDeleteWit all dis assets of hers she doesn't hav any business b in d single market.
DeleteWats curving der? I c notin
DeleteSo loving this lady. A very nice shape
ReplyDeleteSo much hotness in one person
ReplyDeleteNice body. I love her! Beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteShe is really beautiful.. 9ce figure at this age
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't want to get old
ReplyDeleteI Lik Her But Give Me Kim K Anytime and Anyday...... Una Gudmorni oo
ReplyDeleteWhen you are screwing a 20+ guy,you have to keep your body tight.And as Gabrielle union said in an interview,the secret of looking good is dipping into the kiddie bank.
ReplyDeleteShe looks hot, nice body for a lady at 45.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
This old mama no go rest and take of her babies. Attention seeker!
ReplyDeleteShe's so hot..even at her age....
ReplyDeleteLinda you are a good writer. This is natural curve not kim k's that is full of fats and is also fake! J lo carry go
ReplyDeleteIt either it fake or fat. Pick
DeleteHer body is really beautiful..giving kim a run for her money
ReplyDeletewww.hawtshoes.co.uk
Hot!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeatiful
ReplyDelete#smh
ReplyDeleteOk, I get it.
Jennifer is your new obsession.
Can you pls, just tone it down a lil bit?
Linda, JLo isn't as hot as she used to be.. she's looking for a comeback and to me, she's really off the market. Oh well.
ReplyDeleteShe got it. Damn!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteDamn She's too hot for her age...
ReplyDeleteThere's no stopping her man, dang.. She's hottttttt...
ReplyDeleteHot
ReplyDeleteJ. Lo's curvaceous body is beautiful...She is my kinda gal...:)
ReplyDeleteSeen mtewww!!!
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful mehn!
ReplyDeleteI like...
ReplyDeleteLovely outfit. I like
ReplyDeleteThat's some hot body for a 45 year old!
ReplyDeleteNice curves.
ReplyDeleteAlways looking good. Every day young
ReplyDeletenow thats how to break the internet and not lookin trashy like beyonce on metgala.oya beehives attack me.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteGorgeously JLO! ***kisses***
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing special and I can't even see any curve. Hype things. Jor oh
ReplyDeleteGood Lawd!! Dayum!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis woman is drop dead gorgeous.......45 and still hot
ReplyDeleteChai! See figure bikonu. She's an epitome of beauty. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGreat body and steps
ReplyDeletePretty woman and nice body for her age
ReplyDeletehehe.....now this is #ExtraOrdinary @Iamdbanj
ReplyDeleteCorrect n endowed.luv me some jlo
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
So much love her outfit....sexy mami!
ReplyDeleteGorgeous.
ReplyDeleteI know right.She is hot. I hope my body will be like that when i am older.
ReplyDeleteoga juuuu
ReplyDeleteDid I hear u say 45years?
ReplyDeleteShe is looking so good at 45
ReplyDeleteomo mehn this woman na goddess of beauty o
ReplyDeleterespect to u J.Lo
Nimelda said so..
These lady is beautiful nd I love her shape
ReplyDeleteD outfit is lovely, and decent. I just apr8 her type of person, and d simplicity dat goes wit her.
ReplyDeleteSo now, Linda why should they stop the press? Did J'Lo tell you she was complaining on her looks? Did she not use the mirror before leaving the house? Pls leave her alone for me. From the way she walks, she is very comfortable with what she is wearing.
ReplyDeletePlease ask questions before embarrassing yourself on a public platform.stop the press is like "giving it up/hailing/wowing/complimenting" someone.
DeleteSee Linda,three quarters of your readers really need further education.
Mehn dis lady is beautifully endowed.
ReplyDeleteOk nice
ReplyDeleteShe's hot
ReplyDeleteD curves has always bn there. Contributed to her fame. Beautiful woman
DeleteSuper gorgeous
ReplyDeletewowza.....nikky
ReplyDeleteThat body for a 45 year old??? Wow....I'm green with envy o.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!! J'lo won't kill me with envy ooooooo. See Shape. That ass is epic... and God bless the creative designer too
ReplyDeleteNice body. I must hv dat body no matter wat. Lmao
ReplyDeleteMy new definition of being sexy and gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteOooh
ReplyDeleteI love dis dress! JLO u rock! Fine lady.
ReplyDeletemehn!!!!!! banging body indeed1! damn!!
ReplyDeleteMISVEE
Mehn jlo look hot,stunning,luv ds her dress.
ReplyDeleteYeah...........No plastic, no lip filler, no surgery..........All REAl
ReplyDeleteOlympus don fall sha
ReplyDeleteShe try...but let kim wear same cloth. then you'll see what hourglass curve is
ReplyDeleteSee 45yr old woman body...jeeeezzzzz!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI love her body. .
ReplyDeleteShe looks so beautiful. ..
ReplyDeleteI swear I don't see assass
ReplyDeleteIt's "Stop Press". Not "Stop the Press". Take note Lindodo
ReplyDeleteI like
ReplyDeleteWow ! this is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCaliente
ReplyDeleteJlo' s ain't real too. Same as Kim, queen Bey and so many of them, so don't feel bad about yourself.