Pregnant footballer wife Abbey Clansy poses completely nude in new shoot
Footballer Peter Crouch's model wife Abbey Clansy, 29, who is expecting the couple's second child posed completely nude in new photos she shared online. See the photos after the cut..
What has this got to do with Nigeria Linda? How about showing on your Blog /PEOPLE & POWER- THE NIGERIAN CONNECTION 1&2(Italy) or are you scared to warn many Nigerian Girls who are still aiming to go and do Work? Help!!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . This crouch no wan help him matter o... I think say na fat woman him go marry considering say he to slim..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
ROYAL PRIESTHOOD please shut up. Unacceptable to who...you? How do you know what God disapproves of? It's intolerant judgmental assholish people like you that cause most of the problems of the world. Her breasts and pubic area are strategically covered so what is your problem? And even if they're not so what? Look around you in Nigeria you see man bringing out their penises and pissing all over the place yet you're here talking crap.
Na all dey sabi now, spirit of nakedness don possess dem finish, as if their clothes they scratch or bite them for body. But Damn apart from d belly this lady is all bones
Some women sha.. so this is art too? Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteI wonder wat this world is actually turning into but why d naked pix, what for? Who she help
ReplyDeleteShe help horny boys
DeleteShe even keep legs like footballer... Open ur bobi naa
ReplyDeleteNot fine, she looks more like a lizard.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
You get eye my dear
DeleteHahaha haha, u crack my ribs
DeleteHahaha...
DeleteWhat has this got to do with Nigeria Linda? How about showing on your Blog /PEOPLE & POWER- THE NIGERIAN CONNECTION 1&2(Italy) or are you scared to warn many Nigerian Girls who are still aiming to go and do Work? Help!!
ReplyDeletei can almost see the baby's arm ...
ReplyDeleteKk. Seen. Next!
ReplyDeleteOMG!
ReplyDeleteI no see her toto now....Linda haba
ReplyDeleteWhy is she covering the front?? Abi the pregnancy didn't permit her to ????
ReplyDeleteDis act is unacceptable, and must b condemned. God doesntapprove of dis way of life.
ReplyDeleteOga shuttup this isnt church
DeleteKysss..You also need to shut your dirty mouth up.
DeleteCertainly madness
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWhy she d cover her breast nah
ReplyDeleteThis isn't completely nude nw. Can't see anything.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful n tastefully done.. Lovely
ReplyDeleteNo nude here na...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This crouch no wan help him matter o... I think say na fat woman him go marry considering say he to slim.....
Flawless 😁
ReplyDeleteAm jt imagining hw tall der children will b cos crouch is 1 of d most tallest English player nd d wife too is tall na pole dem go born o.
ReplyDeleteShe lekpa no be small. Lol
ReplyDeletesee skinny legs na.
<< LIB Addict >>
Clancy not Clansy.
ReplyDeletePeter crouch head na goal machine....
ReplyDeletehe has a beautiful wife though.
wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteFOR WHAT???
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeewww
ReplyDeleteHot!!! *flames*
ReplyDeleteDis is not nice naw haba to wat gain
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Na wa for nakedness dis days.
ReplyDeleteDat 1 too gud bt y is it dat dey don't always v swollen feet y pregnant? Safe delivery I wish r
ReplyDeleteWetin we nor go see??? #Ephay said dis...
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhat is sexy about a pregnant woman posing nude? She looks good though...
ReplyDeleteWhy do white women feel the need to do this, African women have baring kids for centuries, so I get the intrigue, but really this is not necessary.
ReplyDeleteThis ain't pretty at all....she's looks like a malnourished pregnant woman...oops!
ReplyDeleteY is she covering her beast? Where has modesty gone to.. Na WA onto.. post a free classified advert
ReplyDeleteDis is not nice naw haba to wat gain
ReplyDeleteNudity is now d in-thing even for pregnant women,odiegwu oo
ReplyDeleteits some times disgusting to see nude preg damsels
ReplyDeleteROYAL PRIESTHOOD please shut up. Unacceptable to who...you? How do you know what God disapproves of? It's intolerant judgmental assholish people like you that cause most of the problems of the world. Her breasts and pubic area are strategically covered so what is your problem? And even if they're not so what? Look around you in Nigeria you see man bringing out their penises and pissing all over the place yet you're here talking crap.
ReplyDeleteDis act is unacceptable, and not 2b encouraged.
ReplyDeleteI knw Africans can never dare dis bcos of cultural values, and godly principles.
What is the pix for?
ReplyDeleteWhy not open ur breast? rubbish
ReplyDeleteY she stl dy cova nw....mtsheeeew
ReplyDeleteSeeen
ReplyDeleteShe's hot.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Awww pretty long legs.
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteRead the open letter to President Buhari at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's powerful and will change lives.
Continue
ReplyDeleteThis is not good
ReplyDeleteLol, I love dis!!!beautiful,she looks gorgeous
ReplyDeleteis act is unacceptable, and must b condemned. God doesn't approve of dis way of life.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,something wey una hustle do behind closed doors.....chai mmadu a huna ihe nu uwa nka!
ReplyDeleteVery inappropriate.
ReplyDeleteHer child will be so proud. Lol
ReplyDeleteNa all dey sabi now, spirit of nakedness don possess dem finish, as if their clothes they scratch or bite them for body. But Damn apart from d belly this lady is all bones
ReplyDeleteInexplicable...
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
not dat cool 4 me shaa
ReplyDeleteThe child will come out beautiful as a result of her foolishness. Lets all pray her. May God not lead us into temptation and deliver us from evil
ReplyDeleteMust u be naked before we know u r pregnant?