Policeman in Abuja kills colleague over their love for a recharge card seller? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 May 2015

Policeman in Abuja kills colleague over their love for a recharge card seller?

This happened according to this twitter user. The Policeman killed his colleague, the girl and also himself in Abuja. See the rest of the tweet after the cut...

53 comments:

1. Nawa ooooo, I can't try such, mugus, may deir soul Rest in peace

1. He don enter nah! Linda take note!

2. What? I don't even know what to say

3. @amaka, dat kind souls no dey rest in peace o, cos d girl family, der families, frnds n colleague wl b sending curse of various sizes 2 dem whr ever dey r,so ao wl der souls rest in peace? Dey r all mad

4. Hmmm girls stay away from married men no, u see now who loss the girl, may their soul rest in peace. Amen

5. Oh too bad

2. It's just so disgusting; I thank God that their remains have been removed by the time I passed there in the afternoon.

3. The Policeman had suicidal thoughts already!! I just pity the girl caught in between because sometimes you don't know who you are rejecting and how they would take it!!

4. Heard the news within the week, goes to show the kind of mentally unstable people entrusted with securing our lives.
    Its a big shame to say the least.

5. Ifee love ne eme. Engr Emy

6. Useless bunch of people.

7. Better to die in action than to die like fools. Some useless nigerian police cos they've got guns

8. Sad news....sick policemen .it happened vry close to me

9. Very true Linda, I passed by the scene that day, that was thursday

10. It's true linda. It happened at CBN junction Karu on Thursday. I heard gunshots on my way to pick my kids frm skool it ws later I hrd d full gist

11. EDDY WIZ 19 March 2015 at 02:24
    MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

What a shameful act. May their souls rest in peace
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

12. Wonders sha no go end...if @all it will not in 9ja.. poor recharge card seller....its a pity. may their souls rest in peace....amen

13. It happened in front of fidelity bank karo

14. Madness at its peak..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

15. Madness at its peak..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

16. Madness at its peak..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

17. Yea. Linda its d truth .it happened close 2 my house. It was a gory situation/sight. Just by cbn junction karu abuja

18. O boyyy, Na so the toto sweet,,,,,,,

19. End time....actually hadn a day before yesterday at cbn junction karu abj. Really horrible...

20. Is this love or what... Nawa

21. awwww.....see stupidity..............Restin peace to them all

22. bunch of sick people.they need to mentally check people before giving them that uniform.wasted the lady's life for nothing.

23. na wa ooo wetin we nor go hear its alrty RIP.

24. Sorry ooo but I have 2 hahahahhhahhahh 1st bcos is very funny. Men dat have family nothing person no go hear

25. yup witnessed it @ Karu it was so horrible

26. The police get kolo for him head.

27. How she use know the story when they're all dead!? Abi she dey follow them since!? By the way, which area in Abuja!? And where pictures to support her claim! Abeg leave police officers alone abeg

28. It happened in karu cbn junction my husband was an eye witness it was shocking ow jelousy can kill people
    G

29. The one that shot them all was already a complete mad man who should have been checked psychiatrically by NPF before a gun is handed to him!!!

30. What a shame, foolish man

31. Part one just ended on earth part 2 ...........

32. Is police bullet so cheap, they waste it anyhow?
    Don't they teach morals at police college again?
    Women are so plenty in Nigeria that each man can marry four wives, so why kill over gf?

33. Ambassadors. If u witnessed it nko? Mbok.
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    Mama matta.......

34. Smart girl playing wit fire. Fire don burn am now. Ojukokoro.
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    Mama matta.....

35. i just pitty the girl sha ... what kind of stupid love is that one that will make u even to kill the one u claim u love ....

36. Men that should be in the mental home. They are the type that kill anyhow. Wish the girl lived to tell the story

37. Ahn ahn display of madness. RIP to them

38. Nw we every1 tag d officer action stupid and he takes d blame.......... When one who triggered his actions was the lady....... Y would a lady date colleagues/friends..... Sha their souls all rest in peace Sha... Things we do for love

39. I am still expecting someone to come out and tell a different story cos this is just not making sense to me

40. Na wa o datz sad #but wait o na so the pussy sweet wey too goat kill there self for# na wa Ooooooooo