Nicki Minaj, Meek Mills arrive Vegas for the Mayweather & Pacquiao fight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 May 2015

Nicki Minaj, Meek Mills arrive Vegas for the Mayweather & Pacquiao fight

Nicki Minaj and her Beau Meek Mills are already in Vegas for the Mayweather and Pacquiao fight slated for today. She shared these pictures on her Instagram page. More photos after the cut...

79 comments:

1. Good... I lyk Nicki Minaj
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

2. Good... I lyk Nicki Minaj
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

3. Good... I lyk Nicki Minaj
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

4. Love, love, love, but let truth be told, Nicki didn't fluent her ex like she is doing dis one, we all didn't even knw she was serious wit sum1. Anyways dats by de way, God may I find my own man dis year ttoo, am tired of loveless life, de guy am liking now, is sooooooo self centred, so dese days, am minding my bizz wen it comes to him, he can stay days witout calling, nd claims he is missing me.

1. I can feel you! Can you give me a call on this number 447405305059 let's talk!

2. Wow! Nelly and Lukman . Lib wedding loading *dancing shoki*

5. Is okay, I don see you Nicki Nicki Ashewo first class.

6. Chai! My beautiful Nneka!
    Meek be chopping what's meant for me...

I wish Mayweather the best sha.

7. That's how they would seperate

1. Mumu if dem no separate make u go separate them #BigFool

8. Good for them

#Hajia Mufliat#

9. Good for them, they both look good together.

10. Somtimes I do feel Meek mill looks lik a stooge by her side....shez too elite for his looks....#myopinion

1. Bruh have you checked the mirror lately?

11. Call it fake or waheva, this gurl is the dee!!! She is cute menhhh

12. Nicki pls pass me the hat and purse.....plsssssss

13. Nicki is so pretty.....and dey seem happy 2geda

14. I love her look, no too much drama. Linda take note!

15. She's so beautiful if her hair and makeup is not dramatic

16. Am so sure sm pple wl miss or gt 2 church late 2moro cos of d fight.

17. Buh Linda, dis Meek mills is ugly sha..see d guy nose

1. Ugly because he didn't bleach his face..you self hating black person.
      She made her choice

18. That fight is going down ..mheeen

19. My fellow Libers , I am already in Las Vegas for the fight of the century. Privileges of being a billionaire.

1. Billionaire or not, I will still sit in my sitting room and also watch d match live without having struggle for space or pay either flight or fight ticket ..... my only expenditure is dstv subscription.....

20. Nicki is really pushing this relationship, flaunting it in the faces of those who care to see. Is it true love or just a rebound? Time will tell.

21. I still don't know Nicki love this dude.

22. This people seem happy together...happy for them

23. A fight to truly watch with your bf. Engr Emy

24. How dem celebs dey take arrange these pics dem sef???

25. Anytime I heard of that name MGM arena, I remember my man 2pac sharkur aka Makaveli de Don.

26. Gud 4 dem wu dem help linda take note@sammylee

27. Pacquiao for the win no doubt. Fuck Floyd Mayweather. #PacMan

28. De Money man you better win cos Tyson did not disappoint in that arena... no fall my hand o. Nicki and that meek would have been meek and humble if my man pac and Aliyah was alive.

29. #TeamFloydMoneyMayweather #PrettyBoyFloyd #TMT #TBE #47-0 #UndefeatedChamp #8TimesWorldChampion #RichestAthlete

30. Pacman all the way.

31. Supporting a black Nigga.
    Still want Manny to win sha.

32. I'm a Money Team Strong bt i want Floyd to lose the fight so his pride can be CRUSHED.

33. Good for them....nu here linda you are doing a great job....#miabestblogger#

34. I jst love evrytin she is wearing,frm head to toe... nice pictures too

35. Am rooting for Mayweather
    Ubanagum

36. Y s meek mills alwas behind her? Rubbish

37. May d best man/ fighter win, btw is Nicki getting prettier every day or its just me

38. EDDY WIZ 19 March 2015 at 02:24
    MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Lovely people.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

39. All these black celebs are going to see mayweather because if he wins he would be spend for them generously!!

40. What time is the fight starting

41. Good for them, they should enjoy.

42. Good for the both of them..

43. Fight of the Century!!!....Manny all de way

44. She's looking decent. Linda take note!

45. george wey hate linda2 May 2015 at 12:05

Nicki minaj is damn beautiful anyways supporting pacman!

46. For d records;nicki has always been pretty.... i love her like crazy!

47. Lol. Truth.com. She did treat her ex like her purse keeper and kept him on payroll as her personal assistant. There must be truth to the sayings about women respecting men with their own money.

48. Smallishly pretty. Good for them

49. They look good together,but they cant last.Just like I and Nelly Piddlex,but we will last only if Nelly Piddlex give me a chance coz am single and full of love

50. They look good together,but they cant last.Just like I and Nelly Piddlex,but we will last only if Nelly Piddlex give me a chance coz am single and full of love

51. Billionaire ko,billionaire ni, ok,ist of all,nicki is hot n sexy. D dude nt bad either...good combo..look me nicki outfit...God pls bless me properly