Pics: Kanye West stops smiling as soon as he spots paparazzi..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Pics: Kanye West stops smiling as soon as he spots paparazzi..lol

Kanye West was caught smiling while watching a basketball game in Chicago on Sunday night (right), but as soon as he noticed cameras capturing the moment, that smile turned into a frown immediately (left). Lol. More photos after the cut.

He also gave an impromptu performance to the audience at the game.
Photo credit: vine video..

75 comments:

1. This man is filled with swag!

2. Caught?!!!! Is that even a smile?!!! Well na him sabi

3. There is a video of him smiling before the camera was on him, Hater hope you've eaten today?

4. Last picture was him doing his dance.... Lol... Love his swags

5. While he is busy show casing, and performing wit his clothes on his miserable wife is busy going nude for sexy photo's.

Wht a shame, and disgrace dat he allowed, and permitted dis rubbish. No wonder Kim K ex hubby divorced her.

6. See n get ur dick to salute, BT u can't touch.

2. Luv dis guy n Kim so much abeg

3. SO WATS MY GAIN IF HE SMILES OR NOT...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. That what his wife must have taught him

1. And for a woman,that's a dumb response.you are one of those that believes it has to be a woman's fault.he started to smile more and fight less with paparazzs after he married Kim.
      So when your husband misbehaves,I hope all your in laws will blame you.e-diot!!!

2. Lol, anonymous don vex!

3. Anon 11:42.... response on point!!!

5. PARENTAL ADVISORY

The best rapper I know...

6. Kanye west nwankwo
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

7. He doesn't like cameras. Picophobia.

8. He can eat is smile for all i care

9. So obvious he doesn't like paparazzi

10. Yeah I saw d video,very annoying, who him smile don help!?!?!! Mteww! Balderdash!

11. Hian! I don't get. Kanye frowns and??

12. How is this our business? His head is even like a coconut

13. Look at those cheeks , he has mumps

1. Mumps? His jaw was shattered when he was in a car accident

14. Lool..this guy cracks me up everytime..Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

15. Lol the guy sabi form baddo.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

16. If he smile world go end? Wat sef

17. If he smile world go end? Wat sef

18. these niccurs wont let son of god be ...sry jare kanye

19. LMAO. It gives him migraine when he spots paparazzi. He can never adapt to the life of a celebrity.

20. hates the media of just like appearing tough

21. This guy is a fucking clown

22. This guy has a problem... Smile always!

23. I like this man.I heard he does a lot of free shows and that he doesn't charge new artistes for collaborating with them.He's rumored to be very generous with his time and money.

24. He obviously hates paparazzi. Linda take note!

25. He obviously hates paparazzi. Linda take note!

26. Sometimes he luks like a homeless thug buh i still like him cuz he married kimmy

27. Kosi Rita Maduka11 May 2015 at 10:57

Ewu! If he likes let him frown to deathh asif we wd cry because he frowns

28. Gud man dat married i bad woman

1. Sharap he loves her like dat!

2. Wisdom be wise...ur a gud guy that writes horrible English...

29. That's y he's called the yeezus

30. Hehehehe dis dude is a psycho

31. What the hell is he wearing?! A jacket on jacket?!

32. He can frown forever...his concern. Next pls

33. I c am say hunger go really kill all d poeple wey give negative comment on kanye and Kim. C were una sense reach. EWuuuuu

34. Guess his tired of the cameras..

35. lolzzz samuelsgist.blogspot.com

36. Scottie Pippen! Legend!!

37. ALL HAIL YEEZUS!!!!

38. ALL HAIL YEEZUS!!!!

39. ALL HAIL YEEZUS

40. Looks like he's dancing shoki in da last pic..just saying