Photos: Tyga shares before and after photo of himself and his mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 11 May 2015

Photos: Tyga shares before and after photo of himself and his mum

The rapper shared the photo of himself and his mother when he was a boy and as a man in celebration of Mother's Day.

42 comments:

1. Life is gud. Dave now Daniel Craig

2. His Mom is super gorgeous, no be like Blac Chyna mama. Linda take note!

1. Juliet Iwuno , are you beautiful? Why
      did you remove your pic from your profile pic?

3. His Mom is super gorgeous, no be like Blac Chyna mama. Linda take note!

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    So dude is of asian decent....

5. Same teeth and eyes......nice one.

6. Wish his gf can do d same nd ppl wld she her4d sham she rly is

7. It Looks like she did a nose job

8. Ok,seen,gud for him.

9. I bet once tyga and kylie breaks up, linda will forget about him. He's japanese?

10. That's cute..

11. D mother looks more beautiful wen she is old than when she was young,power of makeup

12. O yiri nne ya.

13. Niceeee fyne woman d surulere no too much.

14. she's Chinese? look how it was cool without all the tats

15. .....and she has had a nose job done

16. He got that mouth from his ma.

17. his mum i will like to be banging the MILF....wow...na dis kind of possay dey sweet www.iwonpopular.com

18. Wow! Mothers love a thing to cherish forever

19. Like son like mother....now I cn see wia he got d teeth frm....so he is frm an asian decent..wow