Photos: Taraji P Henson parties in tiny bikini in Las Vegas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 May 2015

Photos: Taraji P Henson parties in tiny bikini in Las Vegas

The Empire actress, 44, danced and twerked in a tiny bikini while partying with Empire creator Lee Daniels and his boyfriend Jahil Fisher (left) in Las Vegas yesterday May 24. More pics after the cut..

66 comments:

1. All dis for wht purpose other than..., hmmmm I wish them well.

2. Almost naked oo. As you can see. What a pity. Rom 12:1-2

2. Replies
    1. U can wank with the pics, she don help u be that...show ur boss Davido make him use am wank too

3. GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That guy is a big fool. Imagine i was that guy i would have been squeezing those juicy ass i swear..... Some people just dont knw hw to use their opportunity.... She is no doubt will be raising countless doodies in that space......

1. U r somehow Retarded Dude.
      Get some help ASAP before it fully metamorphose.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That guy is a big fool. Imagine i was that guy i would have been squeezing those juicy ass i swear..... Some people just dont knw hw to use their opportunity.... She is no doubt will be raising countless doodies in that space......

1. Mr. I-dont-read-jump to conclusions.. he is homo.... Hmmm Lee is homo
      Read again. Pele ti e

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Banging

7. Rubbing up on the gay dude like that will convert him! Would she rub on a straight n*gga like that? I bet no!!

8. Why are females giving no respect to themselves or let me say their body anymore. This going naked is really getting out of hand. How many males have u females seen go naked this way

1. Chill yourself, is it not beach wear or for the pool. Think before posting nonsense

9. are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature.....

1. Is this what you do for a living? I'd love to see your business card. Ewu.

10. What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas...

11. Oh! Waow! Didn't knw she culd be dis slutty, nice actually!

12. Oh! Waow! Didn't knw she culd be dis slutty, nice actually!

13. Queeen Coooooookie.
    #muuuuuaaaaah

14. Eyes closed!

I am Coonett

15. Whatever rocks her boat. I choputas not! Linda take note!

16. Whatever rocks her boat. I choputas not! Linda take note!

17. Love me some TPH....sexy mami.

18. Her cup of fura da nunu

19. How is it tiny...nothing different from the average bikini. Take a pill Linda

20. I liked her in d movie.hawt

21. There's viruses in that yaash ..so dirty.

22. all ah c is sum nice asses..

23. all ah c is sum nice asses..

24. all ah c is sum nice asses..

25. all ah c is sum nice asses..

26. all ah c is sum nice asses..

27. all ah c is sum nice asses..

28. all ah c is sum nice asses..

29. all ah c is sum nice asses..

30. Cookie.keep sampling dose cookies

31. Good for her, She is single right. Good actress anyway

32. WETIN CONCER UNAH, NAH UNAH BODY SHE USE TAKE SNAP PICS, YOU FILL SAY NAH NAIJA SHE B?.....IF E PAIN UNAH WELL WELL, GO GET MONEY LIKE HER....UNAH WEN DEY FORM HOLY HOLY, NAH UNAH HOLY PASS?

33. I see nothing but dirt
    ...NA ZO

34. Lmao!!!!.... when l see comment l laugh l swear, Leave dis my Booboo kitty alone!!!,,. some r vexed becos ur moma no sexy pass her at dat age......ok bye

35. If you want cookie's Nookie, Ditch the Bitch. ... love u taraji

36. Gosh her body is far from what i expected.im so disappointed shes one of my favorites and i thot she had class. guess shes just an akata after all. she should take a page from gabrielle unions book. even sef she senior gabrielle for the game. ehn.some one i rated in class along syd mary j b, angela et al. dang! no class. #pukingattheunevenskin