Photos: See inside Khloe K's incredible underwater Dubai hotel room | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Photos: See inside Khloe K's incredible underwater Dubai hotel room

Khloe Kardashian is currently in Dubai and she's staying in an underwater hotel - she's staying at the luxury aquarium suites at Atlantis, The Palm in Dubai. She wakes up to sharks and stingrays in her bedroom. To some, this is a dream, to others, it will probably be a nightmare. I would never stay in a hotel like this...I would have nightmares...lol. But it's quite an expensive suite - it's about $8,000 a night. That's like N1.5m a night. Choi! See more photos after the cut...

It's a three-storey suite that comes with 24-carat gold flaked soap, Dom Perignon Champagne for non-Muslim guests, a non-alcoholic sparkling date drink for Muslim guests, 1,776 square foot floor plan of living space and 24-hour private butler service.

88 comments:

1. I want to be here so bad since water haff pour on my bed. Lindaobserve

2. Olorun o! Ibo loju e wa?

3. Money 👀👀👀👀

4. Money speaking!!!

5. We will all be rich.

2. Kardashians are every girl dream, yes! Admit it jorr.

1. Tell me about it!!

2. Though not in d fake aspects.

3. Wetin dey give these girls money ooo! Choi!

3. Money is talking enjoy!!!!

4. Omg money is good o. Lindaobserve

5. Hana this same hotel? Davido has been there with his crew

1. Lolz....u like ur boss no be small ooh "Davido's driver"

2. Very sad that ur only dream is to be servant but can u just shorop 4 a bit? Let pole with bigger dreams pass.... Ahn ahn!

3. Davido would have made a video for years about the room if he has been there.

4. Mtchewww davido kor am sure him and his crew wld have probably managed a suite and they would have stayed there for just a night

6. Mami water tins....lol. she is hailing her ppl in the water.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That money is nothing to her, absolutely nothing to her.....

1. Choi! Money makes the world go round. Linda take note!

2. Choi! Money makes the world go round. Linda take note!

3. Juliet its remaining 3 more comments....only saw 2 or rather been seeing 2, wah happened?

4. Fuel finish for juliet ne???

8. Chai smh. When shall it become?

9. See life!

Auntylindagoddaughter

10. This is the exotic life I want o lord. There is nothing like nightmare there linda. Those are just sharks in heaven.

11. Wetin apen....1.5m just a night.i go build ma own house sef

1. $8,000 is chicken change in us. It can't buy a brand new car, talk less of paying school fees in collage.

12. WOW!
    Very soon i'll live larger

13. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

The life

14. And if something like earthquake happen now u re on ur own ooo khloe

15. money good ooo

16. money good ooo

17. Vanity upon vanity.This life is vanity.

1. U are purely a wicked idiot dat won't make it in life,cos of ur wicked heart.soo because is vanity,she shouldn't enjoy what God gave her? God himself knows dat money is vanity'but still blesses some people to enjoy and be a blessing to others too, The Lord is my shephered I shall not want.

2. U say life is vanity and u use a smart phone to be on Linda's blog... well done!

3. So how is she blessing others?

4. @ Anonymous 11.53, God blesses with vanity? Nothing we no go hear when it has to do with getting money.

5. Lwkmd!!! Dang!

6. Thank God u added and be a blessing to others that's in fact the main reason why God blesses people. How many people has she helped? She is so vain. All is vanity upon vanity!

7. I agree its vanity.. Luxury is good but my dear its still vanity..

8. Na broke Pple English be that o! Poverty is a curse! And she helps pple....esp d less priviledge

18. Linda nwa ikeji,eku obsession ooooo! mtcheew.

19. Lord all I ask for is a quarter of this life style.change my story lord

20. Too mach money

21. God punish money there, this girl is living my dream Life....Life shaaa

22. Luxury Life.That will be me

23. This is the life. Money " I go make you so tey you dey beg me to free you. Kloe sef will look for me.

24. And so with al these, what happens? Does it add anything to her life? Is she really happy? Yes, does all these buy her happiness? Is she living a fulfilled life? And does she have inner peace? Not that am hating but there are a million and one things she can do with her money than all these. Its her money but she can add value to someone's life which doesn't cost much. Pls enough of these Kadashians nonsense biko

1. So if u travel out u wnt stay in a hotel abi?

25. Aiye dun je ju iya lo lol God bless us na 8k per night choi na so lol

26. O wow great

Says theplushist.com

27. That's much money eh.... Odikwa nice tho

28. Mehn! This girl really got money joor. 1.5m?

#ItWillONLYgetBETTER
    #ITmustENDinPRAISE

29. Mmm, if small water enter that place now. #DunnoO #Titanic

30. Why do I just love the kardashians!!!

31. Wow!wow!!wow!!!money good o!!

32. Paradise on earth ... Enjoy jare

33. I wish ds cud be for our honeymoon #daydreaming#

34. Don't be a fool linda, its an aquarium nt underwater if u read am well for DM u go knw Rubbishhhh

35. Beautiful! money talks.....
    Check this site for ur home/kitchen accessories: www.konga.com/khimol. 100% Product Quality Rating! With fast delivery in Lagos. Pay on Delivery.

36. Her Excellency#ChinweAmadi#29 May 2015 at 19:59

Spending my next bday there......... its achievable..
    Linda take note!