Photos of president-elect Buhari at his farm in Daura this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos of president-elect Buhari at his farm in Daura this morning

Buhari visited his farm in Daura, Katsina state this morning. More photos after the cut....

Photocredit: DebolaLagos

82 comments:

1. Aww that's is d real deal. Sai ka yi.

1. I hope he doesn't hav intention to move all dis cows to Aso Rock???

2. Cos if u were in his shoes u would do the same? Broda ode.

2. very humble $ down to earth, I just can't wait for the wind of change to start blowing.

3. Is that not Amosun with him? He left Ogun state for Daura in Katsina just to escort the General to his farm....issorrai!

4. Good to know

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

5. Kai this "hula" on his head shows how old Baba is.I wish him long life and the strength of 10 elephants

6. WIZKID's ADVISER nd pa21 May 2015 at 11:37

Hmmmmn cool fo mr president elect

7. how many cows can u see in theicture

8. how many cows can u count

9. Dis is cool, and nice. Thumbs up to him.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See as that one dey open teeth like say na the first tym wey him dey see mango....

11. Abeg carry ur cows enter aso rock oh cus de'll miss u....2ndly we are humans oh! So rule us like humans nt cows.

1. You are an animal,follow your zoologist to Otueke, I'm sure they have a zoo there,that would be your dwelling place.

12. GOV Ibikunle amusu looked surprised

13. He is better off there than ASO ROCK!

14. Bokoharam sponsor

15. fresh fruits. fresh air. soon this farm will be like ota farm, biggest in Africa. forget about this leaders they are all same criminals. engr Emy

1. Let People who voted him in be the judge of that. You are so pained!

16. hahhahahaa.....FROM THE PREVIOUS PICTURES BEFORE HE WON THE ELECTION...the number of cows has suddenly increased and now they look well fed...i can see LAGOS STATE MONEY ON THE FARM..LOL

17. Nice when simple becomes extravagant ..

18. With Gov Amosun.

On a lighter note,so these cows are now the cows elect.Soon to be the first cows!!!!

19. Abeg O jare
    dis guy is tryin hard

20. Wait make ur nyash touch hot seat come 29th

21. Okay we don hear, all this one the agriculture sector must sha sha improve in ur tenure since u too na farmer

22. Okay we don hear, all this one the agriculture sector must sha sha improve in ur tenure since u too na farmer

23. Hope he continues dis way

24. Mr. President is so attached to his farm. Linda take note!

25. Mr. President is so attached to his farm. Linda take note!

26. I go farm ooooooo

27. Otta farm in the making...we are keenly watching and awaiting its transformation now that "pepper has rested"

28. I love it, but dis kind mango wey come get eye I no understand o

29. na so farm farm ds man go dey go so tey 4 yrs go waka.

30. Buhari is a simple nigerian man

31. Amosun smiling at the fruit like it camera

32. His own private hide out, like OBJ's ota farm.

33. Buhari and this his farm, we are expecting another Ota farm from Buhari. The farm is looking empty now,but few months from now it will flourish magically. A man that said he has nothing, I wonder were this farm came from immediately they rigged him into the presidency.

1. Dafty,the farm has been in existence longer than your minuscule brain.

2. Eranko ni e

3. Opolo e ti yoro. When did he tell you he has nothing?

34. Is like those cows have multiplied within few weeks of GMB's victory. Maybe na only me notice

35. Wen u got a job bfr seeking votes....nice 1 Baba

36. They will so mechanise this farm and tosh it up that the next time u see it u no go gree say na d same cow u dey see. First personal project on the go. Saï buhari. Who. Wan carry last if I hear. U never go ôta farm before?

37. Is Gov Amosun nw General Buhari P.A? He is everywer dis man goes

1. They are very good friends right from time.

38. See presidential mangoes and cows.

Do you know why Nigerians should thank this car? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to know what car and why?

39. Omo, dis man na real agriculturist o, I hail o sai baba

40. Omo, dis man na real agriculturist o, I hail o sai baba

41. Omo, dis man na real agriculturist o, I hail o sai baba

42. Is that all this man will be doing? Going to his farm all the time?

43. I thought he said he doesn't have money? Na now him go upgrade his farm to Obasanjo's standard. Rubbish! Politicians be fooling nigerians.

44. It's high time these state governors sat their butts down in their respective states. Haba, from Ogun to Katsina? Amosun is trying to tell me now that he don finish all d work 4 Ogun state bah?

45. Linda, but it seems the cows are more than 150 na...love his quite nature though. Wish him all the best.

46. The poor cattle would start eating good food from may 29th.Trust naija psychophants.Dem go carry cow food go there themselves.

47. GMB dey look which side him go invest Nigeria money if he don resume power... lol!!!!

48. Instead of him to concentrate on what he knows how to do, he is busy seeking for presidency. Aboki anu okporoko

*Lind's best friend*

49. Pls don't reduce Nigeria to Daura.if no be old school mates na to check cow or visit his emir or to go look his 3 bedroom apartment In the bush.it have do Abeg.By now he should be engaging and brain storming with technocrat s how to move our country forward...like the baba appear clueless,yes clueless.how come he is always playing with cows? Plucking mangos and laughing like a sheep? Fake humility.

50. Pls don't reduce Nigeria to Daura.if no be old school mates na to check cow or visit his emir or to go look his 3 bedroom apartment In the bush.it have do Abeg.By now he should be engaging and brain storming with technocrat s how to move our country forward...like the baba appear clueless,yes clueless.how come he is always playing with cows? Plucking mangos and laughing like a sheep? Fake humility.

51. Hmm presidential cow things.Buhari this daily pilgrimage to your village don do.Na wetin?? We're you voted in to be going to Daura every second? All this na wash.you are seriously trying so hard to present yourself to Nigerians as a simple farmer....your kids are schooling in London.until you bring all of them back to come and attend public universities in naija you never start.All this cow visits doesn't mean you will not steal.Ask OBJ,he came as a poor prisoner but he is one of the wealthiest Nigerian today,he also has a farm!smoke screen to steal without being noticed...

52. Hmm presidential cow things.Buhari this daily pilgrimage to your village don do.Na wetin?? We're you voted in to be going to Daura every second? All this na wash.you are seriously trying so hard to present yourself to Nigerians as a simple farmer....your kids are schooling in London.until you bring all of them back to come and attend public universities in naija you never start.All this cow visits doesn't mean you will not steal.Ask OBJ,he came as a poor prisoner but he is one of the wealthiest Nigerian today,he also has a farm!smoke screen to steal without being noticed...

53. I HOPE HE WILL B VISITIN DS FARM OFTEN LYK DS WEN RESUMES WRK....???TOMJERRYSWIT

54. My honourable governor alongsyd wt saai baba noo leelee

55. My honourable governor alongsyd wt saai baba. Carry on noo leelee

56. he is marketing his product for the governor

57. The man likes cows. You stay too much with cows, you'd start behaving like one. Am sure he sees y'all like cows.

Be there shouting sai baba, and be fooling yourselves.

58. All this stupid Ibo people be hating. Quit the negative vibes already, let the man do his job. What have you done to help Nigeria?