Yesterday, you read the story of a man accused of going into Harmony Estate, Ifako, Gbagada, Lagos with a Hummer SUV to steal car parts. (Read
here). Well, they just sent me photos from when the man was caught and beaten up. More photos after the cut...
See him gulder belle
ReplyDeleteHe's even a member of the popular beard gang. *ROTFL*
DeleteBut seriously, hummer apart, he's just a common thief. He's lucky he was not burnt. Now the owner of the hummer is gonna be shocked and would have some explanation to make before collecting his car.
What a shame. Nawah
DeleteI tell you! He don use these people motor parts money enjoy life tire. Hehehehe! Linda take note!
DeleteKill him for what, did he kill anybody??? He is not even armed, na only jail time he go get. Linda take note!
DeleteNawa oo ibo man.
DeleteHe still luks handsome,mor beating abeg
DeleteServes him right.
DeleteC as he big, ole
DeleteSo happy he was caught, pls kill him already
ReplyDeleteKill em 4 stealing car part which dey aren't even sure of??? Kai I weep 4 ur style of thinking.
DeleteKill him already? SMH.
DeleteThis shows how barbaric you are. #Akuya
DeleteSo he is a chicken right? Mind what you say.
DeleteBros easy.
DeleteReally? U really don't have to comment on every post u know. Try and get some common sense. U think jungle justice is a just thing to do. I pray u get accused someday in public. Jobless fool!
DeleteJeez.. Don't be heartless
DeleteKill him? U are a FOOL.
DeleteYou are a sick savage.
DeleteSmh..
DeleteThis stupid guy you better get a life for yourself than calling yourself davido's driver up and down is that ur destiny??
DeleteBeaten by who? Nigerians and mob mentality not good ooo
ReplyDeleteOghene bikooooooo
ReplyDeleteNo,doubt the hummer SUV used for the act doesn't belong to him.
ReplyDeleteServes him right, everyday for the thief and one day for the owner.
Badly beat up.com
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Ha! Na wa o. I pity am
ReplyDeleteHey peeps.THIS IS YARDLEY!
ReplyDeleteWoooow
ReplyDeleteGod catch am
ReplyDeleteIs it gbagada or ogba?
ReplyDeleteChoi! What greed can put people through...u've jst cheapened ursef young man.THIS IS YARDLEY!
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteMany days is for the thief but one day is for the owner.
Crime don't pay, handwork do.
Hahahhah
ReplyDeleteDem don panel beat am
That is good for him, they should beat him very well
ReplyDeleteGood for him...see belle
ReplyDeleteSee his fallen pot belly nd disfigured face.
ReplyDeleteThis is barbaric and inhumane ..what an act of cowardice by Nigerians and this is similar to the xenophobic acts in South Africa..what happened to rule of law and judiciary ? Yet they would call the real looters of billions from the nations treasury oga chairman daddy papa..stupid ignorant Africans....PPl steal pension funds, state local gov allocation, education and agriculture funding and none of these cowards can blink an eye when they face them...SHAME SHAME SHAME !!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIs he your dad?
DeleteAre u mad? What's ur point?
DeleteI don't like a human treated like this, no matter what he has done
ReplyDeleteIs it gbagada or ogba?
ReplyDeleteSee what u av done to urself chukwu emeka,u keep on spoiling ur fathers name....u are a disgrace to we igbos
ReplyDeleteKunle is dat u? Why are you claiming to be Igbo?
DeleteIn the first place, an Igbo will not write Chukwuemeka as two words because it's ONE word, so why hide your identity to insult Ndigbo?
We igbos are in for it, why now choi. But l start to ve a bad feelings on what this write up says.
DeleteComments - " Now you can kill your Prime Minister and the Ndigbos will NEVER rule Nigeria". Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa (1966).
They arrested him, abducted him and took him to a number of places in Lagos befor finally taking him to the bush. Once there they tortured him, beat him and humiliated him. They even forced him to drink alcohol and smoke cigarettes - things that he had never done before in his life because he was a good muslim.
When they finished having their way with him and having their fun, he gently asked them for permission to pray which they mockingly granted. After he finished praying he said "Igbos, Igbos, Igbos" and made the following pronouncements on them, in very strong terms. He said, the Ndigbos would never rule Nigeria, they would be scattered, they would be hated, they would suffer tragedy after tragedy and they would suffer scorn and disdain from their compatriots forever.
Prime Minister, Abubakar Tafawa Balewa looked at them (Igbos) courageously in the eye and said " now you can kill your Prime Minister. "
It was under these unfortunate circumstances that Sir Tafawa Balewa, Nigeria's first Prime Minister, died in the hands of a group of very young and ruthless Igbo Army mutineers led by Major Emmanuel Ifeajuna and Captain Okafor in Lagos on the night of Jan 15th 1966 ".
- ( John B. Macintosh).
He'll find some rest behind bars
ReplyDeleteThey should hand him over to d appropriate source and not apply jungel justice before they kill d man, Nigerians and jungle justice
ReplyDeleteA yoruba man
ReplyDeleteEveryday for the theif... One day for d owner!
ReplyDeleteIf it was a woman now she would've been stripped naked!...all these jungle justice by armed robbers themselves! Show me a saint...
ReplyDeletena my estate be that oo.he was lucky.hope he repent.
ReplyDeleteThis is brutal o
ReplyDeleteEvery day 4 d thief bt one day 4 d owner. God don catch u
ReplyDeletena my estate be daht.he was lucky hope he repent
ReplyDeleteHe go don see oba by now.....
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo see this man can't he work
ReplyDeleteLegodu ike ya
ReplyDeleteLegodu afo ya
oya na
ReplyDeleteLol. Serious disgrace. I'm sure he is either someone husband or boyfriend. Lazy fool
ReplyDeleteDis is serious.
ReplyDeletei think his time was up, sowie man face the law, hummer jeep done suffer sha
ReplyDeleteoh wow. you almost want to feel sorry for him, but them when you remember the pain thiefs make people go through, you just find how to be happy he got caught
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS A VIOLATION OF HIS BASIC HUMAN RIGHTS!!!
ReplyDeleteDID HE KILL ANYONE??!!!
With his big tommy and flat big face. They should deal with him
ReplyDeleteChoi see face and body!
ReplyDeleteSee this old man
ReplyDeleteHoly THIEF!!!!!
ReplyDeleteDude is physically looking like the Hummer vehicle.
Jst check out his retarded face which is looking rugged like an Ant Hill.
He looks like a confirmed Criminal jst the way the Italian Criminologist 'Cesare Lombroso' aptly describe them as having "elongated head, big ears, big hands, large feets etc.
B4,he stole he knew wat d consequences were.he should face dem.
ReplyDeleteLindodo Harmony Estate is not in Gbagada but Ifako Ijaiye in Ogba area.
ReplyDeleteShut up..its at gbagada...that's my area, can see my gateman inm d picture
DeleteHarmony estate is in gbagada opposite yetunde brown estate.Get your findings right please
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteBig boi
That's some barbaric acts by our police force, why beat and almost strip a full grown man naked, boos he is suspected of being a car jacker.....not as if he was caught in the act.......he drives a number for crying out louder, the man had better sue the useless police,
ReplyDeleteThat's some barbaric acts by our police force, why beat and almost strip a full grown man naked, boos he is suspected of being a car jacker.....not as if he was caught in the act.......he drives a number for crying out louder, the man had better sue the useless police,
ReplyDeleteGodwin
ReplyDeleteServes him right oga. “ big man”
ReplyDeleteHow does he feel
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteLawless pple, stop beating up criminals... thats y we have law
ReplyDeleteAnonym 11:06 you're a grandiose fool to conclude he is an Igbo! You bloody yariba goat!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is not the owner of that hummer! He must be a mechanic that's why knows very well how to loose vehicle parts! The owner of the hummer must have entrusted it on him for repairs or sale!!!
Is he the owner of the Hummer jeep?
ReplyDeletewhat else can I say? all days for thieves but one day for the owner of the house. big man my foot, see him belle!
ReplyDeleteFlexing dude eeyyaah
ReplyDeleteIt was in Ifako Gbagada ,Harmony estate cos thats where i live and i heard about it when i came back from work at night
ReplyDeleteevery day is for the thief, only one day is for the owner of the house. maybe his charms failed him
ReplyDeleteNdia etipugoya ihe na ekwere ya egwu......
ReplyDelete.
Amigo De Don.
At the end of the day, it was not worth it. Hope others will learn a thing or two.
ReplyDeleteGd radiance to bad rubbish
ReplyDeleteHahaha...busted!
ReplyDeleteI don't support any human being treated this way no matter wat but I just wonder what Nigeria will be like if thief are not treated this way, if they are not beaten probably there will be more of them
ReplyDeleteThey should get the owner of the hummer too oh. Wait, it may be long to this guy oh. Who knows if he stole the hummer too.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDeleteFinally dem don catch u.
ReplyDeleteThey don beat lucifer from him body. Hehehehe if he see car again he nor go look am two times.
ReplyDeletei hope you all know what u are saying. he deserves the beating believe me because in a matter of days he will walk free from the police station.
ReplyDeletethere is no law or justice in nigeria..the system has failed us and they are still failing us. believe me the beating is the only purnishment he will get and he will go back to his wicked ways.
a frnd's store was robbed and the thief caught, he was taken to kirikiri and d matter was in court..court let him out on bail pending the hearing..he paid d bail and 5days later went back to the same store to rob..hes not been found since then...
If you can show his pictures you should also reveal his name. He is supposed to be properly exposed for who and what he is and represents.
ReplyDeleteLet him face the law,,,, not by beating him
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteanonymous above... to correct you, Harmony Estate is in Ifako, Gbagada that is my area.. good for the thief terrorising peoples peace
ReplyDeleteNigerian and their jungle justice mentality... God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteThis is not his 1st time!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis same guy broke into my car last Dec 16th on Opebi Road. Was caught and taken to Area F Police commmand. 5-6days later this guy was released by the police. I blame the police for this, allowing a criminal to roam free on our streets. He should not be set free by any circumstances this time. Cheers
My neighbor's car got vandalized that same morning in ogba (possibly by this same dude cos we heard a car drive off). He's lucky we didn't catch him first. U feel sorry when u haven't been a victim. I just hope it wasn't a mistake
ReplyDeletedude was probably the bastard that stole my brainbox and automatic window controllers.
ReplyDeletehope hes not some innocent man o...linda find out
ReplyDeleteso sad that people in Nigeria are not innocent until proven guilty. It is an assumption that he stole and even if he did no human deserves to be beaten and stripped. What if it was your husband or boyfriend, everyone has their story and deserves a fair hearing. It should be no surprise why Nigeria has no tourists coming, people are rough and scary the food is inedible for non african people and you never know when you will be accused of something you may not have done and be beaten for it.
ReplyDeleteServes him right but I feel for him
ReplyDeleteNext time when going on this kind of trip( i am not sure if there will be a next time anywaz), abeg put on sme underwear....pata-Nla!!!!
ReplyDeleteHarmony Esate na my estate too, but my own na for Lekki 1.ooooo! abeg which of the "Harmony" e happen??? see confusion!!!!!Lol!
ReplyDeleteHe steals brainbox to spend on Unilag girls without brains. All the girls he spends his money on will deny him now.
ReplyDeleteHOW DO YOU HE IS A THIEF
ReplyDeleteDO YOU SEE HIM WITH GUN OR ANY SHARP OBJECT THIS MAY BE SET UP
I WITNESS THIS TYPES OF SET UP LAST WEEK AT LAGOS IRELAND
Hmmm...his nt a criminal yet until d court says so y beat him up like dat
ReplyDeleteThis guy did not do anything, It is not fair.