Photos: Kim K gets naked in sexy photoshoot for her website | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Photos: Kim K gets naked in sexy photoshoot for her website

Mrs West shows off her body - nude & painted in slashes of white, in a desert setting for a photoshoot which was taped for an upcoming episode of her reality show, Keeping Up With The Kardashians. More photos after the cut...

122 comments:

1. Mtchewwwww!!!... What more do I need to see..

2. Why is her waist/ stomach Region sooo wide? For someone who is meant to be soooo fit

3. But u can't touch nor feel

4. Someone tell her to breath out. Lindaobserve

5. Must she always go naked!! She got famous being Naked and everytime she sees an opportunity she goes naked!!! Nudity is her TALENT abi!!!

6. This is nothing new. I bet d world has seen enough of it. Some can even draw her naked body with their eyes closed.

7. Shez sexy no doubt..but enought of the nudity

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

8. What this photographers enjoy for free thoe... and they even still get paid hmmmmmmn

9. Dis is abomination b4 d living God, and wht a shame dat she is degrading motherhood.

No matter d money involve, and fame it doesn't worth getting nude in d public domain. God deliver her.

10. @Smurf; yes o dats her talent; hope your own talent fetches you that much n famous as well? Don't hate the player, hate the game. Two different societies bro. It's how we do it here in America

2. IS IT NEW OR NEWS??CAN WE HAVE BETTER GIST ON A MONDAY MORNIN DAN KIM???TOMJERRYSWIT

1. I'm really starting to hate thz chick,cant she get things done w'out goin naked!!in her world everythn is about nudity,what wl she tell her daughter whn she's all grown up??
      aittyfinest xyz

2. Best 6th worst 8th (last). Crazy gurl

3. Kim is sexy...no doubt, buh enuf is enuf

13 Harmful Thoughts You Need to Drop For a Better Life
      All day long you speak silently to yourself, and a part of you believes every word. So stay mindful, and meditate on this question:

"What do I need to stop thinking and saying to myself?"

Here are fifteen harmful thoughts to ban from your self-talk:
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/13-harmful-thoughts-you-need-to-drop.html

3. Kosi Rita Maduka11 May 2015 at 10:55

This is d kind of woman dat spoils the younger generation, wonder what she teaches the young one? Dat is ok to be nude? Smdh!! People shd rem judgement day wd come, everybody wd answer questionss...

1. We all have questions to answer on judgement day.

4. Hmmmm. Linda why u self no do shoot for your blog? we dey wait o

1. U go see the black gate. Lol

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha @ black gate

5. She can't be more naked than that.

6. This Kim is sumting else. I guess going nude should be one of her hobbies. And de reason why Linda is so obsessed with her is wat I can't still phantom.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. She loves bein naked,her families ain't complaining, chai she must be very lucky to have husband like kanye,very protective $ supportive, same type of men nigeria women are lacking,

7. Choi! Let the hating begin. Linda take note!

8. Capital Bullshit. #endofDays

9. Choi! Let the hating begin. Linda take note!

10. I am pretty sure the shooter will have an erection!

11. Replies
    1. Was wondering as well o. No sign of it.

2. Silicon burst, has gat no nipples.... #takenote

12. From KKUWTK last nite..i was practically on d floor laughing hard when she said "if the paparazzi was here, I'll just die"

1. And u find dat funny enh onyx!?!! Na wa o,u need a doctor!

2. U are an aboki and from that razz place called warri - my village by d way,so i don't expect u to have my classy and refined sense of humor.. Now move along

3. Wen d world can c... lol..
      @aboki wats ur p? Onyx said nothing wrong.. U need d doctor.. you're really an aboki...

13. Na wa oooo....she has a good body tho

1. Come on, Kim can never post an un retouched or edited picture. All this for higher rating on the falling KUWTK....Smh

14. Kim ooooooo.. there is god oo

15. Enough of all of dis naked pix kim, we've seen it all. So don't think there's need for it

16. this girl is a porn star, not an actress or model or reality star, porn star so not suprised!!

17. Someone tell her to breath out.

18. setting a perfect example for ur daughter... U need to be kobokod

19. Nawa oh... See person job. its well

20. Dats who she is..a sex symbol
    Nice concept though

21. I look at the 5th pix and i dint see no belly button

22. she is at work, right in her office. well done K

23. No belly buttons in last pix either. Hmmm

24. Pls linder tell us abt d death of akeem movida.......Bcus we al crying here in iland

25. I dont think dis people read d bible. Imagine going naked 4 d public to c. All for a photoshoot. God help us

26. Must she be naked to prove her point?

27. HER NAKEDNESS IS NO LONGER NEWS. IT IS HER TRADEMARK

28. Dis woman is just too shameless

29. nawaaa evryday nakednessss am tired

30. Kim K doing what she knows how to do best.

31. Sure north west is going to do worse thing dan her mother... dee

32. Dis kim ehnn ur hubby dnt trouble u abt dis trash ur doing hummm

33. Her sexiness is becoming nauseating.
    Tasteless.

34. Ain't she ever tired of going nude? Haba

35. Seriously, sometimes it is baffling the kind of things Linda promotes here.

1. like seriously...the biblesays we shall all give account of whatever we do here on earth..i think its about time linda....u sit back and ask urself...what is my blog really meant for...to promote godliness or worldliness...Rom8:6 says To be carnally minded is death..while to be spiritually minded is life and peace

36. INDIGENOUS LIB11 May 2015 at 11:29

Omg.... She's hot

37. Mrs West has done it again......If Mr West aint complaining den no one shud

38. Dear Linda,
    kindly be notify that the InnJoo ONE price is incorrect.
    The new price is #29,900 on Jumia.
    Thank you

39. She looks like Juju woman wey dey 4 shrine

40. Oga ooo why is she covering it

41. kim u ugly sha

42. Make she just dey naked dey go cos me like d view. Dave now Daniel Craig

43. I don't know why this woman and her family can't just face porn and leave entertainment for God sake!

44. loling at juju woman in a shrine, hahahahahah anon 11:36 u cldnt hve said it better

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That camera man must be gay i swear....

46. These are the dumbest picture ever

47. seen err'tin She's got b4 so if she like make she no use paint cover 'em. and her Iru efi boo abi hobby go just dey watch. end time things though.

Mr Collz A.k.a Sanity says.

48. North your mom is naked, AGAIN!!!

49. Any tin wey she like make she dey do na she sabi

50. Any tin wey she like make she dey do na she sabi

51. she is simply possessed

52. Any tin wey she like make she dey do na she sabi

53. i said she is highly possessed. she needs deliverance

54. Nudity is her hubby nah!! Setting a very good example for her daughter..thick!! In fact d geh own sef go worse pass her mama own..lets wait n c

55. What else is there to see abeg this looks like my village masquerade due the new yam festival

56. this woman get some clothes on abi u no dey tire! abeg over to something wey make sense.

57. Hahahahahahaha bitch ass kim....u r back again

58. Dont u guys get,d more u hate,d more she releases naked pics and d more she gets her money..Kim K jst dont care @all and dats y I like her,she dont give a damn..
    PS:Nudity has bin in Hollywood wayy b4 Kim came along so stop hatin yall..

59. Na wa o, nudity everwhere. Pls visit my blog n support a brother www.samadebayo.blogspot.com

60. Kim is high on sometin...

61. Linder you have to stop glorifying Devil or we go stop visiting your blog er.

62. Linder you have to stop glorifying Devil or we go stop visiting your blog er.

63. Linder you have to stop glorifying Devil or we go stop visiting your blog er.

64. Linder you have to stop glorifying Devil or we go stop visiting your blog er.

65. Linder you have to stop glorifying Devil or we go stop visiting your blog er.

66. Ashawo. But great business minded ashawo who is leveraging her brand. The only way she keeps being relevant is by doing this. She has the media on her finger tips with her nudity.

Listen guys, there's a much deeper thing going on. She is promoted spiritually before it is released physically. She herself may not even be aware of this.

Dont be fooled. Dark media tingz.

The simple minded may never understand.

When it all comes crashing down, the same fans will booooooo!

67. abi ooo. we seen it all she cant b more naked than dat.even d part covered with chalk we don see am. so it interest us no more. tokunbo market.. next plss....

68. #Her Nakedness Is Not New!......Lord Have Mercy!

69. She looks like a dwarf, lol

70. And I tot her boobs were big. The 2nd to the last n last pic. :-(

71. In my village, if you go out in public naked with pant on your body - people will call you wayray!.
    It is well. These are just signs of the end times

72. She should have at least photoshopped the waistline

73. SHE LOOKS FOR THE SLIGHTEST OPPORTUNITY TO TAKE OFF HER CLOTHES FOR NOTHING MORE THAN MONEY.

SHE SHOULD CONSIDER GOING EVERYWHERE EVEN SHOPPING ETC NAKED, SO THAT WE DONT NEED TO WASTE OUR TIME ON DUMB NEWS LIKE THIS *YAWNS*

74. Since nudity is her trademark, a time will come when her fans will be full of contempt and she won't have anything else to show hence she will no longer make a buzz.

75. Next pls?? We'v seen more than enough