29 year old Irina Shayk, Bradley Cooper's new girlfirned and Christiano Ronaldo's ex, stunned in a dazzling gold Versace dress at the Sicario premiere in Cannes, France on Tuesday night. The Sports Illustrated model showed off one leg thanks to the dress' thigh-high side-split. The elegant dress featured a long train that flowed behind her. More photos after the cut..
Photo credit: Daily Mail.
Beautiful..... Love the dress
ReplyDeleteShe looks so stunning, and gorgeous.
DeleteShe looks lovely.
ReplyDeletePls what exactly is stunning in this bone looking model??? maybe only females can relate cos have never really understood y all em so called stunning posts show up
ReplyDeleteNatural Beauty I must say nd her Legs r damn long...Beautiful
ReplyDeleteStunning.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and simple
ReplyDeleteThis girl is my age mate! I'm still in my father's house and still eating from my mother's pot. Did I mention I'm jobless too? Well... It is well!
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful jare.... too fine
ReplyDeleteshe is overrated and basic. Zoe rules.
ReplyDeleteShe has grt taste in men. From ronaldo to Bradley Cooper
ReplyDeleteWoman that knows her worth! Fuck Ronaldo for cheating on a woman as pretty as U,if rooney, Beckham, Messi can stick to their wife so,who the fuck is Ronaldo? ...May God bless u with a better understanding Man.
ReplyDeleteReally stunning she looks, and apr8 d fact dat d outfit is not revealing.
ReplyDeleteWow she look stunning
ReplyDeleteLindiway, the title wey you give Irina no be for here o! She's looking fab. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLooks like she's enjoying more publicity than her ex CR7 these days.
ReplyDeleteWay 2 go Gal.
Lmaooo you for give Daily mail credit for language too now...because I damn well know you didn't write all of that description. Nope NOT you.
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteD SLIT IS NOT LONG...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNice outfit she's pretty
ReplyDeletelovely and sexy.beyonce shud go and learn frm her
ReplyDeleteNothing special about the dress..its just ok
ReplyDeleteFyn fyn lady
ReplyDeleteLib freak
shes gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteShe for wear pant now
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Copper enjoy, her skin sha
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm....kinda cute
ReplyDeleteShe has been in the news quite much lately...
ReplyDeleteRemove ronaldo out of her name they are no longer together,she cant be famous without ronaldo name...she isnt loyal
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning
ReplyDeleteNice one, she looks good
ReplyDeleteShe is Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeauty
ReplyDeleteI like her body
Isn't she a model? She has her own identity.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress.
ReplyDeleteFine
ReplyDeletethere's nothing fine about this girl
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful.....she's sexy.....& she's stunning......*team Irina & Cooper*
ReplyDeleteNo more stupid football shindigs, only the finest of Hollywood for you now
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteSweet figure in a beautiful dress.
ReplyDeleteThis Irina is beautiful.
ReplyDelete#beautiful
ReplyDeletelooks much older than her age
ReplyDeleteThis gown is sexima