Man with 2 ladies trekking for GEJ finally arrive Bayelsa State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Man with 2 ladies trekking for GEJ finally arrive Bayelsa State

Oladele John Nihi and his fellow trekkers, Gloria  and Ify finally arrived Bayelsa state. They trekked to Bayelsa State to honour Pres. Jonathan's decision to concede defeat during the presidential elections.

99 comments:

1. Only one guy two escorts just for trekking purpose. Wht aim thereof is dis objective???

2. This people are taking serious risk, what if something happens to them, what will they tell their God?

1. My tot exactly...Kudos 2 dem sha,e no easy!

3. The hustle continues! All way na way!

4. Congrats to them.

5. Replies
    1. Na real won ku irin.. Ur comment cracked me up

6. Happy arrival

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

7. Make una go sidon chop abeg.

8. Good one my brother and sisters but let's stop this trekking stuff.

9. Bunch of jobless idiots, if dey r gainfully employed I don't think dey will waste 16 days of dia miserable lives on earth... dis whole trekking nonsense is becoming annoying, dey Shud be taken to psychiatric homes to check dia brains if errtin is alrite...ms S.stevenz

10. Nonsense and stupid . Idle hand

11. People wey no get work.. Follow on IG EmmiejayLondon

12. Aint u tired of posting all dis trekking crap.

13. Gov. Amaechi's Girl20 May 2015 at 07:13

Jobless toads.

14. Gov. Amaechi's Girl20 May 2015 at 07:13

Jobless toads.

15. JOBLESS PEEPS

16. Dis is just so irritating....enough already

17. Nice one guys, Nothing is Impossible if you put your mind to it #Get your Luxury Bedsheets for 3000 only, delivered to u, add 79AEFD3B now

18. From Abuja to Bayelsa in 16 days?! why do we even waste money on transport?! this people should come out and tell us the truth! there is no way you make that journey in such a short time! abeg

19. Seriously....what's this rubbish??? I just wasted tangible time reading this crap....WTF is my business with people who do not know what to do with their time???

20. Dem welcome, dey should go and collect their prize money. Linda take note!

21. Dem welcome, dey should go and collect their prize money. Linda take note!

22. Happy Trekkin Ooo....Im In Abj already................. Ama Twerk,,Twerk to Aso Villa & Give GEJ a gudbye Kiss....

23. Wow! D dude even has two supporting strikers in case d need b for them. Dis is getting interesting.

Definitely Linda, and I wil go on our own trek to Alausa to thank Fashola for d good works he has done for Lagos.

24. No comment, next please.....

25. on a serious note... smone needs to be taking note and registering these trekkers. that way, we will have a record of the mad people that are in nigeria.

-Words From D WISE ONE

26. Look at their faces.
    They all look Retarded.
    I 'm yet to see a physically sane person(s) among the bunch of scumbags that are joblessly carving trekking into an artform.

27. I think the media has encouraged the continuation of this scam called Trekking. There is no way to confirm or validate that these persons trekked all the way from their departure points to destinations. All we see are "selfies" of people at isolated section of the expressway. We need to see live videos from day one to the day last. Enough of these cheap popularity stunts. The Media including LindaIkejiblog should focus more on things that will impact positively on the lives of Nigerians. If we really believe in the change philosophy, we have to be change that people see. Thanks

28. So what will he be doing in bayelsa until may 29th wey Jona go return otuoke?

1. Linda's sugar daddy20 May 2015 at 11:21

Good question!
      I go like know too...

29. Jobless people!!

30. My debut appearance abi comment on this blog and I'm here to stay. Take note you voltrons. Hehehehehehe

31. therea no live coverage to monitor this trekking of a tin.my mind tells me that they jump into any available car to make their journey fastee.ndi scam

32. GUD FOR DEM...TIOMJERRYSWIT

33. Whose fucking business is it dat you are trekking anyway d good part is d ladies will loose weight....who asked u to start trekking dat u asking for prayers..yinmu..

34. Congrats but am sure this guy will def date one of these ladies.

35. Oh pls!! U guys should Pls get a job or sumtin!! dont understand d rubbish u guys are doing

36. We are waiting for you in bayelsa

37. Wahs d purpose of d trekk....abi na 2 stress themselves

38. Congrats to them for a successful journey.

39. Kudos to them, GEJ deserves it.

40. Congratulations 2 dem. If only our govt v provided our graduates wt adequate n well paid job, dey won't b trekking up n down lyk dey r doing now

41. Congratulations 2 dem. If only our govt v provided our graduates wt adequate n well paid job, dey won't b trekking up n down lyk dey r doing now

42. Trekked from where to Bayelsa? Must Nigerians always introduce fraud into every venture? That's why copycatting and piracy thrives like hell in Nigeria.

43. Thank GOD! Hope ya'all will stop d trekking tingy! Waitooo how come no on is trekking for fuel scarcity, chibok girls n unpaid salaries?!

44. if na jona time this trekkers for dey treck to the bank with a smile but uncle buhari go only give them hand shake and transport back home shaaa so think before u start that journey ooo

45. Make una make sure say una trek back ooo

46. Dis ppl trekking are really funny to me o. Una sure say dem no dey find dem sumtin at d end of d trekking. Dave now Daniel Craig

47. The lady on yellow must have a good skin oh
    She did not darken tooooo much as I expected one walking in the sun for days would

48. Eku trekking ohhh! We are happy for you.

49. TrekForGEJ proud of u guys. Team GEJ

50. It's a fucking lie! They take public transport when needed

51. Am trekking from my kitchen to my parlour reason is cos I can now comment with my I'd #trekkingformyphone#

52. Ok o but Jona dey Abuja nah, who una wan meet there?

53. all dis stuff is purely an act of joblessness.

54. Can someone Pls tell me how to comment wt my id.thanks

55. Hurray dey re in my state already. Kudos to y'all ope u get to see GEJ

56. This comment has been removed by the author.

57. This comment has been removed by the author.

58. @Stellamoon, tell dem oooh...they should proceed to Abuja.

59. O di egwu....mek una no go find work

60. nothing to say sef. all this na shit

61. i wonder how u guys chare your fones to go on twitter......it jst baffles me #TREKKERS

62. Just hope all these there trekking nonsense earns them big at the end

My Year Of Linda;s 100k

63. Trek my foot. They didn't trek shit! Ppl dey office dey work see weytin these 1s dey do... Jobless

64. greet mama peace for me ooo

65. I hope they won't trek back..

66. Coming to think of it, where do they sleep? dont they have their baths? Dont they have a change of clothes? Or do they stop by in hotels to sleep?

67. These people make me wonder if its the same type of trekking that i know that they do. U ppl are welcome.

68. When Did His co-trekkers Become Two?

69. Tot it was just him and Gloria, wia the other lady come join them from? Hmmm

70. I thought the yorubas said they are too educated to join in the trekking madness huh? We tin Oladele they do ni? No be trekking abi na jogging? Or he is not south west? Yeye people

71. Them no fit trek to preach the gospel of Christ. May God have mercy on us. Amen

72. Aren't they a little too late?

73. at least this one is fun enjoyment trekking,