Photos from Governor Amaechi's 50th birthday celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Photos from Governor Amaechi's 50th birthday celebration

Governor of Rivers state, Rotimi Amaechi turned 50 today and some of his friends threw him a party. Kaduna state Govenor elect, Nasir El Rufai, Hon Abike Dabiri, Senator Magnus Abe and others were some of the special guest at the event. See more photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Debola Williams

58 comments:

1. APC things, no PDP person invited. Hehehehe! HBD to him. Linda take note!

2. APC things, no PDP person invited. Hehehehe! HBD to him. Linda take note!

3. Lovely pics, and peeps. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows. HBD, and LLNP to him.

2. Happy birthday to him

3. Happy birthday to him

4. Aww HBD sir, thu Amechi can be too dramatic o..kikiki

5. 'Maechi, what of salaries of civil servants? You don pay????? Ok, you don pay. Good boy. You sure say you don pay sha ....

6. This man don old.ohh.....congrats.....

7. Lovely pics, and peeps. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows. HBD, and LLNP to him.

8. Happy birthday to the funniest Governor
    EVER!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude really did a cool party though.... Hbd to him.....

10. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

And his official portrait is bigger Dan DAT of Jonathan....

1. If its possible he'll remove GEJ's portrait nd put GMB sef.... d man no. Get respect

11. Happy birthday to him

12. And he couldn't invite his fellow children...too bad

13. fake guy. n also wat type of nicca wears beats by dre on trad like its a fashion statement!?? #smh

14. All protocols duely observed. HBD bighead

15. Great one, HBD to honorable Governor Amaechi, the man of courage, my man I greet u sir.

16. Am Sharon, Pls Linda I need chatting friends. BBM ME: 52FADE0C

17. Picture 1 should be what is wrong with this foto? Happy birthday Sir!

18. Parry everywhere sha.issorai.

19. Toke wasn't invited? Why naaaa

20. Beautiful decoration
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

21. Happy birthday first to comment

22. who is that young alhaji. i guess is the gov girlfriend. faggot. Engr Emy

1. I guess dat shld be d debola, the governor gave him/her a surprise bday party as well...river state 2nd lady

23. Dry parry......

24. No musician or nollywood somebori? See as Baiday quiet no plenty decor.everybody Don humble.lol

25. Spending all our stolen money...😢😢😢💵💷💷💶crimino!!!

1. Sorry which your money?

26. Attendees look weird. Lindy, dis one wey you don dey put disclaimer, you don get subpoena? He he he he

27. Amaechi will be remembered for many things after his tenure, one of those is his contribution to the new Nigeria.

At 50, I think he is signing out on a high.

28. I wonder how many days he sad down for Rivers state business than always looking for ways to stone Jonathan and Madam p

29. Dis man/woman must be gay. See his girl /boyfriend seated lovingly beside him

30. 50 and you look old like a 70 year old man? Well HBD.

31. Wishing him many more years.

»»»Be the change you desire

32. Hbd amiable and alutatize govo

33. HBD lion of south south

34. So Amaechi was born on Children's Day. I see... #SMH

35. APC things, no PDP person invited. Hehehehe! HBD to him. Linda take note!

36. APC things, no PDP person invited. Hehehehe! HBD to him. Linda take note!

37. HBD to the man that's is causing unrest in Rivers State. Sir there is God oh!!!

38. I simply love this man. His courage and boldness awes me, Happy birthday Governor Amaechi, may God continue to strengthen you physically and spiritually! All the best Sir!

39. Amaechi, my man!
    www.papertalk.ng

40. Buhari don teach public officers to be frugal......hehehe.....

Cant believe this is Amechi's golden jubily party?