The accident happened this afternoon in front of Area 1 shopping complex Garki Abuja,
A Keke driver in high speed in an attempt to dodge an incoming car, jumped over the barricade on the road, throwing away the occupants in the process.
Of the four occupants of the Keke, two escaped unhurt, the driver sustained a minor wound, while the only lady in the Keke couldn't work due to the injury sustained and was helped by the bystanders to a car and was taken to the hospital.
Drivers take it easy. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteGod pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. Thank God no life was loss, and speedy recovery to those injured.
DeleteSpeedy recovery to those injured, and thank God no life was loss.
DeleteGod pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.
Speedy recovery to those injured, and thank God no life was loss.
No one is pursuing you.please read through your posts.
DeleteWalk not work.
Recklessness on the part of the keke driver hope the woman will be alright
ReplyDeleteOMG!! Thank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteThank God it wasn't serious
ReplyDeleteOh lord save us
ReplyDeleteQuickest recovery to em'
ReplyDeleteSorry pple
ReplyDeleteHummmmmm....thank God no one died.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Thank God they're all alive.
ReplyDeleteThank God that no life was lost.
ReplyDeletePple shld b more careful abeg
ReplyDeleteThank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Keke guys are a menace but dey provide cheap service.
ReplyDeleteThank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteOh my God! Wat a day!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda the right word is 'walk', not 'work'
ReplyDeleteThat was just a mistake, fucktard
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Am so scared of the keke napep i swear....
May God continue to protect one o.
ReplyDeleteGet the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.
Dis pple r everywhere, dey r so rough in driving. Quick recovery 2 d lady jare
ReplyDeleteDis pple r everywhere, dey r so rough in driving. Quick recovery 2 d lady jare
ReplyDeleteGod pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths. Thank God no life loss.
ReplyDeleteOh no
ReplyDeleteLinda check: work?
ReplyDeleteRead the open letter to President Buhari at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's powerful and will change lives.
Thank God no life was lost. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThank God no life was lost. Linda take note!
ReplyDelete*couldnt walk' not work.
ReplyDeleteI tot em keke's in abuja d colour is usually green. Last time I was in abj I saw an accident atleast every 2 days .
ReplyDeleteCouldn't Work ko
ReplyDeleteWalk linda. Pls edit it.
ReplyDeleteSorry
ReplyDeleteCelebration Over! President Buhari Settles Down To Work (Photo Speak)
A keke driver in high speed ??? And the lady couldnt work !!!! Linda pls take time to edit
ReplyDeleteThis is the fourth accident around Garki and Apo Axis....they all have brooms in front of their Keke riding speed shouting 'said Buhari'....all chemist in Durunmi have no caugh syrups again...its now bad because they now mix it with origin....CHANGE!
ReplyDeleteWow hope no body died
ReplyDeleteThank GOD no one died!
ReplyDeleteBUJ keke's are green
ReplyDeleteLol @okon
ReplyDeletena true u talk sooooooo
Slap thunder commit for that driver mouth! bastard
ReplyDeleteWondering when keke drivers will realise its a tryicicyle not a sports car. Road safety need to check n caution keke users.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, Thank God no death recorded..BTW Linda try to cross check ur write up before u post na, which one is "while the only lady in the Keke couldn`t work." Haba mana?
ReplyDeleteLinda eeee.oncomlng not incoming vehicle.
ReplyDeleteReckless driving. Tnk God no one died.
ReplyDeletePlss ohhhh easy though