Photos: Customized Ankara car spotted in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Photos: Customized Ankara car spotted in Bayelsa

This sports car covered in Ankara fabric was spotted in Yenogoa, Bayelsa state recently. The seats are even covered in Ankara. You like? See more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

1. Linda biko dis is called MOTOR. Nice one frm them.

2. Gaskiya its not fine. They shudda just made ankara chairs and dats all

3. Nice for a photo/video shoot.

4. Nice initiative. Linda take note!

5. So does this mean this car would never be washed?

6. Awwww....dis is creative #niceeee

2. Innovative but it won't last. waste of money if u ask me.

3. sick... very very sick.. nice one from the person who did this..

4. Of cos i like,if its durable.

Ladies get your weight trimmed and feel young again in 9days with clean 9 .wasap moyo on 07066681022,we deliver anywher in nigeria.

5. Yeah. It's beautiful. Luke 2:52

6. c stupidity bikonu.. wat happens wen it rains?

7. 9ice one but too colourful

8. Lik fire mtcheww doesn't look good

9. Linda y r u not posting my comment now

10. Wow !
    Very exceptional.... Did I Just Comment ???

11. The question should be,
    Can you drive this with your head held up high?

12. Lol... Looks cool, quite funny sha

13. Hmmm Abeg me I dnt like it... It looks sooooo odd .. Attention seeker... Mtcheeeeew

14. Tasteless work of Art.
    I wouldn't find me riding in that thing unless prolly stuck/stranded in a terrorist infested territory and Z's desperately looking 4 a way out of there of which i will oblige a free ride 2 freedom.

15. Wow! Dis is cool, and great. Thumbs up to d person dat d dis, and more power to his elbows.

16. Nigerians are really creative, see talents abeg

17. Too colourful. one or two ankara is okay for the design.

18. You are playing with bed bug

19. NIJIA DE WORK/HUSTLE....TOMJERRYSWIT

20. Naija for life.........Nice......

21. Nah, dis is a coat of many colours.....not cool at all.

22. Naija pimp my ride#creativity heheheh

23. Happy to see such creative work.

24. Nice creativity but not nicely designed.

25. I no like!

Click on the link below for instant employment. http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198 No fuss, no scam., just work and get paid.

26. i love it but na wast of money
    @www.funmenmusic.blogspot.com

27. Naija we no dey carry last. We must show our work. Welldone

28. fresh idea and very creative, Beautiful. See the owner going from 0 to billions, this is how it starts.

Check on www.effiezy.com

29. One color of ankara wil be been more preferable

30. Nice concept, me likey.
    DoubleO

31. If it's washable then it's just too perfect..culture but show in all

32. Talented ! Nice way to get attention

33. Thank you, Ladun Liadi told me first.

34. human beings can be so creative.......lol

35. Nice concept. Bt no don't like

36. Ankara vehicle in this season of rain would be a disaster!

37. I love it. Its good to see people show off our culture.

38. Nice one. Ankara inspired painting outside. Very bold. African. And Ankara fabric inside. Nice one instead the boring solid color we used to. Nice one

39. Linda Ikeji, nice to see my work here. I'm the designer and I deal with African fabrics and lots more...I can send more pictures to prove. I also designed Africa's longest evening ankara gown.

can we talk business?