Photos: Celebrities participate in first ever American Red Nose Day. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos: Celebrities participate in first ever American Red Nose Day.

Red Nose Day is an annual charity event in the UK, Australia, New Zealand and other countries around the world but this will be the first one in the US. Stars like Kim K, Kylie Richards, Brandi Glanville and a host of others participated in its inauguration.

38 comments:

1. Notin I won't hear!!!issorite

1. Dis is great, and lovely.

2. But red nose day was since nw. Maybe yankee own is diff.

3. I tell you. Nothing wey oyinbo people no go celebrate. Linda take note!

4. The red nose is just a dollar,u get it here at walgreen store,it's to help staving kids all over the world

5. Kim u still won look hot in red nose...... make u chill biko!

2. And they hope to???

3. Yeah, to raise funds and awareness for little kids and the homeless.

4. What does the red nose signifies?

5. And Kim makes it sexy, you're a goddess

6. Hian, werin we no go hear?

7. They always like to do something.. Boredom don finish this people o!

8. How does this raise money for charity? Still trying to understand the red nose thing.

9. Is it plastic breasts or red nose day?

10. NIGERIANS!!! Pls this is not a new concept of pictures on instagram...please ooo. because I know una!

11. From the pix of Kim K, it's obvious the red nose is NOT on her nose. Why does she has to always do things wrongly! why can't she stop being a bitch for once!

12. Nice

Get out of ur way αи∂ do something meaningful with ur life....be a self-starter, dream big, aim high...αи∂ make use of every opportunity that beckons.
    What ever situation u are in life, always bear in mind that it will only get better , its just time

I Rep 27th May

13. what is the charity about?

14. Kim is so vain that she had to place it on her lips just so she could look like "kimK" Or get noticed or something!arrrrrrgh I can't stand her sometimes

15. Must Kim k always expose her boobs.

16. Kim must show breast...akwuna mmuo!

17. Dis is cool, and great. Thumbs up to them.

18. Love the fact they're doing it for charity.

19. Kim kim, all concentration will be on the breast not nose.

20. How about red butt's day?

21. A-listers participate in Uk, lets see same in the States

22. tomorrow, it will be red eyes....lol